About JustCall

The Cloud Phone System of choice for modern sales and support teams. We help end clueless conversations by adding context to every call. Call software, virtual numbers, SMS campaigns, native CRM integrations, and lots more at just $30 per user. 100+ integrations with CRM & Business tools. Click to call from CRM. Go live in 70+ Countries. SMS Workflows & Automation. 3 sales dialers to choose from. Call queueing and forwarding. Comprehensive analytics. Conversation intelligence & much more. Sign up and get a 14-day free trial.
JustCall Software - Voicemail drop
JustCall Software - Schedule calls
JustCall Software - Real time availability
JustCall Software - Analytical dashboard
JustCall Software - Call monitoring
JustCall video
JustCall Software - Voicemail drop - thumbnail
JustCall Software - Schedule calls - thumbnail
JustCall Software - Real time availability - thumbnail
JustCall Software - Analytical dashboard - thumbnail
JustCall Software - Call monitoring - thumbnail

JustCall pricing

JustCall does not have a free version but does offer a free trial. JustCall paid version starts at US$30.00/month.

Starting Price:
US$30.00/month
Pricing Details:
Standard- $30/user per month, billed monthly and $24/user, billed annually. Premium- $60/user per month, billed monthly and $48/user, billed annually. Custom- Pricing available on request Visit https://justcall.io/pricing for further details.
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to JustCall

RingCentral MVP

RingCentral MVP is a cloud-based business communications solution that offers tools for Messaging, Video and Phone....

Aircall

Aircall is a cloud-based business phone and call center system that helps manage and streamline customer support and...
Five9 is an all-in-one cloud contact center solution for inbound, outbound, blended and omnichannel contact centers...

Dialpad

For quickly growing businesses looking to efficiently scale their support teams, Dialpad provides a cloud-based call...

CloudTalk

CloudTalk is a contact center management solution that enables businesses to streamline communications with teams and...

Freshdesk Contact Center

Freshdesk Contact Center (formerly Freshcaller) is a cloud-based solution to help businesses elevate their customer...

JustCall Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.3
Functionality
4.0
Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Support
4.2
5 reviews of 86 View all reviews
Matthew B.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2019

Fast implementation, great support team

Painless, easy onboarding. Support is easy to get hold of and they even configured a few lines and integrations that weren't part of the normal set-up. The software works great - both inbound and outbound calls, but the thing that really sets the company apart is the support. I've thrown some next level problems at them, expecting them to say "sorry, but no" - I always get "sure, no problem". Well done.

Pros

It's so simple to set up. From purchasing the number, through to setting up complex redirects, configuring end user devices and support is outstanding.

Cons

Not much, maybe they could have a few more integrations, but maybe I should also ask them if they could make them!

David L.
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/08/2019

Integrates well with most CRMs

We use AgileCRM and although they integrate with Twilio, there's no mobile option, and I'm on the go a lot. We needed to be able to answer at the desk and on the go at the same time. By not using the telephony features in Agile, we are able to go with their cheapest plain, which saves money. JC integrates pretty will, although there's no way to do automated sms campaigns from Agile via JC. The integration allows us to look at the customer history which also displays emails, notes, deals and anything else we want. We used to have to search many places to see conversations, but now we can just look at the history in Agile since it includes phone calls and texts.

Pros

JC is very versatile in that it offers the ability to make calls from an app, cell phone or desktop. This allows us to quickly switch from one platform to another. It also integrates pretty will with our CRM which means we can see call and texting information along with other client history.

Cons

The call quality is subpar, but acceptable, especially from the app. They say that my internet is too slow, but I never had these issues with my previous provider. However, I've found a way around this, and that is to forward to a Google Voice number rather than ring the app. This way, it isn't using my LTE signal. Luckily, the main people answering calls are stationary and on strong wifi, so it's not a huge problem for me as the owner. However, we still have random glitches where we'll answer and no one is there or we try to answer and it doesn't work. But this only happens maybe once per week, so again, not a huge deal. We put up with these things because there isn't a good alternative if we want to continue. integrating the phone with out CRM.

Kyra T.
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 1/10/2019

A Versatile Service

JustCall's wide range of functionality has been invaluable to our team's productivity, and the flexibility they provide for modifying existing features and building new ones has been impressive. The interface could use an update.

Pros

JustCall has a wide range of functionality. Their name is a misnomer because they do so much more than "just call". The features we use the most are calling, call transferring, texting, and texting campaigns. JustCall integrates so nicely with Hubspot, which is a literal lifesaver for our team. You can also create saved text templates so you don't have to type out the same message if you're sending it multiple times a day. JustCall's support team is relatively responsive (chatbot on site) and can usually accommodate special requests for new features or modifications of current ones. This has been really nice for our team.

Cons

JustCall's support team is based in India, and the language barrier can occasionally become an issue. Sometimes calls drop, the interface isn't super appealing, and the Chrome extension that allows you to easily text or call often has issues. Using the same account with more than one user is difficult at times, as notifications will only go to one user, and the notifications don't always update automatically so you have to refresh manually a lot.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall and Salesmsg

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Grasshopper has a limit on how many messages you can send an hour, which we capped out at very quickly. They also didn't have as much functionality as JustCall.

Switched From

Grasshopper

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

Price point, functionality, customer service.

Response from JustCall

Hi Kyra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Justcall features and the HubSpot integration. Regarding the issues, Please mail us at [email protected] and we will be there to help you throughout.

Replied 18/05/2022
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/05/2019

Changes the way you sell and manage

The customer service team are fabulous and flexible. They are consistently updating the software and understand each client will have slightly different needs.
I have watched JustCall change the way salespeople work, for the better!

Pros

It visually integrates well with our CRM
Easy to use in the CRM set up
Being able to review calls, and see the call & SMS activities makes it easy to train staff as well as ensure the tasks are being completed. This also means we can review a conversation making our next call a more productive one.

Cons

I just which the Premium package was more cost effective for teams and there was an SMS template functionality

Alternatives Considered

Aircall, Toky and Kixie PowerCall

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

A far better in-depth integration with Pipedrive than all the others and the staff are willing to listen to feedback and continue to grow the software.

Response from JustCall

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words and review.

We do have SMS Template functionality. You can save text messages as templates and use them to reply quickly. Here is more information: https://justcall.io/updates/manage-saved-replies/

Hope this helps.

Replied 16/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
0
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
0

4
Reviewed on 5/12/2018

CRM Heaven

Pros

JustCall is a great tool for making calls that would require some sort of CRM follow-up. We use ours to track leads and then follow-up with them, using the CRM coupled software. It's not frills, and does the job.

Cons

The software can be buggy at times, but a quick restart solves the trick.

Response from ViralWoot

Thank you for sharing your review.

We recently launched some interesting new features like SMS Bot, Auto Dialer, SMS Campaigns, SMS Scheduler, Voice Broadcast etc that will serve some niche use cases and help us differentiate from some of the other players in the market.

Regarding the restart to solve trick - due to Chrome's support for WebRTC we were depending upon Chrome for last 2 years. And, high RAM usage by Chrome at times causes issue with Audio packet transfer. But, we are launching our built-from-scratch new dialer that will get rid of this dependency. In last 2 months, we have re-wrote most of our APIs & achieved great success with load time.

Thanks again for the opportunity. And, we will surely work hard on making sure that all are interesting features are more visible to our users.

Replied 6/12/2018

Related categories