ClinicSense

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

About ClinicSense

ClinicSense is a practice management software designed to help health and wellness providers with online scheduling, appointment reminders and payment processing. The platform offers a point-and-click functionality, which enables administrators to create SOAP notes using built-in templates and short codes. Managers can automatically share customizable pre-screening and intake forms with clients to collect customer details. ClinicSense allows teams to collect online payments, generate invoices and email receipts to patients. Additionally, supervisors can gain insights into account receivables, client retention rates and sales tax collected on a unified interface. ClinicSense lets businesses integrate the system with several third-party applications including Square and Stripe. Pricing is based on monthly subscriptions and support is extended via email, phone, contact form and other online measures.
ClinicSense Software - Award-winning, and used by over 7,000 Massage Therapy Practitioners and Clinics, ClinicSense offers everything you need in one place to run and grow your business with management and marketing tools all in one place!
ClinicSense Software - Try easy point-and-click SOAP notes, SOAP note shortcodes, and customizable SOAP note templates!
ClinicSense Software - ClinicSense offers HIPPA and PIPEDA-compliant customizable intake and consent forms.  You can also e-mail forms for signatures to increase compliance, organization, and convenience.
ClinicSense Software - With ClinicSense advanced booking and appointment reminder tools your clients can book and pay online.  You can even take bookings from social media! ! We also have automated follow-up email/SMS tools + the ability to have clients pay online pre-appt.
ClinicSense Software - Have your clients pay when they make their appointment, or set up automated invoicing.  You can also run year-end business reports to track your success.
ClinicSense Software - The only massage therapy solution on the market with extensive marketing toolkit.  With ClinicSense you can run offer birthday campaigns, win back campaigns, gift cards, PROMO codes, email marketing, newsletters, google review request campaign, & more.
ClinicSense video
ClinicSense Software - Award-winning, and used by over 7,000 Massage Therapy Practitioners and Clinics, ClinicSense offers everything you need in one place to run and grow your business with management and marketing tools all in one place! - thumbnail
ClinicSense Software - Try easy point-and-click SOAP notes, SOAP note shortcodes, and customizable SOAP note templates! - thumbnail
ClinicSense Software - ClinicSense offers HIPPA and PIPEDA-compliant customizable intake and consent forms.  You can also e-mail forms for signatures to increase compliance, organization, and convenience. - thumbnail
ClinicSense Software - With ClinicSense advanced booking and appointment reminder tools your clients can book and pay online.  You can even take bookings from social media! ! We also have automated follow-up email/SMS tools + the ability to have clients pay online pre-appt. - thumbnail
ClinicSense Software - Have your clients pay when they make their appointment, or set up automated invoicing.  You can also run year-end business reports to track your success. - thumbnail

ClinicSense pricing

ClinicSense does not have a free version but does offer a free trial. ClinicSense paid version starts at US$39.00/month.

Starting Price:
US$39.00/month
Free Version:
No
Free trial:
Yes

Alternatives to ClinicSense

Scedule

0
Scedule is a cloud-based scheduling solution designed to help small to large businesses organize meetings as per date...

ClinicSense Reviews

Feature rating

Value for Money
4.8
Functionality
4.6
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.9
5 reviews of 485 View all reviews
Brad
Brad
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/08/2019

Best online booking software ever!

I've used a lot of online booking software before and Clinic Sense is definitely the best. It contains all the features I was looking for plus more.

Pros

My clients always mention how much they love how easy it is to book an appointment and think the reminders and birthday wishes are fantastic. They say it's the easier software they've ever used and as an end user I completely agree. Also, the continuous improvements are much appreciated. Well done.

Cons

sometimes the loading of the software can be a little slow on the phone app

Alternatives Considered

Schedulicity

Reasons for Switching to ClinicSense

I am thankful I went with ClinicSense. It's much easier to use and contains more features I was looking for.
Devendra Kumar
Devendra Kumar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/01/2023

"Experience a New Level of Ease with ClinicSense: A Comprehensive Review"

My overall experience with ClinicSense has been incredibly positive. As a small business owner, I wanted an intuitive and simple system that would help me manage my client appointments, client records, and billing. ClinicSense has provided me with an easy-to-use and reliable platform that is helping me run my business more efficiently.ClinicSense is solving several business problems for me. Firstly, it has enabled me to keep better track of my client appointments, client records, and billing, as well as helped me to streamline my workflow. Additionally, ClinicSense has made it easier for me to manage and access client data from any device, making it easier to stay connected with clients. Finally, ClinicSense has allowed me to automate billing processes, saving me time and money.The benefits I have realized from using ClinicSense include increased efficiency and productivity, improved client relationships, and more accurate and timely billing. I have been able to provide better customer service and more reliable service to my clients, and ClinicSense has allowed me to focus more on providing quality services to my clients. Additionally, ClinicSense has enabled me to easily analyze data and gain important insights into my business operations.

Pros

Pros:1. Easy-to-use and intuitive user interface which makes navigation simple.2. Comprehensive customization options that allow users to tailor the software to their specific needs and preferences.3. Comprehensive and detailed appointment scheduling, including the ability to manage multiple appointments and accept online bookings.4. Ability to manage patient records and store important information securely.5. Ability to send automated appointment reminders and other important notifications to clients.6. Comprehensive reporting and analytics that help monitor patient activity and track performance.7. Easy integration with existing business processes, including accounting, billing, and electronic health records.8. Robust customer support and training options to ensure successful implementation and use.

Cons

The biggest con of ClinicSense software is that it can be difficult to integrate with existing business processes. The software also lacks some features that could be helpful, such as an automated appointment reminder system and more robust reporting capabilities. Additionally, the user interface can be a bit confusing for new users and it can take some time to learn the different features.

Response from ClinicSense

Hi Devendra Kumar, thank you for the great feedback! We do have an automated appointment reminder system. Contact [email protected] for more details.

Replied 13/03/2023
KAROL
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/03/2024

WE LOVE CLINICSENSE

Pros

THE EASE OF SET UP, MANAGEMENT AND CONTINUAL GROWTH OF THIS PLATFORM OUT DOES ANY OTHER IN THE INDUSTRY.

Cons

WE LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT !!!!

Sabrina
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 24/08/2019

Review

Pros

Price is great. The desktop version is very easy to maneuver and adding and deleting appointments is simple, as is updating patient information. There's color coding which I love. The online booking feature is very simple as is the adding to my calendar subscription.

Cons

I HATE that I used to have texting reminders and it was removed and ClinicSense wanted to charge an extra $10/month... $5/month I could've gotten behind but not $10. I also don't like the mobile app. It's slow and I don't like having to scroll down. I have made appointments on the wrong day because the app doesn't seem to catch up. I'm not sure why I have to Save any changes I have done before being able to invoice out the patient either. I just found out about the clinical intake, but after using it, I found out it deletes past information which is terrible. Also, I would like to make that the one that automatically pops up, and I haven't been able to find a way to do that. I would like that version to be be used by patients so I after they fill out their intake, it won't be deleted when I go in and have a conversation with them.

I also don't like that I can't split up my day. I have to add in a Personal Block. I would like to have 9-12 then 4-8 time frames available, for example.

Response from ClinicSense

Hi Sabrina! As was originally mentioned, there was an error on your account where you were receiving features from a higher priced plan. Since SMS reminders cost money to send, we had to correct that mistake. It's for unlimited SMS, where many other programs charge $0.08 to $0.20 per message. We regret that the initial mistake was made, but provided a few options for moving forward and gave several weeks notice that we had to make the correction.

In the next update of our forms you'll be able to see all past versions rather than just the current version :)

Replied 26/08/2019
Kristi
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/12/2023

Personal review

I try to minimize the cost as I only have one practitioner using the program. I wish I would have more access to some other features that are a higher tier, but overall I am happy with the features that are available to me.

Pros

It is easy to use, appealing to the eye, majority of functions can be done through the phone, and I rarely have issues for my useage.

Cons

I cannot do my notes on the app through my phone. Some clients have told me they do not receive confirmation or reminder emails.

Related categories