HoduCC Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About HoduCC

Omnichannel contact center software that offers streamlined end-to-end communication solutions. Its effective use of data in customer journeys allows seamless experience across all channels. From customizing workflows, routing...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.6

Browse HoduCC Reviews

82 of 82 reviews
Sort by:
Ismed
Ismed
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/05/2023

Excellent

We can simplify in managing end user call centre and contact center with HoduCC.

Pros

It has complete features for voice call center and contact center with social media channel such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Telegram.

Cons

User login panel that showing tabs of user roles.

Ibironke
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/04/2023

Overview of HoduCC performance

To a large extent the performance of the application is good but if the reporting can be worked on it would be better.

Pros

Its web base and easy to adapt by new agents.

Cons

The reporting is not well detailed which doesn't make reporting easy.

Jennifer
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 26/05/2023

call reviews

Pros

The product isn't easy to use for a first timer

Cons

The character icons are not easy to understand

Top HoduCC Alternatives

Tom
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/03/2024

My Opinion

At the start, not so good, but there has been progressive improvement

Pros

Least time taken to implement the solution

Cons

Customer service from the local vendor in terms of support

Alternatives Considered

3CX

Reasons for Switching to HoduCC

It was cheaper compared to the many option we were looking into
Austine
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/02/2022

HODUCC: Best of breeds in ominiChannel Solution

Very Comfortable with the product.

Pros

Real Omnichannel Solution offering customers various engagement touch point. 2. Steep learning curve. 3. Stable and Flexible , yet well secured
4. Robust and cost effective.

Cons

Not yet observed as it currently meets all our contact centre expectations.

Alternatives Considered

Ameyo FusionCX

Reasons for Switching to HoduCC

Hoducc has more features, easy to integrate and extend. Its compares far better on pricing as well
Lyndah
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organisation
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/03/2024

F4E Hodu Review

So far so good! It has provided us with a good platform to manage customer feedback

Pros

A very good product..easy to use and easy to customize

Cons

Nothing at the moment. All is good and working

Alternatives Considered

Ameyo FusionCX

Reasons for Switching to HoduCC

Affordable product Ease of use No annual licenses
Neil
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/12/2023

HoduCC - Complete Omni-Channel Solution

Pros

The wide variety of functions an features that are capable of providing a complete and often unique solution to the requirements of a range of environments and purposes. HoduCC provides. HoduCC has a high level of integration capability to both bespoke and proprietary applications. HoduCC also has a strong support team which provides a personalised service.

Cons

The platform caters to our requirements, whenever we have arrived at a road block we have always been able to jointly resolve the matter.

Ranjan
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/03/2024

Contact Center Solution

Pros

Ease of Use
Refreshed User Interface
Features

Cons

Support is a area where improvement is required.

Billy
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/03/2024

HoduCC Review

Pros

1. The features are exciting and precisely what people in most industries look out for. 2. The support - HoduCC support engineers are very responsive. They provide the required support in the required time. 3. The ease of use - The platform is so easy and friendly to use, featuring well-laid-out dashboards.

Cons

I have nothing in particular that I dislike about HoduCC

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2020

YAXXA - HoduCC

The experience with HoduCC has been great, the support team is always available to help at a moments notice and the team any fixes are done fast and efficiently.

Pros

We love the fact that the system comes fully loaded with plenty of amazing features and the HoduCC Team is always willing to assist in adjusting things to your requirements, whether it be changes to current features or adding your requirements to their road map.

Cons

Nothing we are currently very happy with the platform.

Winanjaya
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/05/2023

Good but slightly expensive

Nice solution but please consider to integrate with ChatGPT as this would be improve customer experience before they being served by the available agent. Also please add the IVR Bank Transaction that supports both english and bahasa (since I’m from Indonesia)

Pros

Flexibility and easy to use, rich features

Cons

Chatbot integrationIVR Bank TransactionMarket Place Integration

Evelyn
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/05/2023

Hoducc

It has been good. However, we experience some downtime at times

Pros

I like the Real-Time Reporting/call recording

Cons

There are no aspect of the product that is difficult to use

Zainab
  • Industry: Gambling & Casinos
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/05/2023

Feedback

Pros

It is easy to use and the sound is clear.

Cons

When there is a technical issue on weekends, it takes days before it gets resolved.

cody
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/03/2020

A Premium contact Center Software for any organization

Pros

In searching for a premium contact center phone platform, I found the available options to be less than satisfying. After learning about HoduSoft’s product, I had several calls with their team and was given access to a demo system. I decided to move forward with trusting HoduSoft to provide the solution I wanted at an affordable price. Working with their team has been no different than working with someone officed in the same building as me. Communication and customer service is second to none. I look forward to working with HoduSoft on many more future products.

Cons

No, There are nothing about that I dislike.

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you so much.

Replied 13/03/2020
Adetayo
  • Industry: Gambling & Casinos
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/04/2021

Very reliable Software

We use HoduCC for inbound and outbound calls and we can say it is the best value for money. Easy to set, easy to use.

Pros

Easy of use is the major highlights of this software

Cons

there are basically no real issues about the HudoXC for now

Ankur
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/07/2020

Good voice solution to recommend

Overall experience has been good. We have been using it from last a year now and so far experience is fine.

Pros

It has multiple options for login purpose depending upon your need

Cons

Multiple attended transfer is something which should be part of the voice solution as it is a basic necessasity of any BPO. Unfortunately you do not get much options in this.

Edouard
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 18/05/2023

Our Experience with HoduCC

Overall, I am convinced that we have made a good choice by selectin HoduCC and I am sure that we will continue to discover more functionalities which we have not uncovered yet. The team is willing to offer additional support on demand as well if this makes sense for their customers and their products. So far so good.

Pros

The Queue & Campaign Managements is nice and easy. The various rights given to users. Creating IVR. Integrating with Telegram channel. Without being an expert in Telephony System, we can have plenty of flexibility.

Cons

It took me a while to understand the logic of the system and after setting up 4 different trunks with 4 different Telco, I can see that this is not straight forward for someone who is not acquainted fully with digital telephony. HoduCC teams have been supportive during the process though to help us go through this.

Chiamaka
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2023

HoduCC Review

satisfactory

Pros

HoduCC is very user-friendly and has a lot of features that are needed for CRM

Cons

the CDR often varies with what the service provider shares.

Jacob
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/05/2023

HoduCC Review

Great

Pros

Easy to access, log in and navigate when used

Cons

I dont have any issue with HoduCC, it's a great product

Mohsen
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/01/2022

HoduCC review

very good comparing to the price

Pros

Functionalities, simplicity to implement ad the price

Cons

They can make some progress in the openness

Alternatives Considered

NICE CXone and Genesys Cloud CX

Reasons for Choosing HoduCC

mainly the price
Faisal
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/07/2020

Best & most reliable solution in its class

The whole process became easy and efficient.

Pros

Feature rich, easy to use and most helpful team to coordinate and work with.

Cons

We got all and much more than we were looking for

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you Faisal.

Replied 16/07/2020
Suyog
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 13/07/2020

Excellent team and support

Great experience.

Pros

Quite user friendly and easy to use and great support

Cons

Not applicable I have been using this application for long time and found this is good, economical and easy to customize

Response from HoduSoft

Thank you.

Replied 29/07/2020
Ali
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/07/2020

How HoduCC changed the customer service experience

HoduCC has been value for money with good support team

Pros

Omni channel contact centre is real life/cost saving tools for any company which has presence in social media as well as phone system. It offers easy and all in one dashboard for company to take care of customers.

Cons

Overall is a complete product while there are rooms for improvement, specially on how facebook comments shows on agent dashboard

Moses
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 11/03/2024

Inexpensive solution for small to large businesses

Pros

Pricing is Reasonable
Solution Setup is Easy

Cons

More Features need to be added
More Marketing

Peter
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/02/2022

Great Product

The HoduCC team are really great to work with. They are quite flexible and have worked with us on customizations to accommodate our customers needs.

Pros

Features and functionality fits our needs best.

Cons

N/a

82 reviews