Restroworks Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Restroworks

Restroworks(formerly known as Posist) is a company dedicated to serving businesses, specifically partnering with worldwide restaurant chains to help them embrace digital advancements through its all-in-one restaurant technology...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.7

Browse Restroworks Reviews

294 of 294 reviews
Sort by:
Anushka
Anushka
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2023

Pos Review

Pros

The reporting part , it makes our very easy and we are able to track every small details

Cons

Nothing as such , only it take time to reach support

Praveen
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/05/2024

Feedback from Paradise Inn

Pros

Billing is very easy and smooth.
Posist Team is very helpfull.

Cons

Need to implement Food costing which is very usefull for us.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Praveen,

We truly appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with Restroworks. Your feedback gives us the motivation to continue doing our best.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Neeti
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 27/12/2021

Inventory Review

Has given me a solution for POS and inventory. The inventory information is reliable at single store level but not at an aggregate level or for spokes.

Pros

Gives correct information for the kind of data input

Very supportive team to learn the platform

Cons

Requires high learning curve and not intuitive.

Does not have a solution for Multibrand, multistore dark kitchens

Top Restroworks Alternatives

Ravi
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/04/2024

Wonderfull experience of uisng Posist by Regenta Inn Gurugram

We are uisng restroworks to punch bills, send bills to guest rooms, view guest details before posting bills.
It is really benefiting us as the application is linked with our PMS which makes it very smooth and easy.
PMS integration is so deep that if we don;t close the day in our pos system it doesn't allow us to close our day in pms which removes the chances of any user errors.

Pros

We are using Posist for managing our restruant and room service in our Hotel and i must say it works very well.
It is integrated with our PMS also which ensures that we are able to get all the gust details directly from our pos system.
Reports are very detailed and useful.
We can post guest bills directly to their rooms from our system.
Overall it's a great system to use with easy interface.
Vishal Ji assisted us very well in setting up the software and providing training to our staff members.

Cons

It is a great software to use, no issues faced till now.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Ravi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 6/05/2024
suresh
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/05/2024

Shoyu -Kokapet

Always Good - Thankyou
we really like your product & service is great.

Pros

We are really happy the way your team responded.
Thank you

Cons

No any cons as of now. all is good from posist.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Suresh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Restroworks, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Vishal
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 10/05/2024

Review from Greenr Breach Candy

Pros

Easy to use and easy process. Whatever bill and kot we void the same gets reflect in the reports quickly.

Cons

Nothing to dislike from our end, everything is working fine.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Vishal,

We truly appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with Posist. Your feedback gives us the motivation to continue doing our best.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Amit
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/06/2024

Seamless Restaurant POS Solutions

Pros

They have Seamless Restaurant Solution with mumtiple reports and easy online ordering solution.

Cons

It is functioning quite good and nothing to complain about.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Amit,

We truly appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful to know you had a positive experience with Restroworks. Your feedback gives us the motivation to continue doing our best.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Samerjith
Samerjith
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2024

TSL Onboarding

Pros

Integration, Billing , Stock and Inventory

Cons

Connecting customers and Reporting needs to be improved

Response from Restroworks

Dear Samerjith,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks.

At Restroworks, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 6/05/2024
Caroline
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/05/2024

Dip & Irise

Kitchen orders tickets are coming from different printers help in restaurant management and reduces work loads

Pros

Ease of work and easy to access reports.
Application online and crm is easier.

Cons

Currently no dislikes if anything will update it

Response from Restroworks

Dear Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Ritesh
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 21/05/2024

Best Restaurant Management Software

Pros

Ease of use, Easy Deployment, User Friendly

Cons

Feature required such as Credit limit for BTC Cust, Customer wise discount

Response from Restroworks

Dear Ritesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Restroworks. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Restroworks, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Restroworks

Replied 21/06/2024
Farasat
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/03/2023

All the best Team Posist

Excellent

Pros

Great support and ease of use along with integration capabilities, availibility of reports & data.

Cons

Report configuration as per individual needs can be worked upon!

Alternatives Considered

Foodics

Reasons for Choosing Restroworks

Better product

Switched From

Sapaad

Reasons for Switching to Restroworks

Flexibility of use and online ordering integration capabilities at the time
Shiaar
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/12/2022

Posist makes service easy & make serving quick.

1- Punching bills is easy & quick2- Reduced customer waiting time3-Reports can easily be viewed via mobile from anywhere.4-Reporting library is very rich and has 200+reports.

Pros

Posist has a great UI; it's straightforward to use and user-friendly.New teammates find it very easy to learn and understand.The reporting is easy to use.....

Cons

Can't say there is any feature to be disliked.Everything that is present in the system works without any problem.It was our best decision to go for Posist for our outlets billing.

Aditya
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/10/2020

The software that took Navtara to the next level.

Exceptional. Yet to fully implement every feature, but we are getting there. We were a very informal setup before POSist, and I wanted to choose a software that will be with the company for life. Seeing the scalability POSist offers your brand, I still believe I have made the right choice.

Pros

The software is constantly adapting to further simplify the needs of the industry. What I like best is the customizable nature of the software; POSist is always ready to tweak the product to fit your need. The support team is incomparable and efficient. The kind of reports accessible to us have helped us cut costs, and reduce our menu. POSist taught us that more than half our menu wasn't even contributing to 10% of our revenue! The software is great but the people are better...

Cons

It's slightly more expensive than a regular software, but is definitely worth it. The implementation was not very smooth, and too last minute. This was mainly because hardware specifications weren't cross checked. But that's all water under the bridge.

Anup
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 21/09/2022

A good POS system

Good POS system but currently facing integration issues with third party delivery platforms.

Pros

We like the ease of use and reporting that we can generate from the software. Its very intuitive and can be learnt easily

Cons

The integration with Swiggy and Zomato is extremely painful with POS system as the system face consistent issues with menu updates and crashes from time to time. The customer support which use to be great now becoming patchy.

Alternatives Considered

LimeTray and Petpooja

Reasons for Switching to Restroworks

Ease of use
Bhupendar
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/06/2023

First choice in the matter of Pos

Pros

The various integration available in Posist software makes the software trustable and we can rely on Posist for any Integration.

Cons

Improvement is a continuous process and each software are improving according to the different client need, Posist also developed their software that no improvement is required as of now as the Posist software is so stable software.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Bhupendar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Manoj
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/08/2023

Review For POSist

I contacted customer service because I was having trouble logging into my account. Support was very quick to respond and was very polite. He was also very helpful and was able to resolve my issue. I am very happy with the service I received.

Pros

Billing feature are good also integration module is very fast. We are happy to use the POSist all feature ( Billing, integration, reports, stock)

Cons

Sometimes reaching support is very difficult

Response from Restroworks

Dear Manoj,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 25/08/2023
Brayl
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 22/05/2023

POSIST technology

Great

Pros

The ease of use and integrations with parthers

Cons

Analysis isn’t great however the daily monthly yearly enhancements get them up there

Abhishek
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/06/2023

Posist Review on behalf of Kunafa Foods & Beverages Private LTD

Pros

1. Posist software is fast and reliable pos.2. We can create menu and even modify them after creation.3. Reporting part is detailed.

Cons

There is no specific cons about software

Response from Restroworks

Dear Abhishek,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Sunil
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 4/01/2021

Best POS solution for Food & Beverage Industry

Its a great experience with POSist so far.They are providing all the required feature to manage the operatons.
Also we are geeting regular update for new feature without any cost.
POSist implementation team is helping us with all the query

Pros

-Mobile and Tablet ordering
-Analystics report for Billing operation
-To manage the employee records
- Easy to use forKOT punching
-Easy to apply offers
-Easy to Open and close the operation
-Easy to settle the Bills
-Easy to manage the Data base for Menu items and all the selling product

Cons

We would link to suggest,they should do some enhancement in swiggy integration

Vaibhav
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Lbf Review for Posist Integrations Swiggy Zomato online orders

Pros

One of the best part I have mentioned in this review is the frequency of online orders are increasing because of Posist and Happy to have it.

Cons

As of now only one thing is dislike the support contact number is difficult to reach.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Vaibhav,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Mangesh
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 20/06/2023

Review by Cheelizza

Pros

Billing and Integration is so good and Integration helps us to manage multiple brands easily.

Cons

The offer that we create in Posist should directly update in the aggregator page. This needs to be improve by Posit team.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Mangesh,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 14/07/2023
Prahlad
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 21/12/2022

Posist review after using in for 3+ years

We are using Posist for order taking at restaurant, we are also taking room service orders using posist.We also have banquet halls and posist banquet module is used for managing all the functions properly.

Pros

We are using Posist for restaurant billing and Banquet Billing, we have also integrated with our PMS (Hotelogix) so that there is a seamless transfer of billing data between Posist and Hotelogix.Reports are very useful.

Cons

There is not even a single thing that i can say that we don't like; things are generally working as expected to work or function without any problem, and in case we need any assistance, then the support team is there to assist.

Vishal Singh
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/10/2023

Posist @ SURINDAR

IT has been very good.

Pros

USER Friendly, EASY TO USE EVEN BY OUR EMPLOYEES. EVEN MAKING CHANGES AND EDITING THE MENU IS VERY CONVENIENT. CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS ALSO VERY PROMPT.

Cons

i do not find anything which is trouble making.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Vishal,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a delightful review. Your feedback and support are invaluable to us at Posist. We're thrilled you enjoyed using the platform and that your experience met your expectations.

We are committed to providing top-quality services and maintaining high customer satisfaction, and your positive review reaffirms the hard work we put into this every day.

Thank you once again for your wonderful words of appreciation.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 16/11/2023
Upender
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/07/2023

Posist is helpful

Over all exp is really good and using more 3 years

Pros

Posist has all the good featuresWe use all features of posist like- manual order, Online order, QMS, inventory . All works really good.

Cons

Posist does not have all reports more than one month together.

Response from Restroworks

Dear Upender,

We're delighted you had a great experience with Posist. Thank you for your feedback.

At Posist, we strive to provide the best service possible and your feedback is crucial for improving.

Best,
Team Posist

Replied 21/07/2023
Subrata
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 20/04/2021

POSist POS- Excellent and Perfect fit for Restaurant Business

Its a great experience so far with POSist and hoping the same in future as well.
We are getting all the new features free of cost and best part is they are creating feature as per the business requirement.

Ease to use for new staff.

Pros

- CRM management
- Enterprise Dashboard
- Quality Support from Project team
- Ease to use
- UI is good
- Live reporting on Mobile phone
- Analytics reports
- Real time stock consumption
- Ease to create Offers/Discount
- Loyalty Module for customers

Cons

Swiggy Integration needs some improvement
Option to see the live sale for table on mobile phone is not available

294 reviews