JustCall Reviews

4.1
Overall rating
Reviews

4.1
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About JustCall

JustCall is a powerful AI-driven customer communication platform enabling instant connections through Voice, SMS, and WhatsApp. It simplifies workflow automation and team coaching within a unified interface, seamlessly integrating...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.3

Browse JustCall Reviews

175 of 175 reviews
Sort by:
Aaron
Aaron
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/08/2019

Using JustCall Daily

We are happy to be onboard and can see many years ahead using JustCall as our VoIP system.

Pros

Our team use JustCall daily as our main office lines are pushed into JustCall which handles our IVR, team number management and call recording.
We use HubSpot office-wide and find that the intergration works perfectly which means our productivity has increased greatly using this platform.

When minor issues arise the support team are extremely quick to fix which is a must for us in a digital space where clients rely on us over the phone for jobs.

The entire user interface for backend management is simple to learn and easy to navigate.

Cons

Pricing for additional phone numbers & users can get a little costly.

Judah
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 26/07/2023

Solid system with reasonable rates

Very good. Strong support and quick responses. Straightforward features are easy to use and manage.

Pros

Easy to set up and manage. Simple dashboard with straightforward features.

Cons

Calls randomly drop. Contacts aren't always saved after adding them. Minimum of 3 seats for certain tiers.

Alternatives Considered

RingCentral Contact Center

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Aircall was too expensive and lacked basic features for the tier I was in, which JustCall included at a better price. Aircall also had contracts with 12 months being the minimum, JustCall is month to month, which is ideal for us.

Switched From

Aircall

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

More straightforward portal and better pricing with no minimum seats.

Response from SaaS Labs

Hi Judah, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going.

With respect to the contacts not reflecting on account, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

Replied 8/08/2023
Kyra
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 1/10/2019

A Versatile Service

JustCall's wide range of functionality has been invaluable to our team's productivity, and the flexibility they provide for modifying existing features and building new ones has been impressive. The interface could use an update.

Pros

JustCall has a wide range of functionality. Their name is a misnomer because they do so much more than "just call". The features we use the most are calling, call transferring, texting, and texting campaigns. JustCall integrates so nicely with Hubspot, which is a literal lifesaver for our team. You can also create saved text templates so you don't have to type out the same message if you're sending it multiple times a day. JustCall's support team is relatively responsive (chatbot on site) and can usually accommodate special requests for new features or modifications of current ones. This has been really nice for our team.

Cons

JustCall's support team is based in India, and the language barrier can occasionally become an issue. Sometimes calls drop, the interface isn't super appealing, and the Chrome extension that allows you to easily text or call often has issues. Using the same account with more than one user is difficult at times, as notifications will only go to one user, and the notifications don't always update automatically so you have to refresh manually a lot.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall and Salesmsg

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Grasshopper has a limit on how many messages you can send an hour, which we capped out at very quickly. They also didn't have as much functionality as JustCall.

Switched From

Grasshopper

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

Price point, functionality, customer service.

Response from SaaS Labs

Hi Kyra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the Justcall features and the HubSpot integration. Regarding the issues, Please mail us at [email protected] and we will be there to help you throughout.

Replied 18/05/2022

Top JustCall Alternatives

Ramona
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 24/01/2024

It’s good but could be better

When there is a concern it takes a long while to get help and they don’t get back to you with updates. New features are nice but there should be more

Pros

I like the ease and how they are constantly trying to upgrade what they do

Cons

Customer support is not always helpful and not always around

Response from SaaS Labs

Thank you Ramona for your feedback. Appreciate it.
We strive to be there for you whenever you need us, and we're truly sorry if that wasn't always the case. We're actively working to improve our response times and communication channels, so you can always reach a helpful representative quickly.

Replied 25/01/2024
Aman
Aman
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 3/03/2023

JustCall Review: A Comprehensive and User-Friendly Communication Platform

JustCall is a highly regarded communication platform that offers a comprehensive set of features and functionalities for businesses. The platform has been praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient call management capabilities, seamless integration with other business tools, and exceptional customer support. While some users have reported occasional glitches or bugs and high pricing plans, these issues have not been experienced by all users and may depend on individual requirements and experiences. Overall, JustCall appears to be a reliable and efficient communication platform for businesses.

Pros

JustCall is a highly favored communication platform for businesses due to its user-friendly interface, advanced call management functionalities, seamless integration with various business tools, and exceptional customer support. These features have been highly appreciated by users and contribute to the popularity of the platform.

Cons

I have experienced occasional technical issues and malfunctions with JustCall, which can cause inconvenience during usage. Additionally, a few users have expressed concerns about the platform's pricing plans, which they find to be relatively expensive for small businesses. However, it should be noted that these issues are not universal and may vary based on individual user requirements and experiences.

Response from SaaS Labs

Hi Aman, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

You can follow our latest product updates here - https://justcall.io/updates/

Replied 6/05/2023
LeeAnn
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 5/08/2019

JustCall- Review

Pros

The support team is flexible and allows us to troubleshoot problems quickly.

Cons

The Salesforce integration is inflexible and difficult to work with.
Headsets and audio sources have given us huge issues. We have had to make multiple adjustments and buy various different headsets until we found one that will work with the system to provide great sound quality.

Alternatives Considered

Twilio Flex

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Limited functionality and poor sound quality. I was asked to switch once I started at Agworld. However, after the fact I realize we were not running the Salesforce integration and that is what limited our functionality.

Switched From

Twilio
Janna
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/03/2024

Efficient phone/messaging software for business

Happy with my overall experience with JustCall. Would recommend.

Pros

Easy to use online business phone. The bulk SMS option is great when trying to reach multiple clients at the same time. Customer service is prompt and very helpful.

Cons

The reception could be better at times.

Aaron
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/03/2024

Great way to Power through a ton of Numbers

Pros

Once you're setup - you don't have to think about anything. Just turn on the dialer and go. Also, having a pre-recorded voicemail makes the experience even better.

Cons

Setup is a little confusing. But Customer Service is great.

Response from SaaS Labs

Thank you for your kind words, Aaron! You are amazing!
We will definitely work harder to make sure the setup is seamless for you and all our customers.
Cheers!

Replied 20/03/2024
Noni
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/03/2024

Justcall: A good way to reach your customers

Pros

1. Ease of use
2. Loved the auto-dialling and predictive dialling feature
3. Dashboard system makes it simple to track

Cons

1. Sometimes the dashboard numbers malfunction.
2. Calls get dropped
3. Choppy call quality even with a decent internet connection

Olivier
Olivier
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/03/2024

Amazing telephony solution for small businesses

Pros

The integration with our existing CRM and mobile app

Cons

Call and SMS charges can creep up pretty quick

David
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2019

Tight integration with Copper and Zapier

We rely 100% on JustCall now. We had used Aircall previously and in another life, we used Skype. JustCall is the most complete solution for our tech stack and setup. Their support team is a key to ongoing satisfaction and prices are reasonable given the functionality provided.

Pros

We selected JustCall because of its native integration with Copper CRM.
We have found that also integrates easily with Zapier and the team does have a range of other native integrations that are useful.

Since using JustCall we have found the Support team to be very responsive, available and effective in their support. The Support is 10/10.

What we also like is that JustCall is always releasing new features. Not all of them are applicable to our use case but it shows that the team is proactive and on the ball.

Cons

We implemented JustCall early on and at the time it was a bit buggy which was frustrating. However the Support response was very fast and attentive and the team would work out practical solutions. We find the app very stable now.

Alternatives Considered

Aircall and RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

JustCall has better integration with Copper CRM

Switched From

Aircall and RingCentral MVP
Stefano
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2023

Excellent solution and excellent customer support

I had numerous interactions with their customer support and I find it simply excellent. I had cases of them working with their developers to fix an issue we were experiencing with an integration. I also had them actually release an integration few weeks after I asked (our ATS). Lastly, they keep regularly and proactively updating about other things I asked. Their customer support is simply excellent, responsive and reliable.

Pros

Justcall integrates incredibly well with a large amount of other Saas. Their ability to thread Callcs, voicemail, SMS in a single conversation within several different CRMs is something that (incredibly?) remains something very unique. Most other solutions do voice but not texts and if they do texts it is only through their own dialer but info doesn't flow to the core Saas that originate the communication. With Justcall we have the ability to see all conversation regaridng of medium in a single place, be it a candidate conversation in our ATS or a support interaction in our CRM/ticketing system. It works and it work well.

Cons

They seem to be moving to new plans that include unlimited calls but for our user case that is not the best. I have relatively many users for a relatively low traffic so I prefer to keep paying phone traffic separately. Not an issue for us as we remain in the old plan, but something to assess. Most other solutions in the market beside Twilio will likely also have an unlimited calls options by the way.

Kathleen
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 29/09/2022

Good function with great customer service

Pros

Customer service is very responsive and accepts suggestions

Cons

The system is still a bit clunky and could use better integration

Alternatives Considered

Kixie PowerCall

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Needed a reliable way to handle stop messages

Switched From

CallRail and CallTrackingMetrics

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

Price

Response from SaaS Labs

Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you're enjoying our product.

With respect to the feedback, could you kindly explain this in detail over a mail?

Please share details about the issue at [email protected] and we'll get back to you at the earliest.

Replied 6/10/2022
Gus
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/08/2019

JustCall Review

Needed to integrate outbound/inbound calls with our CRM.

Pros

Easy integrate into our current tech stack.

Cons

Almost had too many features - I like things simple.

Alternatives Considered

Five9 and RingCentral MVP

Switched From

Five9 and RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

Had easier integrations, more transparent pricing and a quicker onboarding process.
Lloyd
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 8/09/2023

It's doing well enough, but I wouldn't say I'm excited about it.

It's been ok. We use it for our general sales call, customer support, as well as outreach campaigns.

Pros

Combination of both a general phone system, as well as outbound calling campaigns and predictive dialers. Justcall IQ also is very useful for sales training as well as call reviews.

Cons

Numerous users have connection issues. Audio cutting in/out during calls. Other similar services that require stable connections like zoom don't seem to have a problem when justcall does for some of our users. Support has been really slow lately... likely due to 10DLC, but it just means more downtime for me.

Response from SaaS Labs

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Lloyd. We're glad to hear that JustCall AI has been useful for your sales training and call reviews.

We're sorry to hear about the connection issues some users are facing. We understand the impact it can have, and we're actively working to improve this. Apologies for any delays in our support – we're on it and appreciate your patience.

It's great to know you're utilizing JustCall for various aspects of your business. If you have any specific insights or if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, feel free to reach out.

Cheers!

Replied 5/01/2024
Matthew
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 29/07/2023

Unauthorised charging and short refunds. Locked out of account with credits bought and paid...

A nightmare! I lost weeks of time and thousands in generally predictable income. I wish I would have got hands on earlier. The thousands spent without first hand dealing with them. I wish I did it years ago. I am excited to cut costs and work with a company that does not allow there staff to act like this.

Pros

for the 4 times I got to use it the mass text. And even though I never got a chance to use it the AI bot sounds interesting but. Other then that I liked looking for a new company that will respect all levels of business not just what it looks like at face value.

Cons

CUSTOMER SERVICE! Rude and condescending. repackaged standard offers as ways of trying to fit a categoric failure. I felt like I was being pitched by cons. and the con was horrible at cons.

David
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/08/2019

Great alternative to landline and other VOIP services

It was a simple change from my business landline phone to JustCall. They helped get the number ported and everything went well. They keep making great updates to the software and it is easy to setup and use.

Pros

It is a feature-rich calling and texting platform with lots of bells and whistles. Integrates with our CRM software seamlessly.

Cons

I haven't found anything as of yet. It has met my expectations and then some.

Alternatives Considered

RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Cost

Switched From

RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

CRM Integration

Response from SaaS Labs

"Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we're doing. Every bit of feedback goes a long way! We're glad you're enjoying the tool so far.
To get the most out of JustCall, do check out our help guide: https://help.justcall.io/en/"

Replied 18/05/2022
Dillon
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

2
Reviewed on 31/07/2019

You get what you pay for

Very poor. I really don't like to give harsh reviews, but the amount of challenges we've had from JustCall and the minimal support (i.e. "you're using headphones with a plug in, try to use wireless headphones.") has led to a lot of frustration for the team, which impacts our numbers at the end of the month/quarter. Mindset plays a huge role in selling, and JustCall has been a pretty big headache.

Pros

Our CFO liked it for the price and the functions of it. It integrates with Hubspot, easy to use text message platform, and the ability to listen in on calls.

Cons

The overall sound quality is very poor. Our sales team has had multiple complaints from customers that they cannot hear them, which directly affects our ability to come across as professional and, at the end of the day, sell to our clients.

Alternatives Considered

RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Choosing JustCall

Cost and hubspot integration

Switched From

RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

price and text/hubpot integration
Randy
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 12/09/2023

Randys point of view

Oveall I am getting good results from the Text blast. Everything else I really dont use much due to the expense but The bulk sms is the best option on this platform for me.

Pros

The Mass texting and the auto dialer. IT gets expensive but you just have to limit yourself to afford the fetures.

Cons

The cost is alot. I try my best to stay away from intergrating too muchand for using too man of the options that are available. The one thing I dont like is the cost per seat., I can only affrod one extra seat because it's 460 per seat. that is really way too expensive. I can't even hire a full 5 man staff.

Response from SaaS Labs

Thanks a bunch for sharing your honest thoughts with us! We've taken your feedback seriously.

Our team constantly strives to keep our prices competitive within the industry while providing top-notch product offerings. Your insights are crucial in helping us refine and improve. Cheers!

Replied 5/01/2024
Prateek
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/01/2017

The product I have been looking for

Working in an import/export industry, its always difficult to rely on skype or other voice calling apps that are dependent on internet for your daily international calls.
I will tell you an example - I am a price broker for a very famous UK based hotel chain and I operate from India. Skype was a good solution for me as I was able to make cheap calls to UK. However, when my business associates used to call me on my Indian landline or mobile number, it was very expensive for them (International standard calls are always expensive). With JustCall I got 3 numbers in my target countries (Spain, United States and United Kingdom) all mapped to my local Indian number. Just imagine the ease of calling any person in these 3 countries and be local to them as well, when they call you in return.

I was looking for a product like this and JustCall really helped me to take my business forward.

The pricing of the product is a bit higher as compared to competition, but let me tell you these guys have an awesome customer support. (They developed a small feature - a chrome extension just for me on request)

Pros

- Ease of use
- Calendar and scheduling mechanism
- Cheap calling rates to anywhere in the world

Cons

- The dialer could be a bit better
- Pricing is ok, but on a bit higher side

Response from SaaS Labs

Thank you Mr. Khurana for this detailed and useful feedback.

Your chrome extension idea was really good and our other users are also finding it useful. Thanks to users like you who are helping us with useful feedback and product feature ideas to make JustCall the best phone system for businesses.

Coming on the pricing side - yes, we are probably 10-15% on higher side in comparison to Skype but the kind of integrations and other features like public calendar that we provide, it ends up providing more value to your business than what Skype does.

Wish your business grows rapidly in 2017 :)

Replied 10/01/2017
Michael
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/07/2023

My Honest Experience With JC

Pros

I love the ease of use, customer support and also templates. The system is easy to onboard and easier to develop with.

Cons

Subcategorizing of templates would be preferred. Rarely there are issues which prevent us from calling but usually corrected within 30 minutes.

Response from SaaS Labs

Hi Michael, It's always thrilling to get feedback from our clients, especially such amazing reviews that keep us going.

Glad you loved our onboarding and also the templates to be used in your customer interaction. We strive every day to make the lives of (sales/support teams) easier and it's encouraging to hear when we've been successful.

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. It means a lot to our team.

Replied 27/07/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 9/05/2019

Good call system

Mostly it's good, but the problem with dropped calls and reception is frustrating.

Pros

I really like being able to just click a button and be able to call someone without dialing manually, but it's good that it has both options.

Cons

Sometimes the software drops calls or has very bad reception.

Response from SaaS Labs

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback & review.

Regarding call quality, as it is a function of numerous factors ranging from bandwidth availability, bandwidth consistency, microphone settings, local device environment & so on, it will be great if you can report some phone calls from the call logs section so that we can pull out the carrier level and device level insights and figure out the root cause. Usually high jitter, low mos and incorrect microphone settings are the 3 main reasons that are responsible for degrading call quality in any VoIP solution.

Just two days back we started providing support for Opus codec which ensures better call quality even at lower speeds. I'm sure you will notice an improvement in your call quality going forward. Also, we recommend using our desktop apps and if you are using headphones, they should USB ones and not Bluetooth.

Thanks again.

Gaurav Sharma
CEO, JustCall

Replied 10/05/2019
Casey
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 29/07/2019

Does the job well enough

I found communication with customer service challenging at times. Sometimes they'd make requested changes and not inform us when they went live. We'd find out something had changed through callers or staff commenting on it.

Pros

- Integrates with our CRM software for admissions
- Easy to use interface for both desktop and mobile

Cons

- Has fewer features than other VoIP systems we've used before or have in place for other phone lines

Alternatives Considered

RingCentral MVP

Switched From

RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Switching to JustCall

Cost.
Scott
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 7/08/2023

Scott from Quote Factory

Overall, I think it's a great product for the price point

Pros

JustCall is easy enough to use -- occasionally have issues with delays but might be due to internet bandwidth. We have an integration to our CRM that seems to work well.

Cons

routing inbound calls -- when someone calls into our direct line, there is a good way to route the calls to appropriate parties. Also the integration to Close seems to only be one way from JC > Close

Response from SaaS Labs

Thanks for the feedback, Scott! Glad to hear JustCall is working well for you.

We understand the challenges with inbound call routing and the one-way integration to Close. We're actively looking into these to enhance your experience.

Appreciate your positive perspective on the overall product. If you ever need assistance, we're here! Cheers

Replied 5/01/2024
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 14/11/2017

Horrendous call quality and support

It had a good run for few months until we started encountering issues. it got so bad that we had to switch vendors.

Pros

Just call is quite cheap and easy to set up. The dashboard is user-friendly but it can be improved.

Cons

Call quality is heinous. Call drops almost everytime or the person on the other end is unable to hear. We've had so many customers who have claimed about the bad call quality and same was shared to just call support but it never got fixed. Their support is not even available 24X5 and only available via chat and email.

Response from SaaS Labs

Hey! It will be great if you can share your contact information with us because upon checking our customer tickets for last 6 months - we don't see any ticket about such bad call quality issues.

We use premium voip provider Twilio and are hosted on Google Cloud.

We are available via chat & email 7 days a week. And, for premium plan customers - we even have dedicated account managers.

So, I'm sorry for the bad experience that you have shared but I can't recollect any such company that has left us because of call quality issues.

Replied 15/11/2017
175 reviews