Unlock Learn Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Unlock Learn

Unlock Learn (formerly GnosisConnect LMS) is intuitive and customized to fit your needs. Unlike most products that are built by technology experts, Unlock Learn was built by the same people who were asked to manage the world's...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.5

Browse Unlock Learn Reviews

39 of 39 reviews
Sort by:
Sai Prasanth
Sai Prasanth
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/08/2023

Checkmate for Unlock Learn

Pros

Unlock Learn is the best learning management system I have ever seen. It is very useful to upload and sell the course content and also to conduct the trainings.

Cons

I like the features provided by Unlock Learn. I didn't found any issues till now.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/07/2023

Unlock Learn: Empowering Minds through Education 💡

still know the platform is very good to establish courses and to learn course selfpaced as i do .

Pros

We discovered Unlock Learn while looking for the best learning management system and determined that it was the greatest option for our company. This product is utilized by us to sell our courses, but it may also be used to hold organizational training sessions. praising this LMS product for its practicality and expertise.

Cons

only thing we faced is customer support . There is a bit low interaction with customer support . Apart this i didn't get any issue .

Saurabh
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 22/08/2023

Deliver effective learning experience

Pros

It uses gamification techniques in order to improve engagement and motivate learners. It also provides detailed report on learners progress which in turn helps in taking necessary actions if required.

Cons

There are no drawbacks as such just the pricing is a bit on the higher side as it starts at 2500$ per year for a single user and that is expensive.

Top Unlock Learn Alternatives

Joel
Joel
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 3/10/2018

Excellent LMS; Even better Customer/Tech Support!

We came from not having an LMS at all so it was a significant improvement in all areas. Learners and leaders actually had visibility into their learning history, paths, and complete/incomplete courses, etc. User management and record-keeping / reporting is much easier now that we don't have to hunt through an enormous spreadsheet anymore. Also, I should note that the LMS actually didn't meet all of our needs at first; we spent months with their support team and developers to tailor the platform to work best for us. The GnosisConnect team is professional, courteous, and on-time. I can't say enough good things about their staff; truly, they are a pleasure to work with!

Pros

GnosisConnect LMS has a very clean & responsive interface that has a modern flat design aesthetic. It's UI is intuitive and easy to navigate. As a trainer who serves as a facilitator, ID, and LMS administrator, I particularly like how it handles both self-paced modules, and scheduling ILT classes. Assigning courses to learning programs makes enrolling new hires in orientation courses a breeze, too!

Cons

Scheduling an ILT session does require a bit of an extra effort as there are a few menus the scheduler needs to navigate through to schedule the class and schedule the session. That said, the system is set up to schedule one ILT course with potentially several sessions. Our needs dictated one session per course, so it felt like a bit of extra work on our part.

Response from InfoPro Learning

Thank you for reviewing Joel. It was indeed a pleasure working with you to customize our product to meet all your requirements.

Replied 5/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 24/07/2023

We are not a Start-up

My overall experience with Unlock Learn has been highly positive and enriching. The platform's vast selection of high-quality courses and user-friendly interface made learning a seamless and enjoyable process. I appreciated the diversity of content available, catering to various interests and skill levels, allowing me to pursue my learning goals effectively. The progress tracking and reporting features were valuable in monitoring my development, and the platform's customization options allowed me to tailor my learning journey. While there were minor issues with customer support response time, the platform's overall value and effectiveness in unlocking my learning potential far outweighed any drawbacks. Unlock Learn has undoubtedly been a valuable resource for my personal and professional growth.

Pros

What I liked most about Unlock Learn was its vast and diverse selection of high-quality educational content. The platform offers a wide range of courses, catering to various interests and skill levels, making it suitable for learners with different backgrounds and goals. The courses are well-structured, engaging, and delivered by knowledgeable instructors, ensuring a rewarding learning experience. The user-friendly interface and intuitive navigation further enhance the platform's usability, making it easy for learners to access the content they need.

Cons

What I liked least about Unlock Learn was the occasionally slow response time of customer support. While the overall experience with the platform was positive, there were instances when I encountered issues or had questions that required timely assistance. Unfortunately, the support team's response time fell short of expectations during those occasions, leading to some frustration. Improved responsiveness in customer support would further enhance the overall user experience and ensure that any issues or inquiries are addressed promptly.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/08/2023

Best online platform for the further needs

Here it is the best and one and only platform where everyone needs this unlock learn

Pros

Unlock learn is best platform for online courses and it is very useful of our guidence also

Cons

I don't find any negatives in the unlock learn. And i recommend everyone to use this tool

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/08/2023

Embracing Flexibility of education

The system might be tailored to our specific requirements. And the software's support service was extremely attentive and helpful.

Pros

This is a robust cloud-based LMS that can be used by enterprises of all sizes; additionally, the tool is highly adaptable and can be adjusted to match the specific demands of any organisation. It also protects training data from unauthorised access.

Cons

It is good for me, but the one thing I don't like is that a newbie may find it difficult to use. Otherwise, it is excellent.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2023

Study made easy.

Pros

Unlock learn has made me realise that how useful way to learn and make success in our life by giving useful data that I never knew that it is useful to me.

Cons

Gnosisconnect helped me a lot to discover and helped me to put all my learning skills into one system.

Shayan
Shayan
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 12/07/2023

A Review of Unlock Learn

Overall my experience is good and I would suggest businesses looking for a simple, affordable, and customizable LMS.

Pros

I like Unlock Learn because its easy to use and the user interface is clean and simple to use and also it is very affordable for me and my teammates to learn new skills with such ease.

Cons

The only thing I don't like about Unlock Learn is that it doesn't provide custom reports for me and the free version has limited user access features.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 24/08/2023

Upskill and Learn Effectively with Unlock Learn

I appreciate the platform user interface as it is easy to navigate, with clear menus, intuitive design, and straightforward access to course materials. It has interactive elements such as quizzes, assignments, discussions, and multimedia to keep us engaged and reinforce learning. I like the flexibility it offers such as self-paced courses which caters to different learning experiences for various individuals.

Pros

Unlock Learn seems to prioritize maximizing the return on investment (ROI) for organizations training programs. This suggests that the platform is designed to not only deliver content but also ensure that the knowledge and skills gained from training translate into tangible benefits for the organization.

Cons

Few content lack engagement to the learners which is demotivating to complete the course. I would recommend Unlock Learn to keep their learners engaged by introducing new features.

Eric
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 2/10/2018

GnosisConnect goes above and beyond for their clients

GnosisConnect was able to put all of our learning management into one system. Previously this was spread across multiple channels. Our company is very customer service focused and we were beyond Impressed with GnosisConnect's customer service and support. Whenever we had a question or bug, they responded promptly not only with a response but a timeline and a proposed solution. Their staff is very personable and take genuine pride in their product.

Pros

The features that we liked most about GnosisConnect were its ability to handle both instructor lead and eLearning classes. In addition to that it, we needed an application that would integrate into Google Calendar. We appreciate the clean interface and ability to customize the look to some extent. Our use of the system is not quite traditional and the system handles everything we have asked of it so far. Bulk enrolling learners into programs is a huge time saver and the manager controls work well.

Cons

Like any new software, there was a bit of a learning curve involved. However, the launch and support team were there every step of the way to get us set up. Overall it is pretty intuitive once you spend some time with it. We would like to see more robust survey and testing options included.

Response from InfoPro Learning

Hi Eric,

Thank you for taking time out to review our product.

Replied 9/10/2018
V.
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/09/2018

Corporate Training Input

We needed a way to track employee training hours, enroll employees in courses and upload training hours from various departments. Also we wanted to create eLearnings and make them available to a particular team. All of that has been accomplished.

Pros

The system could be customized to meet our unique needs. And the support team for the software was very responsive and helpful.

Cons

Once you leave certain parts of the system you are not returned to that area of the system. Also, after enrolling someone in a class, you can't see that you're on that class. Which is okay when you can finish at the same time, however, if you have to do another task and then return, you may have forgotten which class you were working on.

Response from InfoPro Learning

Thank you for the review Viola, we at GnosisConnect always strive to ensure that the system meets your unique business requirement, and I am glad we could meet yours.

Replied 12/10/2018
Yashovardhan
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/01/2023

Best Learning Platform

I had a great experience with Unlock Learn. It is an incredibly comprehensive set of learning materials that covers a wide range of topics, from programming basics to advanced programming concepts. The materials are easy to understand and follow, and the videos are well-made and easy to watch. The quizzes and assignments are also helpful, as they help reinforce the concepts you learned in the videos. Overall, Unlock Learn is an excellent resource for anyone looking to learn how to code.

Pros

The most impactful features of Unlock Learn include Gamification, Adaptive Learning, and Dynamic Content. Unlock Learn is very easy to use. The interface is simple and intuitive, with an easy-to-follow design. Integrating Unlock Learn with existing business processes did not require significant effort. Our team was able to quickly set up and configure the platform to fit our unique needs. The most impactful features of Unlock Learn are the customizable course creation, the blended learning options, and the ability to track user progress. Unlock Learn is easy to use and the integration process with existing business processes was straightforward.

Cons

I found the user interface of Unlock Learn to be a bit confusing and hard to navigate, especially when compared to other learning apps. Additionally, some of the quizzes and exercises in certain lessons were a bit overly complicated or unclear, which made it difficult to understand the material.

Piyush
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 29/08/2023

Really good.

Overall experience was and is very good because even though some minor things are here and there but the whole package makes you forget or forgive those things.

Pros

I liked how interactive and easy to use the software is and you can navigate through options very easily.

Cons

Something are bit choppy and seems that they need a bit of revamping.

Vinoth
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 19/08/2023

Upgrade yourself with Unlock Learn

Overall good experience

Pros

The Course are developed and trained by highly qualified people. The UI is simple & easy to navigate unlike other LMS Platform. Easy to track the teams progress helps them to level up & assign them the courses where they are lacking.

Cons

It has bug like it does not respond sometimes & closes automatically, it would be helpful if they sort out the issue

Jon
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 3/10/2018

A great LMS backed by an excellent support team!

This has been my companies first venture into an LMS and so far it has been a pretty smooth transition.

Pros

I like that Gnosis is willing to implement new features and functions that are not included in the system out of the box.

Cons

I'm not crazy about it only updateing user information at midnight. From a student side, I feel like there could be a little more guidence. Our students often times have trouble locating elements of their profile and the FAQ for Gnosis is kind of thin.

Response from InfoPro Learning

Hi Jon,

Thank you so much for the review.

Replied 9/10/2018
Ashok Kumar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 15/08/2023

unlock your ability with unlock learn

Overall good experience, it encompasses all of the Learning Management into the one system

Pros

It is easy to use & user friendly interfaceIt offers & suggests wide range of courses according to their interest, job role & skillsThe course are well-structured & content are provided highly professional knowledgeable person

Cons

The customer support response time should improvesometimes when we mistakenly close or platform crashes we need to start the course from the beginning

sahil
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 7/09/2023

best in class software

I liked how interactive and easy to use thesoftware is and you can navigate throughoptions very easily.

Pros

I liked how interactive and easy to use thesoftware is and you can navigate throughoptions very easily.

Cons

Something are bit choppy and seems thatthey need a bit of revamping.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 13/09/2023

Unlock your Budget efficiently

I am using Unlock Learn from past nine months and there are three features where I was impressed that is it's speed , security and cost efficient and I would definitely recommend

Pros

I like the features of Unlock Learn where it engages both customer and learners and I must admit that I never seen a cost efficient Learning Management system and it is about pick for the organisations who are looking to maximize thier budgets

Cons

As a user until now I haven't faced any issue however for beginners it will take time to get into it

Shilpa
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/08/2023

Learn Online with Unlock Learn

Pros

Best for conducting training for all our teammates from different places together.Excellent Learning Management System.The training material can be shared and test can be conducted in that which is awesome.

Cons

The user interface should be improved as it is difficult.

mike
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/11/2016

my experience

Great company that offers a really good LMS that is super affordable and with the absolute best customer support.

Pros

The great people behind the product and the fact that you can customize it to what works for your team.

Cons

It could have better report features

Response from InfoPro Learning

Thank you for your review Mike. It is always good to get feedback from our customers.

Replied 3/01/2017
Abdelati
Abdelati
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/08/2023

The fantastic Product for education and training development.

Science is the light of life, and this product is the light of the mind. My experience is pure for the sake of a lot of education in several fields and the development and development of my good knowledge.

Pros

This product can teach you a lot for study training and knowledge development in all fields.

Cons

For the sake of education, there is nothing negative about all the study support, training and tests provided.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/09/2023

Secured lock with cost efficient

Pros

When it comes to security Unlock Learn provides you the best by Amazon's security built infrastructure it makes sure that the data is confidential and when compared to other platforms it is cost efficient

Cons

As a user I am great using Unlock Learn and appreciate if more integrations are implemented in future

prateek
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 11/08/2023

Unlock Learn

Pros

I appreciate its unique and personalised learning paths, its content is really adaptive. it helps me to enhance my education according to my interest and goals.

Cons

some technical issues are there while using this app for videos and quizzes, which is kind of frustrating and hinder the overall users' experience.

Swathi
Swathi
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/08/2023

Unicorn in the e-learning platform

Pros

Unlock is the best online learning platform. It offers cutting-edge educational solutions with custom quizzes and service reporting. Additionally, the performance dashboard gives the user a clear understanding of their learning state.

Cons

None of the features have ever disappointed me.

39 reviews