Easygenerator Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Easygenerator

Easygenerator is a cloud-based e-learning authoring solution. The tool allows users to create e-learning courses from scratch without the need for previous course creation experience. Key features include drag-and-drop course...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Easygenerator Reviews

94 of 94 reviews
Sort by:
Loris
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/10/2020

Powerful and easy to use

Pros

What I like the most about EasyGenerator is how smooth the user experience is. It is so intuitive that you can master the tool in just a few minutes.

You can feel they have designed it with the end user in mind, there are many functionalities that just made my life so much easier.

I really enjoy the possibility to customize the theme colours to make a elearning on brand which makes the elearning look very professional towards our customers.

Their customer support is always available and super helpful, I really enjoy the fact to be able to chat with them live when I have an issue, they have gone the extra mile multiple times to support me.

I’d recommend it to anyone, and I actually did already several times, and the feedback was always extremely positive.

Cons

To be honest, nothing I can think of. I feel EasyGenerator is always ahead of my needs.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Loris, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our authoring features and support team!

Replied 10/02/2023
Garry
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/07/2020

Simple yet powerful interface, excellent support and quality finished product.

I am able to reach customers that have logistical constraints and provide them with quality learning tools. I can create refresher courses for people that have already been on Face 2 Face training and save them time and money on re-training. I can showcase new features quicker and to a larger audience. My advice is, go for it! EasyGenerator won't let you down, the support on offer makes the implementation seamless and the product features are plenty to create high quality learning tools.

Pros

The speed at which courses can be created and the general ease of use of the setup. The support from the team is excellent and speedy. The implementation was quick and easy. The tutorial available gives you enough information to begin creating courses right away and the tool is packed with features that allow you to offer an interactive experience to the user.

Cons

I would like notified before updates are done as I sometimes need to access the site when upgrades are being completed. If I had prior knowledge of these upgrades I could plan ahead.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Garry, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and our authoring tool features! Indeed, because we regularly upgrade our product, our tool is down every Thursday between 7:00 and 9:00 am CET. If you find the tool down at any other time, please reach out to our support team via live chat so we can assist you.

Replied 10/02/2023
Ryan
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/08/2017

Fantastic eLearning tool that is only getting better. They're actively improving this daily!

It has allowed us to create a blended learning environment while at the same time easing our curriculum writers into online course building with a very simple and effective tool.

Pros

I like the ease of use of this software. It is very very easy to become proficient and the options and customization are constantly being updated and tweaked. The question types are widely varied which allows for a wealth of engagement. The interface is smooth and intuitive and the overall look and feel of the site is fantastic.

Cons

It only exports SCORM 1.2 files while other eLearning software exports in SCORM 2004 files. The text editor can be temperamental and the Branchtrack tool is neat but impractical for heavy use. The results data is also very clunky with limited ability to run reports.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Ryan, thank you for sharing about your experience with Easygenerator! We're thrilled you enjoy the ease of use. Over the years, we've upgraded our tool significantly so you can now download courses as SCORM 1.2 and SCORM 2004 files (https://www.easygenerator.com/en/features/scorm-and-xapi/) and we've expanded our results tracking options (https://help.easygenerator.com/en/articles/3828496-results-tracking-options). We hope this has helped you continue to make the most out of the tool!

Replied 10/02/2023

Top Easygenerator Alternatives

Adobe Learning Manager

Articulate 360

Stefan
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/08/2017

easygenerator is really easy to use to create great looking and didactical valueble courses

Very powerful and flexible tool with which we can create courses for all our customers from all kinds of branches. We also use it to create quick internal onboarding lessons.

Pros

- Great variety of questions
- Real responsive design, so you only need to create one course for all devices
- We can create our own template with own didactic which makes the tool really powerful for our business
- Very modern look and feel
- Creating a course with just a couple of clicks.

Cons

- the variety of animated elements is still growing but currently a little bit limited.
- including external content is currently a little bit tidious, but the introduction of the document library should make this a lot easier.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Stefan, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and our authoring tool features! Indeed, we've now added a full-fledged media library to make it easier to add all kinds of media to your courses. You can learn more about it here: https://help.easygenerator.com/en/articles/677409-what-is-my-library.

Replied 10/02/2023
chelsea
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/02/2021

Client Support is worth it alone

Starting a program for userbase experts which is working beautifully. My team is creating trainings (even technical trainings) with quizzes and interactions; something that we have never been able to do before. Simply; it's been awesome.

Pros

While the tool alone merits a 10/10 recommendation, I'm here to praise the incredible support they provide. I'm not the admin but it's still so easy to reach them, hear back from them, and get clear and helpful answers. They haven't once told me to contact someone else (interally), and they are regularly inviting us to these great webinars that go MILES to help me develop top quality trainings.

Their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] conducted one of their seminars last year about how to make the case for a "userbase experts as course creators" program to your C suite, I have used concepts from that seminar 10 times over in conversations with leadership and management. I once mentioned to our rep that I'm trying to implement something like this, and she periodically checks in to ask how she can support it. Their customer service simply cannot be over praised. EasyGenerator is the bar by which I compare all other authoring tools (and their customer service).

Cons

The user interface can be a little confusing at first, what with the sections on the left that you need to drag in, and then also needing to drag in sections... But honestly it's not something that should be changed... because once you get used to it, it is super functional and helps keep things organized. It also helps stay super organized as you are designing... which works in the learners benefit.

Response from Easygenerator

Thanks for your review Chelsea! We're thrilled to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product and support team.

Replied 10/02/2023
Erika
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/07/2021

The ticket to successful trainings!

Our company is growing fast, we have multiple departments so it's difficult for us to train new employees one on one. Easygenerator gives us the ability to create short and easy-to-understand courses for employees to do so they can start to learn terminology and the basics of the industry. The team has been amazing to work with, making sure I know how to utilize the features within the platform. They even set me up with a consultant to go over best practices and how to cater to my learners.

Pros

It's simple to use, I was able to spend a day or two learning how to navigate and then I could really focus on creating content. The features such as the objective creator really help me to ensure I'm creating focusing on one topic and not getting off track.

I have not tried to integrate with or LMS yet, we're using this as a stand-alone platform.

Cons

You can reuse sections, which is great, but if you change something in the section for Course 1, it will change it in Course 2. It's not a problem, but it would make things a bit easier if I could duplicate the section and change it to fit whatever I needed in that course.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Erika, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We're happy to hear you're enjoying our authoring tool features! Indeed, when you "reuse" a section, your changes are applied everywhere. If you would prefer, you can "copy" your content/questions (within the same course or to another course) and then any changes you make will only be applied to the page you're working on. You can learn more about that here: https://help.easygenerator.com/en/articles/677418-how-to-duplicate-move-and-delete-content. Our support team is also happy to help via live chat 24/5.

Replied 9/02/2023
Hershey
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/08/2018

A fabulous Learning Management System that makes active learning come alive

A delightful company to work with. Highly customer-focused. Could not ask for more.

Pros

We moved from Brainshark to EasyGenerator at LECOM School of Pharmacy this year and the transition has been very well received by faculty and students. "Easy" is absolutely on the money! Creating courses and interactivity has never been more simple. But more importantly, the pedagogy of active learner is built right into the software and the education created supports student engagement and learning retention. The support is sensational. I would give them a 15/10! And their head is a sensational leader of the organization. His vision for LMS is spectacular and comes alive in EasyGenerator.

Cons

There are few features missing that we would like to see for our curriculum. However, each time I point this out to the development team, they put it in the queue so I am hopeful that with time the product will evolve to include all the necessary elements.

Response from Easygenerator

Thanks for your review Hershey! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product and support team. Indeed, our development team is continuously working on upgrading our tool so we hope the requests you've made have been resolved in the meantime!

Replied 10/02/2023
Mark
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/08/2022

Easygenerator

I am solving a lot of new quiz/test and learnings on this platform every week.
It helps me and my colleagues to make a quick refresher on a certain areas so I am not needed to ex. go to another training group while having new colleagues in training.
The easy way of making and creating the courses are amazing, and the different ways of looking up the results feedback and making a report for own use in Excel are really useful and makes me save a lot of time. Fantastic platform, and I will be use it for future courses as well, I can honestly say I will not change to another one, even if the company provides a new platform for these things.

Pros

I like the that you can make different e-learning courses, depending on the situation.
I like the ease of use Easygenerator have, and the different templates to choose from. Makes it easier to quickly make a new test of E-Learning course.
I like the webinars, all of them for tips, tricks and ideas on how this software can be used.
I like the newly added Export for PDF file so the courses can be downloaded and sent out to persons with out access to the easygenerator site and/or our learning site.

Cons

I do not have anything bad or liked the least of this software, all the things implemented into already are useful, easy to use.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Mark, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and our authoring tool features!

Replied 8/02/2023
David
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/12/2020

Easygenerator: it does what is says on the can – and then some!

Overall, Easygenerator has far exceed my expectation.
Your on-line help is really good – provided I know what questions to ask.
Please see the above “wants list”.

I'm happy for Easygenerator to use by feedback for marketing purposes. Let me know if you need the artwork for out company logo. David

Pros

Easygenerator’s drag & drop makes e-Learning course development a breeze!
I was pleasantly surprised to discover that special characters like “X̅, X̿ and R̅” could be copied directly from MS Word and dropped into an Easygenerator text box.

Cons

Not really a criticism, but I’d like to learn more about the Easygenerator’s LMS facilities, how to create on-line examinations, and how to access student answers to OPEN questions.
Currently we’re selling our courses in a rather awkward and manual manner via our website pages – how could this be improved? Who can assist us and our website developers?

Response from Easygenerator

Hi David, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our authoring tool features! If you have any questions about how to make the most of all our features, you can always reach out to our support team via live chat 24/5.

Replied 10/02/2023
Bart
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 5/03/2021

New way of making e-learning

We have found a way to reduce our costs for making e-learnings and are more flexible to support our employees with new skills and features.
It is a great tool to get people learn all required regulations in a thorough way, with clear administration

Pros

The EG is a very easy to use tool, our users can easily added to the tool and with a quick introduction they can start.
There are a lot of possibilities to work wit, and a great way to share information with your employees.

Cons

The support is great, and at this moment we are looking for ways to make the integration with our LMS perfect.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Bart, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and were able to save costs along the way!

Replied 10/02/2023
Billy
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 25/03/2021

Resuscitation Skills: learning that saves lives.

Were reducing time spent on pre-course learning and moving towards a total e-solution model of learning. No paper.

Pros

Flexibility and ease of use means I can produce great content fast and adopt changes to evidence quickly and efficiently

Cons

Replicating content that is common to multiple courses can be a little clumsy

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Billy, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and our authoring tool features! We have continued to upgrade our copy, duplicate, and reuse features to make the experience more seamless. You can find more information in our Help Center: https://help.easygenerator.com/en/.

Replied 10/02/2023
Bruce
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/11/2020

Easy to learn and use. Great support team!

Pros

I conduct technical training using video-based training aids. It's easy to learn and use. Easygenerator provides great support and I highly recommend them.

Cons

I would love to be able to integrate videos and work instructions in the same flow.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Bruce, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you're having such a positive experience with our product and support team. We've just recently upgraded our video feature; you can learn more about it here: https://help.easygenerator.com/en/articles/1384322-adding-video. We hope that helps!

Replied 10/02/2023
Kumar
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/09/2020

A wonderful e-learning course creator.

Enjoy the experience. Its worth it. I found this as a multi-platform supportive tool.

Pros

I used this easy generator tool to migrate courses from Articulate 360. I thoroughly enjoyed using the Test/Assessment section and enjoyed the Template Management.

Cons

Last time I had used Easygenerator was sometime in April 2019. Until then, what I found most challenging task for content creation was to get into the third level of sub headings and content. It had allowed only 2 levels. Not sure if this feature has been fixed by now.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Kumar, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and our authoring tool features! We do offer 2 levels of content (Section + content/questions within a Section). But within each content page you can create as many headings and sub-headings as you like.

Replied 10/02/2023
Md. Asif
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/09/2017

The Institution The Easy Generator is a good institution for to provide the on the job...

I have achieved the kind permission for to build my professional development as a respect teacher.

Pros

The easy process for to publish the essential education course and the support for the graduate and for the teacher.

Cons

The long time appear for to submit and publish the essential education course and can not have right guide for to respect use the software.

Response from Easygenerator

Thanks for your review ! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product. If you have any questions about how to make the most of all our features, you can always reach out to our support team via live chat 24/5.

Replied 10/02/2023
Sophia
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 8/08/2017

Great tool for basic learning modules

It allowed me to test a concept I had in my mind, to see if it would be interesting enough to spend time and money to have a professional team develop it.

Pros

I like the ease of use, it is incredibly simple to start playing around with it and build a learning. Easygenerator is an office staple for me, much like powerpoint and word.

Cons

While I get the standardization, it is a bit too standardized, which makes it difficult to adjust certain headings or elements in the tool. The navigation could be more user friendly in the learning itself, and a search option would be really cool. Overall, I like the tool, but it just doesn't allow me to make the specific adjustments I need to make to meet my requirements (though to the credit of the tool, it wasn't designed to do what I wanted to use it for).

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Sophia, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with our authoring tool features! If you have any questions about how to make the most of all our features, you can always reach out to our support team via live chat 24/5.

Replied 10/02/2023
Rene
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/06/2021

Easygenerator's short learning curve enables us to produce a lot of high quality e-learning

The transfer of offline training to online training.

Pros

The ease of use and simplicity of the UI.

Cons

No branching and no integration for screen capture, to develop software package training

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Rene, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience our authoring tool features! Keep an eye out as you'll be able to record your screen directly from our tool any day now ;)

Replied 9/02/2023
Marcelo
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/03/2018

I use Easygenerator since 2016 ! I simply love it!

Reach more people in a world class environment!

Pros

So easy to use! User interface is incredible! I had a chance to develop two diferent trainings! And I hope to develop many more!

Cons

Few words were not translated to Portuguese... the automatic email (whitelist) was not translated in Portuguese

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Marcelo, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you're enjoying Easygenerator and our authoring tool features!

Replied 10/02/2023
Adrian
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/02/2021

Indeed Easy

Pros

EasyGenerator can host the course. It's really simple to put the courses together and the results (from a learners point-of-view) look very polished.

Cons

The interface could be a bit more polished.

Response from Easygenerator

Thanks for your review Adrian! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product. We hope you've enjoyed the design upgrades we've made in the meantime!

Replied 10/02/2023
Linda
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/08/2017

All round positive!

The ability to implement online learning in an organization that doesn't have the infrastructure or IT capacity for online learning.

Pros

Ease of use, which allowed us to get a proof-of-concept course up and running in a short period of time. (The learners loved it .)

Cons

Sometimes it is a bit slow (but that could be a network issue).
Feedback forms are not integrated so we have to issue a separate Survey Monkey after the course.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Linda, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you're enjoying Easygenerator and our authoring tool features!

Replied 10/02/2023
Karen
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 11/11/2020

Great Support

Great - making more use of the tool - it is used only as an authoring tool however no issues with uploading content ito our LMS

Pros

I love the fact the software on the whole is so easy to use however the support element is second to none.
i had to learn this software dueing Lockdown with no one in the business to support me - the software is easy to pick up and support - i cant fault them

Cons

I wish that i could translate courses into different languages
Also if you want to change something to do with text i had to go into each page individually

Response from Easygenerator

Thanks for your review Karen! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product and support team. And good news! You can now automatically translate your courses to and from 75 languages with just one click: https://www.easygenerator.com/en/features/auto-translation/.

Replied 10/02/2023
David
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/08/2020

eLearning Made Easy!

I've already recommended Easygenerator to some friends in the industry. Such a great tool, and it really helps us deliver training to 1000+ people safely during the pandemic.

Pros

The integration was basically seamless. We were able to instantly start building out our training modules. The training we received made us feel comfortable with the program right away. The training that we've produced is branded and looks great!

Cons

The only thing that I wish it could do, is track training to ensure all videos are being watched all the way through. You can only get so much information by asking follow-up questions.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi David, thanks for leaving a review. We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue to improve our tool.

Replied 10/02/2023
Kenneth
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 14/03/2021

Highly recommended

Pros

First time using software to build training course & surprised how easy it was to use

Cons

Nothing to compare it to but thought loading videos to course material could be simpliet

Response from Easygenerator

Thanks for your review Kenneth! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product. We actually recently upgraded our video feature ;) You can learn more about it here: https://help.easygenerator.com/en/articles/1384322-adding-video.

Replied 10/02/2023
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/12/2020

Easygenerator - the name is program...

As stated earlier... This is the right thing.

Pros

This tool is the right thing to quickly create onlinecourses for training and education.

Cons

While creating an course I've found an "missing" functionality, especially in creating a certain way of an "multiple choice" drag and drop question. After my question in the online help chat it took only 5 min to get an answer. Unfrotunately the requested function is not yet implemented but will be in a future version. I'm eager to find out...

Response from Easygenerator

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're having such a positive experience with our product and support team. We've made multiple upgrades to the design and fuctionality of our questions, so we hope your specific request has been resolved in the meantime!

Replied 10/02/2023
Andoni
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/08/2020

Easy to use, great final results

Great way to build e-learning content without previous expertise

Pros

Drag&Drop e-learning content creation

Cons

Reporting features are based on content, not on users

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Andoni, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve our tool!

Replied 10/02/2023
Danielle
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2018

Easygenerator is verry easy

We are very happy with Easygenerator and would recommend it to anyone.

Pros

The software is very user friendly. You can easily develop content.

Cons

The difference of price between pro and team is to big.

Response from Easygenerator

Hi Danielle, thanks for leaving a review. We're glad you're having such a positive experience with Easygenerator and our authoring tool features! We've updated our pricing model in recent years. You can learn more here (https://www.easygenerator.com/en/pricing/) and reach out to us via live chat to discuss the best options for your team.

Replied 10/02/2023
94 reviews