Primo Dialler Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Primo Dialler

Primo Dialler is a cloud-based call center solution that offers a predictive dialer, integrated voice response (IVR) and reporting functionalities. The solution caters to industry segments such as insurance, debt collection,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.8
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Primo Dialler Reviews

108 of 108 reviews
Sort by:
Emil
Emil
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/10/2017

I am very much satisfied with the service and find their support team ridiculously great!

Increased contact rate, efficiency, productivity and fast return of investment

Pros

The ability to get to my real time reports, monitor agents even when I am out of the office.. and most importantly track my team's performance on a regular basis without spending too much time sorting out data. The software allows me to be on top of my role.

Devesh
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 4/05/2021

A tech novice's dream

Pros

The simplicity to get started was most impressive. I was up and running within the first day.

Cons

I was unable to customise the wallboard (or haven't figured out how yet).

I think it would be useful to be able to see how many leads are left in the dialler (and hopper) without having to navigate to the campaign tab each time especially If someone is just monitoring the wallboard and does not have access to the admin functions to reload etc.

Alternatives Considered

Genesys Cloud CX

Reasons for Switching to Primo Dialler

The initial contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Had he not made personal contact with me to discuss my situation I likely would have gone with ConnexOne.
Revel
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
2
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

2
Reviewed on 9/08/2021

Support Staff Unhelpful and Too Time Consuming

Pros

The Pros of this software wasn't experienced.

Cons

Upon setting up and account - I couldn't login after being able to login successfully no longer than a week ago.

So naturally I thought I'd contact support thinking it would be an easy password reset - I was wrong.

Several emails back and forth to find my account because "I did not exist"

Which to my surprise was crazy, because I was using the software not only a few days ago..

Anyhow, a few precious hours were wasted, only to be greeted with a "You must contact your support admin"

So I received an email address to contact.

I emailed and got a reply that this rep was going to be 'out of office for another two weeks'

So I emailed to original rep and stating the above

Then was told to 'call this number on whatsapp'

It was right here I decided to give up.

Primo Dialler your support chain is broken, fix it for the sake of future users.

I'll be going elsewhere

Top Primo Dialler Alternatives

Jermaine
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2020

Very easy to use and very cost efficient. A new industry leader

Very positive. 24 hour support always available and there to help and assist whenever I need.

Pros

Its very easy to use and is really cost efficient compared to other systems out there

Cons

There were a few extra things I had to pay for like an inbound number priced at £1.50 per month however including that it is still less than 50% cheaper than other platforms

Alternatives Considered

Connex For QuickBooks

Reasons for Switching to Primo Dialler

Because it was less expensive and after my trial I can see that it delivers the exact same as the alternative products.
Stuart
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2020

Primo Dialler

My experience so far has been excellent. As mentioned above any time I have had an issue or a feature missing that i needed, they have picked up my call quickly and either got it resolved while I was on that call or they have called me back within 10 minutes with a resolution to whatever I have asked.

This is my first business and first time looking for a dialler system, so everything was confusing to me at first and the amount of choice was overwhelming. Primo gave me a very simple breakdown of costs and different options for me to choose from that suited my needs and just made the process very easy.

We are a small company but have been given an A class service that has exceeded my expectations. I am delighted with my choice and I don't feel I will ever need to look elsewhere in the future.

Thank you Primo and staff.

Pros

It has everything that I need and is easy to learn. My advisors were able to pick up how to use the system for everything they need within 1 hour. The detailed guides provided for other features are excellent as well and have been very useful for me learning and remembering how to use other features on the admin side.
The wallboards are clear for me to see what is going on.
I can listen into calls live very easily and finding past calls in very easy too.

Cons

Some features that I needed were not setup at the start, this may have been due to some of my instructions or lack of, when i was discussing my company's needs on the initial setup call.
All issues i had were resolved within 10 minutes of me calling the incredibly helpful and friendly Customer Support team.

Luke
Luke
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/03/2021

Excellent Dialler

Pros

Great dialler system works how i want it too, works very really have a problem if i do have a problem the support team at Primo Dialler are next level fix any of my problem within a few mins.

Cons

No cons at all the company is great and good price compared to other dialler systems i looked at.

John
John
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2018

Primo is superior to any other dialing software I have used

Since using Primo, my overall company productivity has increased.

Pros

Tech support is brilliant and always available. Easy to use, and great value.

Cons

I can't really think of anything that I don't like about Primo. It is superior to any other dialing software I have used.

Aditya
Aditya
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/09/2019

Dialler Review

Pros

Primo dailler are best in class , Very humble .helpful , quick, effective.. Wish you all the success...

Cons

As far as their services are concern nothing which i can think off.

Daryl
Daryl
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/09/2019

Best Dialler System

Pros

Easy to use and the support team is really reliable and offers support immediately

Cons

have not had any issues yet with Primo, the support team are always ready to assist

Amanda
Amanda
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/11/2017

Excellent. The guys are awesome!

Pros

Easy to use and very efficient. The customer service was also very good and reliable. I loved that I didn't need to have extensive technical skills to operate it.

Muhammad
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/09/2020

Tremendous support

Great I must say I have never seen such quick and effective support response in my VoIP industry group.

Pros

We just purchased DIDs atm but the support is top on the line

Cons

Using our proprietary designed setup atm.

Selena
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 25/09/2019

Honest and upfront pricing with a great updated vicidial interface!

From my inquiry on a Sunday afternoon, to our free trial with great support, to our implementation to go live, these guys have been on top of our inquiries, more than willing to help. Our account manager checks in often to see how we are and I believe he sincerely cares. I've already referred them to two other companies, and will continue to do so. Their pricing is great and upfront. No tricks, just treats :)

Pros

The simplicity of the interface and pricing is more than fair for the quality.

Cons

-Some integrations are a little time consuming, but it's to be expected.
-Support has to order your DID's and ACCID's, which takes 24 hours to be applied to your account. (Overall, that's not a huge issue if you plan ahead.)

Shafique
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/08/2019

Perfect

Excellent Dialer Solutions
Excellent 24/7 Skype/Web Support
Redundant Voice over IP Services
Market Competitive Rates
Flexible Solutions to meet YOUR Needs

Pros

It is a cost-effective, stable, efficient and well-supported product I have come across so far, It saves you time and money and all extra effort to manage an in-house solution and you can focus on your Sales.

Cons

Nothing so far all seems fine and have not encountered any issues.

AKANMU
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/07/2020

The team and the dialler is exceptionally Innovative and efficient

It is cost effective and help us as acompany to get more calls tractions.

Pros

It is very easy to understand everything about the interface even as a first time user and the response of the Primoteam regarding any help you might need are out of this world.
Finally, you can get your own customized the way you really want it with few additional payments to no charges.

Cons

Nothing.Everything about the dialler are magnificiently effective.

Kiolen
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2019

Efficient, affordable and reliable system

I was previously using another dialer system and had many issues with reporting and viewing so I planned on change, other dialer systems had too long time frames to set up after my VOIP went down and this was going to cause a drop in production.

I got on a call with the support team from primo and I was shocked with the Response, they had me set up in 11 Hours! With a new VOIP provider and new CLI! EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Would recommend primo to everyone.

Pros

Navigation is very simple, self explanatory.
Quick and easy to adapt to.
Reporting is phenomenal, full detail and excellent breakdown.
Real-time dashboard feature keeps you updated all the time.

Remote support is so quick and helpful.
Set up was amazingly quick.

Cons

No cons, recommend primo to everyone, no hassle and quick setup

Mohammad
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/10/2020

Brilliant software for all your call center needs

Absolutely brilliant to be fair from start to finish, the support team are there when you need them and who ever you get through to is as helpful as the last person you spoke to. The system is very good as well and does what its suppose to. Big shout out to AJ has been very patient and very helpful when i needed him.
Keep up the good work team Primo!!!

Pros

Very easy to use, My first time using a software like this on the admin side and I only had to call support on some very technical issues eg new head set on my home computer, I called support and got through to AJ and he made sure I was set up and stayed on phone to help with other niggly bits.

Cons

Theres no sms facility ?? Can we get this ??

Nouman
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/09/2020

Awesome Dialer

overall its very good dialer

Pros

Software and recording feature are very good

Cons

its slightly difficult to setup softphone on desktop

Ashley
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/10/2020

Great product and service

Excellent !

Pros

The product itself is perfect, but the support service is impressive which definitely makes it the best solution.

Cons

There isn't any negative issues with the solution as they make it work and fit the requirements.

Shilleah
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/02/2019

Excellent Dialer System!

The Primo Dialler team is excellent. We had so many connectivity issues with our previous dialer, and with Primo Dialler, the issues are now non-existent. We have an all-inclusive plan, with unlimited minutes, and any support ticket is resolved and closed within a matter of hours. Primo Dialler is definitely on the top of their game. 10/10 - will stay with them as long as we have a need for a dialer!

Pros

The ease of use, the fabulous support team available to me 24/7, and the PRICE!

Cons

Still a lot of features that I do not know how to use. Love love love all the options though. :)

bablu
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/10/2020

it's good, very easy to use. i recomend it

I have good experience.

Pros

it's good predictive dialler , previous dialler have I face that dialler answering machine issues and high minutes consume but in this dialler no answering machine issues and minutes consume. dialler and voip both are good ,

Cons

it's user friendly . anyone mange this software easily.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/09/2020

Great Support and Customer Service!!!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been really helpful from a customer service perspective, especially with the prompt delivery of the service.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] swiftly set up the service along with our custom requests in an attentive manner!

Highly recommended.

Pros

Simple and easy to set up, serves its purpose.

Cons

No faults spotted, working like a charm.

Inzamam
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/10/2018

"Very impressed"

My overall experience has been a 10 out of 10. Superb!

Pros

The manual dial speed and hopper is very good and works really well overall. The way the contact details are displayed for everyone to view is very convenient for us.

Cons

No cons. Everything is brilliant and works great! 10/10!

Mohamed
Mohamed
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/12/2017

Very smart dialler tool our team use it with ease

Pros

Very Agile, interactif and fit perfectly every BPO needs
We like the flexibility of its options and the open choice of customizations

Cons

I recommand 100% Primo to every Professional that need a dialler
Very reactive helpdesk service also available 24/7

Kumar
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 5/06/2017

Excellent Services!!! they are one of the best voip providers in UK.

Pros

User friendly Portal, connectivity is without any error in line and overall they charge much low for VOIP services.

Cons

There is nothing to write bad about them but yes portal can be bit more user friendly .

K
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/02/2016

Dialler Software System & Phone System

I have been very happy with the service received from the Primo Dialler Team, they not only have managed to save us money, but also they system has enabled my recruitment consultants to work more effective, and increase the level of sales.
Due to the high volume of incoming calls we had issues with calls being dropped and missed with the new system in place this has now improved our system. I would recommend this organisation to other businesses and friends as the overall service has been beneficial for our Recruitment Business. Thank You

108 reviews