Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Veryfi is an expense report solution designed to help businesses streamline processes related to receipt collection, bank reconciliation, job costing, document management and more. It provides mobile applications for Android and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses Reviews

162 of 162 reviews
Sort by:
Matthew
Matthew
  • Industry: Veterinary
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/10/2018

Excellent Support

I can't say enough how responsive, friendly, and efficient their customer/technical support has been.

Pros

Not only is the app fantastic, easy to organize and easy to use, but technical support and customer service is A+++! Any issues at all are handled promptly and professionally. It's premium features are also really reasonably priced!

Cons

The OCR and AI could use some work. I constantly am having to update the vendor due to missing or wrong information. I also had a bit of an issue importing documents from my previous solution. They all came in, but the information was lost unfortunately. It could have been done if Neat would allowed multiple CSV exports of my PDF Files, so it's not really Veryfi's fault. Neat secures you as a customer as if your documents are a prisoner. Veryfi helped free me from them!

Response from Veryfi

Matthew, thank you for your detailed review of Veryfi inc. your experience coming onboard from another provider. Love the feedback and ratings you left us. Thank you so much for the ongoing support :-)

PS. Check out our referral program https://hub.veryfi.com/referrals/

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 24/10/2018
Maddie
Maddie
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/05/2022

Automated and simple-to-use, compatible with practically everything

After using it for a couple of years, the only difficulty I had was accurately recording revenue to construct a P&L. My CPA and I had a number of difficulties with the software, and the developers worked with us to fix them. In general, I was encouraged to make the transfer to QuickBooks by my CPA.

Pros

The quickest and most efficient approach to keep track of your receipts is to scan them as soon as you receive them. Excellent OCR and alignment correction are provided by Veryfi. Taking images and uploading receipts is simple. It was convenient to be able to utilize the spending category names that I desired. If I wanted to monitor a specific customer, for example and figure out how much money I spent on that individual, I could add "tags" to my spreadsheet.

Cons

Income was inverting figures and not appropriately displaying P&L reporting back when I used it frequently Since then, I believe this bug has been fixed.

Response from Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your detailed feedback, and hearing that we were able to work with you to resolve issues with income and P&L reporting. It sounds like perhaps you moved on to QuickBooks, which is a fantastic tool as well. We're here for you if you need to return to using Veryfi!
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Replied 5/04/2023
Rachel
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2022

Practical but expensive

Pros

Easy to take pictures of receipts, the software reads well the data on it. Organisation is good.

Cons

The cost is high for a small business like mine. I am using it for receipt that can be tax deductible as I am self employed. I wish there was a smaller fee for lower usage.

Response from Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and will take it under consideration.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Replied 5/04/2023

Top Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses Alternatives

Robert
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2021

Indispensable

Pros

Point of Sale disposition of bookkeeping chores. Finished before I hit the door.

Cons

I can't resist getting into conversations with random people when they see me use it.

Response from Veryfi

Robert, Love your feedback! Thank you so much for your support.

PS. Don't forget to use your code in the referral program (https://hub.veryfi.com/referrals/) so we can credit your account for every user you share Veryfi with

Best,
Ernest

Replied 1/09/2021
Jamie
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/01/2020

Smarter, not harder

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], answered questions/concerns, provided 1:1 training, amazing customer support, and treated our 2 employees business like we are just as important as their big construction company clients.

Pros

Veryfi’s Intelligent OCR (Optical character recognition) made scanning over 2,000 handwritten/printed receipts simple, convenient, and accurate data extraction effortlessly.

Cons

When using the column filters or a specific date range the filter is not saved.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Desk and Shoeboxed

Reasons for Switching to Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Customer Support Simplicity of uploading receipts Accurate data extraction - including handwritten receipts Price/Cost

Response from Veryfi

Jamie, Thank you so much for the lovely feedback! I have shared it with the team and there were smiles all round. We are grateful for the lovely private note you left. Thank you again for the support!
Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 27/02/2020
Coy
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2020

CEO/ President

We use the Expense management product. During our first three days, we scanned 300 receipts. We contacted support and Veryfi raised our cap to 600. We readily used the additional allocation in less than three days.

Pros

Ease of use. Out of the box solution. Implementation is extremely simple. User friendly. Our CPA firm is overjoyed! They continue to evaluate Veryfi expense management and other product offerings.

Cons

The 300 receipt limitation is bothersome for new users, but I understand Veryfi rationale.

Alternatives Considered

Xero

Reasons for Switching to Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Al and Machine learning. Fast, reasonably exact.

Response from Veryfi

Coy, great feedback! Thank you so much.

Re unlimited data extraction, check out the Veryfi OCR API which has no limits using per scan model.

All the best!
Rusty

Replied 2/06/2021
Lou Ann
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 7/09/2023

A Virtual Assistants review

I like the product, but the if I can't get joy from the sales department, it makes me wonder about the support when I have a technical problem.

Pros

Veryfi is easy to use as a bookkeeping tool. Removes hours of manual capturing of documents, which in turn saves my clients who pay by the hour, money.

Cons

I found trying to speak to someone in sales a problem, the Technical person was quick to assist on Zoom, but he could not assist me with sales, the Live Chat doesn't work if and when you find it.

Alternatives Considered

Hubdoc, Zoho CRM and Dext Prepare

Reasons for Switching to Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

The free trial and the pricing. I wanted to know what Veryfi offered me.

Response from Veryfi

Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoy using this product! Please Contact Us for further assistance with sales. We are eager to help you get more value out of Veryfi.

Replied 8/04/2024
Giovanna
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 27/02/2023

Superb piece of software

Pros

The receipt management makes expense tracking no longer feel like a tedious task when reconciling numbers and makes it easy to understand which card expenses came from.

Cons

I am yet to further explore the product but so far it does what I need it to do

Alternatives Considered

Expensify and Xero

Reasons for Switching to Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Because it seemed more user-friendly and straightforward

Response from Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your comments, and are happy to see that our software is making your life and work easier.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Replied 5/04/2023
Theo
Theo
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/08/2018

Veryfi review from Theo

Really good experience. Much, much happier than my previous service (SquirrelStreet). Their prices kept creeping up, and we would only know our final cost after the processed. Also if we were a few days late, we would still pay the minimum fee for the month and then get whacked with a huge surcharge—that doesn't happen with veryfi.

Pros

Cost, ability to hold backup files in Dropbox or Google Drive. Instant review and verification,

Cons

Not much. Yes I have to verify each transaction, and sometimes correct, but then I know that the information is there ready to use and accurate—no waiting a few weeks and hopping it was done correctly. It's a con which turns into a pro!
On some surfaces the auto detect doesn't work correctly or randomly. especially at Coles self serve checkouts. I tend to have auto detect off and then sometimes crop the image to reduce file size.

Ricardo
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/01/2024

It is an excellent tool for extracting information from receipts

My experience was positive; I find it to be an expensive product, and perhaps it could have a more affordable or free interface with fewer monthly documents. It helped me streamline my expense control, especially with supermarket purchases that have many items.

Pros

Scans documents quite accurately, you can categorize them, reads the date and time of the document, the associated number, and the issuer. It has helped me streamline my expense control process.

Cons

It lacks support for subcategories; some documents were not understood in the best way. It could recognize an item and assign it a category that was assigned in another document. The web interface needs more development to be more user-friendly

Response from Veryfi

Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoy using this product! Please Contact Us if you need any further assistance, and thanks for subscribing.

Replied 8/04/2024
Jason
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/08/2018

Was skeptical at first; now convinced it's the best receipts / expense manager for small...

My overall experience with Veryfi has exceeded expectations. As a small business owner with invoices and receipts of all different shapes and sizes, I was quite impressed by how quick and accurate the OCR software was in Veryfi. I was originally skeptical of using Veryfi as it wasn't a proven name in the industry like Expensify, however I am glad I made the choice to use Veryfi as it's far better than its competitors for my purposes.

Pros

The software is highly intuitive and easy to learn. The process of uploading receipts, editing previous entries, or changing a vendor name, follows a familiar flow nearly all smartphone users will feel accustomed to.

What I enjoyed the most about Veryfi are the certain features I never had on my list of requirements (or thought to be important) in an expense manager but turns out to be extremely helpful. For example, extracting the vendor address from a receipt is something I thought of as a "nice to have" but not a requirement.

Now this feature is something I can't live without as it helps automate my purchases based on the proximity to my business. This is helpful for large chains and big box stores with many locations, I can now split out personal and business expenses far more easily.

This is what distinguishes good software from great software. Good software completes a task in a way you wanted it to; great software completes the job in a better way than what you had in mind, and that's what Veryfi does with receipts.

Cons

Not sure if this is Veryfi's issue, however the integration with QuickBooks online can be improved. I never get the confidence of whether a receipt has been uploaded and matched on QB, aside from the green QB logo being red. If there was a better way to bulk manage expenses and how it's uploaded into QB, and what it's QB status is (ie. matched, no match, amounts not matching, etc) that would be helpful.

Response from Veryfi

Jason, thank you for your feedback!

I'd love to understand what we can do more to improve QBO experience for you. Please reach out to us on [email protected] so we can connect for a quick phone call and improve your QBO experience :-)

Ernest

Replied 11/09/2018
Joseph
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/08/2021

Has made my accounting life 100% easier

Best OCR easiest entry customizable reports secure interaction (machine only) can run it all from my cellphone has made my accounting so much easier no more dread.

Pros

I use to dread the hours spent with a huge pile of receipts trying to enter them into software and then fixing all the mistakes that the OCR made this software helps me to do all my accounting from my cellphone as I go and at the end of the month I just generate a report so simple and easy and far more accurate than anything I have ever used plus the security I didn’t want my accounting and receipts left unsecured and they have the best security.

Cons

Some of the merchant names make multiple names for the same merchant you can fix it by hand but is time consuming.

Alternatives Considered

QuickBooks Online

Response from Veryfi

Joseph, I love this detailed feedback! Thank you so much for your support.

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 1/09/2021
Aidan
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2019

Fantastic software, desire personal version

Overall a fantastic experience. I hope that they will include a personal finance option. I know that they will continue to improve the OCR with each update to the mobile software.

Pros

I love this software, it is fantastic with keeping up with receipts, the software pulls most if not all of the information off the receipt automatically, which is a great feature. The overall OCR function works great, and it works great for tracking certain transaction categories to keep an eye on spending. It’s been great to use for reimbursement itemization while I was interviewing.

Cons

Their OCR could be slightly improved as I’ve had issues with the camera recognizing the receipt for more than a second, cycling through shapes and having issues with taking a photo and having it select a shape other than the one in the last cycle.
I also wish that they had a personal finance option as I would love to manage my own finances without some of the selections or details of a company.

Response from Veryfi

Hi Aidan, Thank you for the great review and awesome feedback!

Since you posted this we have dramatically improved the OCR. Hope you noticed it with every scan of a receipt.

Regarding a personal option - you can add up to 3 profiles (accounts) per subscription. So your 2nd one can be personal and then used in a different way than your business account.

Recently we also launched a bunch of new videos on Veryfi features and how to turn things on and off. Hope this helps => https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkA-lFc8JUY5WXYFxFrHTvzFybcCR918r

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 28/02/2020
Lisa
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2018

Easiest and fastest way I've seen yet for my team to enter receipts

Saves time attaching receipts to Quickbooks Online software. Hoping for better receipt recovery with this app.

Pros

Prior to trying Veryfi, I was scanning and attaching all paper receipts to Quickbooks Online after team members piled them on my desk after a week of being on the road. Now team members can quickly snap a photo of the receipt, choose the expense category and customer and within 10 seconds it has arrived in my Quickbooks Online. I was worried that Quickbooks would duplicate the entries, but it doesn't. Quickbooks recognizes the entries and matches them up from the bank feeds seamlessly. We tried Expensify last year and it just wasn't quite what we needed and team members thought it was too complicated. Veryfi is simple. From my desktop or the mobile app, I can create jobs and customers, edit expense categories, send text messages to team members (WHAT?? Yassss!) Track mileage. I'm still discovering many of the features that are available. Time tracking - We currently use T-Sheets, so not sure if we will switch or not. Maybe. So far I'm really loving it!

Cons

The price is going to be our only negative so far. Would like the whole team to be able to use it, but not sure if it would be cost effective.

Mark
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/02/2018

For capturing receipts, head and shoulders above everything out there so far.

Pros

The receipt capture is by far the most compelling feature this app offers. Not having to wait 24 hours to have my receipts captured (ReceiptHog lol) is a huge deal. It's instant with this app.

Another huge plus is that my receipts aren't being sent to some offshore sweatshop exposing my data to god knows who? (Expensify which I used previously) These guys are using AI, which is cool, machines aren't going to sell my data or do anything nefarious.

The other pro for us is that it integrates with our existing accounting software, it was an easy sell to us.

Cons

The app looks a little ugly ? Maybe that's just the nature of boring accounting software but it's a minor quibble.

Response from Veryfi

Awesome! Thanks for the feedback. Yap an ugly duckling :P which product do you think needs UI love - android, ios or web? ~ Ernest (founder)

Replied 13/02/2018
Kaleb
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/07/2018

Best app I have every used. It went above and beyond the competition.

Tracking all your finances is super easy now. As well as budgeting. I plan on starting a business in the next year and I'm sure this will be a huge help.

Pros

There's so much about it I love it's hard to say. I love that they worked hard to get it fully certified across the board. I love the budget section. I love how you can backup all your information for free without having to pay a monthly fee. I love to user interface.

Cons

Honestly I can't think of anything I don't like. I do hope that they continue building on what they already have but to be honest I can't even imagine what they would do.

Linda
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/07/2018

I was searching for the correct. app to use and tried quite a few, but this is the best

I have only just started using it. After my 1:1 with Dimitri yesterday it all became quite clear. It is sorting out the economic side of my life very nicely.
Right now I am using this for my personal use and now that I understand it more I will also include my rental properties (all long term).

Pros

The ease of use and the support which is more than I would have expected. I took the advantage of the 1/1 support to go through how to use the app, and that made everything crystal clear. Other than that, any time that you have a question, you just type it in and you immediately get a response.
All receipts are very easily captured by your phone, and hey presto! is immediately added to the app unlike other apps that take a lot longer.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about this software. If there is anything I found it a bit harder to find than all the other apps that are similar. I wish Verifi would come up first. I can also use it on my phone, my iPad and computer and it syncs seamlessly with all. Veryfi need to be on top of the list of apps. It also works with all the other apps as well.

Brigid
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2021

Best receipt software out there

Saved me so much Time!

Pros

I love the receipt tracking feature so much. It has saved me so many days of tax preparation. My favorite is the ability to tag everything as a schedul C expense and have all the receipts total with the click of a button.

Cons

I wish the interface was slightly more user-friendly. It has improved - I’ve been using it since it was OneReceipt.

Response from Veryfi

Brigid, Thank you for your feedback and support!

I'd love to hear what we could improve on the user-friendly side. Is it a mobile or web app and which parts. Please let us know at [email protected] so we can make these changes for the better :-)

Best,
Ernest

Replied 1/09/2021
Rich
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 17/08/2021

Excellent receipt management

Pros

Love being able to track and place receipts for each job and tracking the spending. Gives us time to do other important tasks instead of having to go through hundreds of receipts

Cons

I wish the users were able to add their own specific jobs to the app. They have to wait for an admin to add it in

Response from Veryfi

Rich, Thank you for your feedback and support!

I'd love to hear more about your need to allow users to add specific jobs to the app. Can you please reach out to [email protected] and mention this post so we can make this work for you?

Cheers,
Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 1/09/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/10/2018

Eager To Please, Stellar Support

Pros

How easy and fast it is to capture receipts before they are lost

Cons

Sometimes updates and feature might come too fast

Response from Veryfi

Thank you for your review and feedback! :-)

Replied 24/10/2018
Lacey
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/03/2018

The customer service is excellent! If you have any confusion, there is always help available!

Pros

It has all the features that I require and it looks very professional. Again, the customer service is amazing!

Cons

I found the learning curve was a little much, but any confusion was due to my own negligence. If you put the time in, the results will be there.

Neo Arthur
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2019

Best Expense Capture App

We recently in-sourced the accounting and HR/Payroll function which was previously outsourced. I am in the process of reviewing and recommending the most efficient way of capturing reimbursable expenses without having to increase overheads by employing an extra staff member. So far Verifi is far ahead :)

Pros

The ease of use and the speed at which the captured slips are processed and a report generated is astounding. I am also impressed with the accuracy of the captured data.

Cons

I struggled, and I am still struggling to connect this app with my Sage Cloud Accounting Solution.

Response from Veryfi

Neo, Thank you for the feedback and lovely review of Veryfi. I've shared it with the team and they love it and would love to help out with the Sage integration. Please reach out on [email protected] and ATT it to Rusty/myself (Ernest). Best, Ernest (Veryfi cofounder)

Replied 9/05/2019
Nick
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/02/2018

Use it for 6 months and save my time on tax preparation. Well done, guys.

Pros

Because it categorizes and transfer to Excel and other formats. So instead of collect each receipt and keep it physically and spend a half day before Tax day, you can just open Excel and everything is ready for your Tax preparer person.

Response from Veryfi

Thank you for your support Nick! Great review & feedback.

Replied 13/03/2018
Michael
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/07/2019

Super easy and....

So far so excellent. One minor tweak as mentioned above is my only ask.

Pros

Great app, very quick in getting all the data scanned and loaded. Able to tag customers, get reports and organize by category. Really easy to use and great value.

Cons

Adding jobs/customers is a bit of a tad as oppose to having the option to select while uploading.

Response from Veryfi

Michael, thank you for your lovely feedback and ratings.

Veryfi mobile app now has the ability to add jobs/customers during scan/upload (Veryfi Lens). Just enable it inside the settings of Veryfi Lens.

Instructions how to access Veryfi Lens settings => https://faq.veryfi.com/en/articles/3082242-veryfi-lens-explained

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 28/02/2020
Marie Debbie
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/02/2017

The easiest way to save receipts!

I use IQ BOXY for both personal and business, I started with the free subscription and after trying it out for a couple of weeks I decided to get the paid subscription.
Their customer service is outstanding, emails are answered in less than 24 hours.
Extremely helpful, looking to improve and add other features all the time.
It is easy to use and a very clean looking app.

Pros

Easy to use, very responsive customer service. Modestly priced.

Cons

Their web version needs some improvements which they are working on.

Response from Veryfi

Marie, thank you so much for your lovely feedback and support! Much appreciated.

PS. IQBoxy has a new name! VERYFI ~ Read the announcement => https://www.veryfi.com/news/iqboxy-is-now-veryfi/

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Replied 7/12/2017
162 reviews