ZIWO Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About ZIWO

ZIWO is a cloud-based call center workforce management solution that helps streamline customer interactions via virtual phone numbers, call tracking, call masking and more. It offers a variety of features such as key performance...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.7

Browse ZIWO Reviews

84 of 84 reviews
Sort by:
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/07/2021

Amazing work

An amazing way to call and communicate with colleagues and customers.
Great app and waiting to see the next update

Pros

Easy to handle, Easy to track calls, Not too complex regarding the break and other agents availability

Cons

Need a little improvement, latest update was a great update

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're grateful for all the kind words. Cheers!

Replied 23/08/2022
Morad
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 28/05/2020

ZIWO review

We are using ZIWO to make and receive calls from Saudi Arabia while we are stationed in Jordan.

Pros

Having a mobile app for admins.
Easy GUI.
Great customer support.

Cons

The reporting panel could use some improvements.

It would be better to be able to send the call record as a link.

Alternatives Considered

Ameyo

Reasons for Choosing ZIWO

The vendor had many techynical issues, and the support was not good.

Switched From

Genesys Cloud CX

Reasons for Switching to ZIWO

Better sales team Better price Solid product

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

We are glad you enjoy our features at Ziwo !! Thanks for your kind words.

Replied 3/06/2020
varsha
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
3
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 13/05/2022

Bad customer Service

2

Pros

Everytime when something requested , it takes ages for them to solve our problem,

Cons

the dailing and at times the system hangs

Top ZIWO Alternatives

Adua
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/07/2021

ZIWO is great and recommendable

Pros

The phone call feature is clear, seamless, easy to understand and the calls are clear

Cons

They need to include the smoke break and short break features

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Adua, thank you for the great review and the kind words! We have taken your suggestions into consideration about building custom statuses, including smoke breaks and short breaks. Thanks, cheers!

Replied 23/08/2022
Manar
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 17/07/2023

Positive and negative points on Ziwo

its good platform, easy access , not complicated , needs some improvement, but over all its good and recommended.

Pros

* Easy to login * voice is clear* country code added by default

Cons

* When there's a call coming , the notification displaying prevent me from clicking on the call to answer* It will log me out , although i didn't logout , so i need t refresh and check connection to make sure im available

Fatima
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2023

ziwo

it was extraordinary and easy., it good and easy to use and helpful, needs to add chat between users and email access templates.

Pros

it good and easy to use and helpful, needs to add chat between users and email access templates.

Cons

it good and easy to use and helpful, needs to add chat between users and email access templates.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/07/2021

Calls time

Excellent

Pros

Modern and easy to use. Anyone can take benefits form it.

Cons

It should have captures in different languages.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you for your amazing review, we're so glad to hear that you found our platform helpful.
We appreciate your excellent suggestions regarding the language, we are working on it, in fact, we have just launched ZIWO in Arabic recently. Thank you again, cheers!

Replied 23/08/2022
Rakesh
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/11/2023

Service from Ziwo

It was great as it gives me freedom to connect with more people

Pros

With the help of Ziwo we can call to any of the country across our globe

Cons

Sometimes it gets stuck and there is a delay in call while conversating with the other person

Malak
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2023

Malak

My experience with Zeo was very wonderful

Pros

Speed, sharpness and clarity of sound .

Cons

The sound of the phone ringing is annoying to the ear.

Yousef
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/07/2023

Ziwo review

Pros

Dashboard is very easy to read, and I can customize the dashboard of our needs.

Cons

Mobile Application to track the call logs

Yazan
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 30/03/2020

Requires little enhancements

Support has to be enhanced more

Pros

Easy to maintain and to administrate. in general the quality is very good.

Cons

some enhancements can be added to facilitate the configuration process in the system, for example, export the call results, show the media ID which would help while configuring the IVR plans ..etc.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank You Yazan !

Replied 7/04/2020
Hyder
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 29/02/2020

Cold calling agent

Awesome really value for the money, in-spite what you spent for the software difference view but post paid how the team make you feel and service makes big difference on the business

Pros

This software is heart of my working, this provide me empowered my work, it is fast, easy, very supportive in case of trouble

Cons

I am addicted to it, this will just doesn't hang any of the time.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks a lot Hyder

Replied 3/03/2020
Sunil
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/01/2020

User friendly

Pros

I find it Ziwo very user friendly. It works fast, easy to use, helps me to do multi tasking, voice is loud & clear, Connects very fast, features are very use full and really help me lot in my business. I will highly recommend this product to use!

Cons

There is nothing which I don't like about Ziwo.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Sunil from Team Ziwo !

Replied 29/01/2020
Abd Aljabbar
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

Very good site

IT's very good, i suggest it for every one that looking for soft phone for his buesness.

Pros

It's very easy to use and deploy, also its perfect to manage your agents.

Cons

It's recorded every single call and show you who received it with.

Rayan
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/10/2020

Ziwo app

Pros

easy to use ,followed by the administrators to keep it improved

Cons

nothing , I wish if I can use it in personal calls as well
if it can be used to dial numbers all over the world not only inside UAE

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Rayan. Appreciate your kind words

Replied 27/10/2020
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2020

Amazing software

Perfect software

Pros

User friendly reports and customer service

Cons

After the last update there is no issues with the software

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks you so much

Replied 24/02/2020
hafsa
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/01/2020

ZIWO ASWAT

I have been working on ziwo for almost 10 months now, i like its features!
very helpful for multitaskers!
call clarity 10/10
easy dialer for international and local calls

Pros

ZIWO is super fast and very easy to use!

Cons

the software lags sometimes for 30 secs

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks A lot Abdullah from Team Ziwo

Replied 29/01/2020
Ali
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/02/2020

Very efficent

Pros

Hold features, warm transfers and seeing the call history in detail.

Cons

How it lags under heavy load and the hotlines (7 Digits) in Kuwait does not connect.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Really Appreciate your kind words. Thank you

Replied 26/02/2020
Krystell
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

Perfect

Amazing

Pros

Recording and worldwide calls with cery good quality

Cons

Nothing mainly everyhting is going very well

Magdy
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/08/2022

Very good experience

excellent

Pros

the features that are built into the software are really amazing I think all that I need in the software or all that I was asking for during the kickoff and onboarding is available except 1 thing only

Cons

there is no disposition option in the software hope you add it shortly

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thank you so much Magdy, for the outstanding review! We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy, and we will take your suggestion into consideration. Cheers!

Replied 19/08/2022
Ram
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 20/11/2023

Fantastic tool

Calling and connectivity is very good and tacking is also available

Pros

Calling and connectivity is very good and tacking is also available

Cons

Calling and connectivity is very good and tacking is also available

Diendéré
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 21/12/2022

Ziwo

Pros

This software has several telephone communication features and it is easy to use and has a good interface

Cons

No dramback I like this software and it helps me in my professional and personal activities

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 18/09/2023

ZIWO review

Pros

Easy to use, easy to setup and easy to fix any problems

Cons

Could have better guide for users to checkout to be able to use the tool

Alfie
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 21/10/2020

User Friendly

Pros

Easy to Use
Does not take long to learn
Quick to load
Immediate access to call recordings
Easy to access all necessary stats
Bug and issue free to date

Cons

Does not show the number on an incoming call so cannot confirm client details
Cuts out the internet on home server

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks for your feedback Alfie

Replied 22/10/2020
Steven
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/04/2020

Awesome Software

Pros

The idea of being able to call anyone from anywhere is the most amazing.
The dashboard also is easy to understand.

Cons

That we can't change access from agent to another role and vise versa.
Need to delete and re-create with another role.

Response from ASWAT Telecom & Media

Thanks Steven. Appreciate it

Replied 7/04/2020
84 reviews