Jasper Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Jasper

Jasper is artificial intelligence (AI) that helps businesses create content for blogs, social media posts, Facebook advertisements, and websites. Used by 50,000+ marketers, entrepreneurs, and content writers to save time writing...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.7

Browse Jasper Reviews

1,837 of 1,837 reviews
Sort by:
Ben
Ben
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 7/03/2023

Consistent and reliable content generation that has delivered for us repeatidly.

The constant churn of content creation has only gotten harder in previous years and Jasper has helped us to not only keep pace but streamline our entire content creation cycle.It's been eye opening how well AI content creation has progressed and Jasper is a great example of it done well.It's allowed those in our marketing team to focus on the other things they need to and not the daily mundane grind of content idea generation.The workflow concept that was a recent addition has taken it to the next level.We can't at this point ever see a day where we stop using and loving Jasper! It's integral to our weekly content generation strategy.

Pros

Jasper has consistently delivered a standard of content creation we would be more than happy with from an in person team of copy writers, and it does this from the ease of an intuitive dashboard and all on demand.It has a use experience that is seamless, easy to create from and the standard of content that is created surprised and won over everyone in our business including those previously against the idea of AI content creation.

Cons

Our only comment towards the software would be an addition of an even longer format generation option. The system does allow repeated creation via the long format function but an extra long format button would save time and repeated use.

Alternatives Considered

Copysmith

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

Copysmith seemed to our team to be more focused on larger enterprise team models. Jasper seemed more fluid and dynamic and appealed to our smaller team.
Lawrence
Lawrence
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/06/2022

Jasper.ai is the smartest AI copy generation tool that I've used so far.

I love Jasper.ai! It's so easy to use and the quality of the AI generated copy is really good. I've used it to write Facebook ads, website copy, and more, and it's definitely worth the money. Highly recommend!

Pros

It writes surprisingly humanlike copy for an AI. I've tested a bunch of these generators and Jasper seems to be the most accurate in writing what I want it to.

Cons

Sometimes it takes a bunch of generations to get what I want, and it all counts against the word limit on your plan. You can get refunded for 20% of your bad generations, but it just isn't enough for some things that take about 50 tries to get the perfect generations.

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai

Reasons for Choosing Jasper

Not entirely a switch, but I've found Jasper.ai to be more accurate in many cases.

Switched From

Copy.ai

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

Free trial led to me realizing that it's very accurate. It also does blogs quite well.
David
David
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 14/09/2022

Jasper AI Review 2022

I have been using Jasper for several months now and I have found it to be an invaluable tool.
As a busy professional, I often find myself short on time and struggling to stay organized. Jasper has helped me enormously in both of these respects.
First, it is an extremely user-friendly platform that is very easy to navigate.
Second, it has a wide range of features that are designed to help users like me stay on top of their work.
In particular, I love the fact that I can set deadlines and receive reminders when they are approaching. This has been a lifesaver on more than one occasion! Overall, I would highly recommend Jasper to anyone who is looking for a writing assistant that can help them stay organized and improve their productivity.

Pros

Jasper is a writing assistant that can help you with various types of writing, from business reports to personal letters.
It has a number of features that make it helpful for both experienced writers and those who are just starting out.
One of the most useful features is the ability to set goals for your writing.
For example, you can tell Jasper that you want to write a certain number of words in a certain amount of time, and it will track your progress and give you feedback.
This can be helpful if you're trying to meet a deadline or just stay on track with your writing goals.
Another useful feature is Jasper's grammar checker.
This can be helpful for catching errors that you might otherwise overlook.
Overall, Jasper is a helpful tool for writers of all levels of experience.

Cons

Jasper is a great AI writing assistant that I have been using for a while.
It has helped me to become a better writer by providing feedback and suggestions on my writing. However, there are some cons that I have found with Jasper.
First, the program is not always accurate in its feedback. Sometimes it will make suggestions that are not relevant to the context of my writing.
Second, Jasper can be pricey for some users.
The monthly subscription can be quite expensive for someone who is just starting out as a writer.
Overall, Jasper is a great tool for writers, but it does have its drawbacks.

Top Jasper Alternatives

Al Amin
Al Amin
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 10/11/2022

Best for short form and attractive writing assistant.

I have an MBA in Information Systems and Technology. I've been using Jesper for about 6 months now. I find it very easy to use and effective for my needs. The best part is that since it's cloud-based, I can access it from anywhere as long as I have a web browser.

Pros

Jesper is a great tool for brands who are looking to expand their visibility by providing quality content in the form of text. It also has a very user-friendly interface that lets you effortlessly upload articles onto different blogs.

Cons

The main disadvantage of Jesper AI is the price. This tool costs $350/month for the full package or just $250/month for a business with less than 100 employees.

Honey
Honey
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/10/2022

Everything I thought about AI was wrong...Jasper and I are besties now!

I'm getting excellent results on topics I know very little about, which makes Jasper feel like a writing assistant to me. I can't wait to get to the point when I've learned the best ways to communicate with Jasper in order to get the best results possible.

Pros

I think what I like most about Jasper is that he knows more than I do, and can research infinitely faster than I can. It makes my entire writing experience much more efficient. I'm excited about trying out everything Jasper has to offer, including the art and the new features they continue to add. Every time they make improvements to Jasper, it makes my monthly investment that much more valuable. As a writer, at first I disliked the idea of AI doing any writing. But after using Jasper for a few months, I realize now AI is not a writer's competition...it's a writer's best friend!

Cons

I have to admit, there is a learning curve, just like there is with any software, but in Jasper's case, the results already are well worth a deeper-dive in learning all I can about how to get the most from the software.

Alternatives Considered

Writesonic

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

Jasper seemed to be the granddaddy of the AI writers and the one who seemed to be the most developed. It was a little pricey for me, but it's turned out to be worth every penny. I'm glad I subscribed!
Julian
Julian
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2022

Bit pricy but you also get the most advanced AI writer

Overall it is a great tool to improve your content. If you want to fully read an article you can use it as the basis but you still need to improve it to level up your content.

Pros

Jarvis is an amazing AI content generator tool. Much better compared to the competition.

It is easy to use and if Jarvis makes a mistake you can give a note to that and get your credits refunded without any problem.

The content that is written by Jarvis is 90% done which gives you a great start if you do not have the inspiration or you want to improve your content.

In addition, the templates are easy to use and powerful.

Cons

It is not yet perfect so no copy and paste without reading the text. Sometimes it tells stuff dubble or does not give what you want or hoped it would provide.

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

The ai, and user experience is better with Jarvis. But this comes at a price as well.
Sarwat Mahdi
Sarwat Mahdi
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/12/2022

Jasper makes Everything super easy!!!

To be honest, it is a bergain software. Everything is super easy to use. It generates all of my blogs and article. So many templates that I can easily use. Really removed all of my hard works

Pros

I absolutely love this software cause this has made my life super easy by generating contents. The AI feature generate every article that I want to.

Cons

I really hope that Jasper add more variety of text formates and templates.

Cédric
Cédric
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/04/2022

The tool I didn't know I needed that much

I started blogging again !

Pros

Time saving giant. I was used to using templates when writing posts and contents, now Jasper is creating the outline, and helping with the content. It's a game changer.

Cons

I need an app outside the official website, like a safari/chrome extension I can find with some competitors.

Viktor
Viktor
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/07/2022

Great compadre that do the work instead of you

Great experience I'm recommending it all the time

Pros

Jasper is great, especially in the boss mode where you can simply tell him what you need, and he will write it for you.

Cons

I need more templates and if the team can do something for not repeating the same content again and again when you ask him to write a longer lists

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

Because it looked cooler, I use the other product as well, but on free mode.
SEO Copywriter Cynthia
SEO Copywriter Cynthia
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/06/2022

Jasper to the Rescue!

Excellent! My productivity has significantly increased.

Pros

I love the flexibility. This is the only AI assistant that can really understand what I put in. I write mostly comedy and satire. Jasper understands what I need.

Cons

Integration with blogging platforms and a template for stand-up comics would be welcomed by some of us. ;-)

Eugene
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2022

I Can't Do Without It

Honestly, I am completely dependent on Jasper and I use it to handle all types of works that I get from my clients.

Pros

It has significantly cut down the amount of time I use in writing. I am an SEO writer by profession and Jasper has allowed me to take on more clients as I have more time on my hands. All I need to do is generate error-free articles with Jasper, do some little cleaning and hand them in within hours.

Cons

The lack of PayPal payment option. Having to convert my local currency to USD when I have a PayPal account with funds ready is a big disadvantage as I end up paying more.

Wiktor
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
5
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 21/06/2023

Jasper - high price for average results.

I ended the free trial and did not wanted to purchase the product. My needs were narrower than Jasper areas - i needed just the media content creator, and in that role Jasper was much pricier than other softwares and was not good enough for that.

Pros

Its longer form style of writing is above more of the AI. Has really nice flow, fluent style, enjoyable to read.

Cons

Does not work well as short form, content media creators. It doesn't has enough variety to choose from and the style of the writing is somehow.. formal ? Doesn't really fit into social media content.

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Ocoya and Mailchimp

Reasons for Choosing Jasper

I was trying different products like jasper before but wasn't quite satisfied.

Switched From

Copy.ai and Ocoya

Reasons for Switching to Jasper

I was seeing jasper in some AI-revies on pinterest
Victoria
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2023

Great software for Ai writing content.

Pros

I love the fact that jasper is a easy to use, accurate, and very detailed Ai writing software. The content it generates is very accurate and is checked for plagiarism and copyrights. it has a variety of different writing templates or you can customize and create your own templates, they make writing content so much easier for me and the content is very accurate and detailed.

Cons

The only thing I didn't like about Jasper is the pricing. While i do feel like everything Jasper allows me to do and create is worth paying for, I personally think its a bit over priced.

Banti
Banti
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 8/01/2023

Best Ai Writing Tools for Content Creator's

I have used and tested Jasper AI to check if it is worth the hype and wrote a detailed review of my experience with Jasper. Overall, I found Jasper AI to be a powerful and efficient AI-powered writing software that can curate content five times faster than an average human copywriter. I found the interface user-friendly and easy to navigate, with handy shortcut tools that made it reliable. With advanced technology, the writing process is simplified, thereby making it suitable for anyone who needs content in any format, niche, or category. The pre-written templates provided context to the AI while writing the desired content. I was also impressed with the Boss Mode feature, which allows me to write 5x faster and get all the content I need, like a lightning bolt. Additionally, it comes with an in-built grammar-checking software (Grammarly) is a huge plus. All in all, I highly recommend Jasper AI for anyone who needs quality content quickly.

Pros

1. Faster Content Generation: Jasper's AI technology uses natural language processing to generate human-like content quickly and efficiently. 2. Increased Creativity: The AI algorithm helps to bring out new ideas by analyzing existing content and providing suggestions for improvement. 3. Easier Collaboration: With the ability to collaborate with teams in real-time, Jasper allows businesses of all sizes to work together on creative projects quickly and efficiently from anywhere in the world without ever leaving their homes or offices. 4. Automated Processes: Jasper can automate tedious tasks such as researching topics, finding sources, rewriting copy, optimizing titles, creating images, etc., saving time for more critical projects. 5 . Improved SEO: Using machine learning algorithms, Jasper can help businesses increase organic traffic by optimizing their pages for search engine rankings.

Cons

1. Costly: Jasper can be expensive for some businesses to use as the cost of subscription plans can be high.2. Limited Features: While Jasper has many features, it may only sometimes have the capabilities that businesses need for specific projects or content creation tasks, so they might need to look elsewhere for more comprehensive solutions. 3. Dependency on AI Algorithms: As Jasper is based on an AI algorithm, its performance could be affected if there are changes in how it operates or improved features added in by developers which fail to meet user expectations. 4. High Learning Curve: The complexity involved with using this product means that users will need adequate time to understand different components and tools before being able to make full use of its potential efficiently. 5 . Security Concerns: With content created through algorithms, there is always a risk associated with data breaches due to the leakage of sensitive information used when creating unique pieces

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 11/01/2023

Unleash the Power of AI-Powered Business Automation

Overall, Jasper AI is a powerful platform that can help businesses to streamline their operations and drive efficiency by leveraging the power of AI and machine learning. With Jasper AI, businesses can automate repetitive tasks, integrate with other systems, and gain valuable insights to optimize their operations.

Pros

Jasper AI is a powerful business automation platform that utilizes artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) to automate a wide range of business processes. The platform is designed to help businesses of all sizes streamline their operations, reduce costs, and improve efficiency.One of the key benefits of using Jasper AI is its ability to automate repetitive tasks, such as data entry and processing, with high accuracy and efficiency. By using AI and ML, the platform can learn and adapt to the specific needs of a business, reducing the need for manual intervention and increasing productivity.Another benefit of Jasper AI is its ability to integrate with a wide range of other apps and systems, such as CRM, ERP, and other business systems. This allows businesses to easily connect and share data across different platforms, providing a comprehensive view of their operations.Jasper AI also offers advanced analytics and reporting capabilities that allow businesses to gain valuable insights into their operations, such as identifying trends and patterns, and making data-driven decisions.The user interface is also intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for non-technical users to interact with the platform and create custom workflows that suit their needs.

Cons

If the prices were competitive with similar products Jasper would burst the market with more user share.

Akshika
Akshika
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 18/12/2022

My relationship with the top AI content writer improved

Pros

Jasper is moving in the right way, and it's encouraging to see that they're investing in expanding the range of workplace scenarios in which the product may be used. Users may create 10,000 words of content during a 7-day free trial of Jasper to fully test it out. The pricing for Jasper's programs is reasonable and properly aligned with the benefits they offer. Jasper is a fantastic AI that will produce insightful written material. After using this AI for a long time, Jasper is everything I've grown to expect. You may evaluate the effectiveness of your content and pinpoint areas for development with the aid of Jasper's analytics tool. Jasper is a strong tool that may help you enhance your content creation process overall.

Cons

Jasper can be advantageous in some situations, but it can also be harmful in others. Although one exists, it is not yet at a stage where it is helpful. I disagree that customers should now be paid for a tool. Another issue is that there isn't a built-in plagiarism detector or grammar checker to assure the accuracy of the grammar and usage components. Although their tool for creating AI stock photos is terrible to use, it is still a young technology, so one cannot really complain. the difference in price between enterprise pricing and public pricing. The process of incorporating all the SEO recommendations into my work takes a lot of time. With the program, I am saving a significant amount of time.

Jeff
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/12/2022

Jasper, the BEST AI Writing Tool!

Pros

Jasper.ai is a powerful AI-driven platform that provides the cutting edge in artificial intelligence technology. It is the most comprehensive, affordable and easy to use platform for all those who need to quickly integrate AI into their applications and services. With Jasper.ai, users can access the latest tools and powerful machine learning capabilities without requiring any prior knowledge or experience in AI development or machine learning engineering. The developers behind Jasper.ai have created an intuitive interface for users which makes it simple to access and configure a wide range of AI components such as natural language processing (NLP) models, image recognition strategies, and video analytics functions.The platform also offers a host of other features such as data wrangling, analytics dashboard creation, and more. This enables users to obtain insights from their data easily so they can make informed decisions with confidence. Furthermore, the platform is equipped with powerful optimization algorithms as well as efficient cloud deployment options that allow scalability based on changing user needs. With its suite of innovative features and capabilities, Jasper.ai is one of the best AI platforms on the market today for those seeking to take advantage of this revolutionary technology.The team behind Jasper has gone out of their way to make sure that their platform remains up-to-date with developments in AI research by regularly integrating new technologies into t

Venita
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/04/2023

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!

As someone who works with words on a regular basis, I can confidently say that Jasper is an absolute game-changer! This AI writing assistant has been an invaluable addition to my creative toolbox, helping me to write engaging social media posts, captivating blog posts, and compelling short stories in no time at all. With its proprietary AI model, Jasper is able to generate creative and innovative content on demand, taking my writing to the next level and freeing up valuable time for other important tasks. And what's more, the formatting options provided by Jasper through Markdown make the final product even more polished and professional. Overall, I cannot recommend Jasper enough - it's a true must-have for anyone looking to improve their writing and take their content creation to the next level!

Pros

I absolutely adore this product and can't emphasize that enough! The moment I registered, I received prompt support from their team, complete with helpful videos to get me started. What's more, they regularly organize live events where one can learn useful tips and tricks and discover new and inventive ways to take full advantage of Jasper's amazing suite of tools. Overall, I simply couldn't be happier with this product and the level of support provided - it's a game-changer for sure!

Cons

It took me a little bit of trial and error to get the hang of working with Jasper to craft unique and non-repetitive content. Additionally, I should note that Jasper's knowledge base is currently up to date only until 2021. Therefore, when writing about recent news or developments, it's important to proofread and fact-check to ensure that the content is accurate and up-to-date. However, with a bit of extra effort and attention to detail, Jasper remains an incredibly powerful tool for anyone looking to create quality content quickly and efficiently!

Dean
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2021

A basic review of Conversion

Pros

When I was asked to do a review for Conversion.ai, I jumped at the chance.
I don't know about you, but I wasn’t born knowing how to do good copywriting. Conversion.ai solves this using AI that is so good at writing great copy that it's almost spooky!
With just a bit of direction from me, it can write really great copy in 38 different 'areas' in no time at all!
Content Improver does it all.
Content is important to everything we do, so don't settle for anything less than the best! The Content Improver will help you write better copy by examining your content and making suggestions that can improve what you're trying to say. It can even generate ideas for new content or things to include in the existing work. That's right, this machine writes great email subject lines and contains a wealth of helpful information about how to craft perfect blog headlines, Youtube scripts, titles and descriptions - anything where you need a little extra assistance in writing compelling content!
The best thing to do is go to conversion.ai and have a look around. And as you're reading the copy know one thing - it was all written by the AI in Conversion!
I'm starting to find it an indispensable 'go to' whenever I'm writing something because I can't believe to copy I get.
You owe it to yourself to give this a careful look!
(And yes, this review was written with the help of Conversion.)

Cons

This is not so much what I don't like about Conversio.io as it is a comment about it's suitability.
The first thing you should know about this site is that they give you a 7-day trial period so sign up and see if it works for your needs. One of the features I like most about Conversio.io is their generous allotment of words per month - 20,000! However, these words are not carried over to next month so if you're using less than your allotted amount each month then all those unused words will disappear from your account and be lost forever.
So think about whether it would be suitable for you in terms of how much you'll use it.
As an aside: You can also earn 'bonus' words that DO roll over each month - pretty cool.

Solomon
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 1/01/2023

Jasper upgraded my writing skills and productivity

I have found Jasper to be an excellent tool for producing high-quality content for documents. It has been particularly helpful in improving the writing of non-native speakers, thanks to its powerful rewriting capabilities and easy-to-use templates. The software can be somewhat complex at times, but the quality training materials provided by the team have made it much easier to get up to speed and start using it effectively. Overall, I have been very pleased with the results I have achieved using Jasper and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to produce professional-grade content.

Pros

I have been using Jasper for slightly over a year now, and I have been impressed by the progress and improvements that the team has made during that time. The features, templates, and updates that have been introduced have been very useful, and the tutorials and training sessions have helped me get up to speed with the software and overcome any initial frustrations I had. Overall, I have been very pleased with Jasper and its continued development.

Cons

As a solopreneur, I have found the price of Jasper to be somewhat steep, particularly since I am only earning part-time income at the moment. While I do appreciate the premium features and the ability to produce high-quality content, the $59 monthly fee (excluding the Art feature) is difficult for me to justify given my current financial situation. Despite this, I understand the value that Jasper offers and am hopeful that my income will improve in the future.

Rabia
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/12/2021

My Review On Jarvis: I Love The Tool

My overall experience with Jarvis has been very positive. I think that the idea behind it is fantastic and from a creative point of view, it's just what I need. ​I think that Jarvis will be a very useful tool once it learns to understand what you are actually writing about rather than focusing only on grammar and punctuation. I think this will take it to the next level

Pros

I love the fact that I can focus on writing rather than learning how to write. As a human being, you are always taught how to write in school or at home by your parents or friends. You are also constantly comparing yourself with other authors, their styles and so forth.

With the AI writing tool I don't have to do any of this. I love that I can just write without the distractions of learning how to write or constantly thinking about what else I could have done or should do. It sort of takes over my inner critic.

I will always use the AI tool as my primary draft throughout the writing process, but I will always go back and re-write it mastering the art of writing myself like I used to do before.

Cons

I would like to have seen some improvement on the AI writing tool grammar. Sometimes it doesn't use articles correctly or misses out words that are important etc. I also think that the tool is not smart enough to understand what you are writing about. It focuses too much on grammar and punctuation than it does on the meaning of the article.

Joel
Joel
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 3/03/2023

Create High-Quality Copies With Jasper

We've seen an increase in the conversion rates since we started using Jasper.

Pros

Jasper reduces the amount of time I have to spend manually writing Ad copies and it does the copies very efficiently.

Cons

There are some inaccuracies that occurs a couple of times when I use Jasper and sometimes it is not consistent

Alternatives Considered

Copy.ai

Switched From

Copy.ai
Anthony
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 26/12/2022

The Ultimate Writing Assistant

Jasper has helped us scale up content production like no other tool ever did. Jasper's AI tools help us increase our copywriting productivity and helped me grow my website.

Pros

One of the biggest pros is that it saves me time by automating tasks and processes that would otherwise be time-consuming to do manually. Another pro is that Jasper is able to analyze data and make recommendations based on that analysis, which can help me make better decisions for my business. Additionally, Jasper is able to learn and adapt over time, so it can continually improve its performance and provide even more value to my business. Overall, I have found Jasper to be a valuable asset that has helped me save time and make more informed decisions for my business.

Cons

One con of using Jasper is that it may require a significant amount of training and setup in order to be used effectively. This can be time-consuming and may require dedicated resources in order to ensure that the tool is being used to its full potential. Additionally, there may be a learning curve for users who are not familiar with using artificial intelligence tools, which could lead to a slower adoption process and lower productivity in the short-term.

Krishna
Krishna
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 13/01/2023

if you want to write like a pro, give Jasper a try

I've tried other helper tools like Jasper, but this one is the best! The people who make jasper are always coming up with new ideas, and the other people who use jasper are really nice and helpful. I've seen some really cool stuff they made using Jasper, and it's helped me write better and faster and make more money too! Overall, Jasper is a great tool for creating quality content in a short amount of time, and it's affordable.

Pros

One of the things I love about Jasper.ai is its intuitive and user-friendly interface. It was very easy for me to navigate and find the features I needed to use. The platform's natural language processing capabilities are also top-notch. I was able to quickly extract insights from my data by simply asking questions in plain English.Another thing I appreciate about Jasper.ai is its ability to integrate with other tools and platforms. I was able to connect it to my surfer SEO account, which saved me a lot of time and effort when it comes to content optimization.

Cons

I haven't found any major negatives while using Jasper.ai, but one minor inconvenience is how its pricing compares to other AI tools. The pricing is not friendly to the bigger freelance writers.

Kennedy
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/09/2023

Fast and reliable content writing assistant

I appreciate Jasper because it makes our work easier. Although we have to literally write content for clients who are not interested in AI content, it does make our work easier. It helps us develop content outline, research minor details when other sources don't provide helpful information. The writing speed is outstanding.

Pros

I like the speed of generating content outlines, topic ideas, and filling research gaps when writing technical content for clients. Although we don't use AI throughout, Jasper helps us speed up the process of creating content and shorten the turnaround time. It has intuitive design that allows users to easily navigate and perform tasks.

Cons

It generates predictable content sometimes. If you use similar prompts you might get relatively similar content. sometimes it generates incorrect content.

1,837 reviews