Infinite Talent Reviews

4.0
Overall rating
Reviews

4.0
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Infinite Talent

Infinite Talent is a cloud-based solution that assists small to large-sized organizations with employee acquisition, assessment and skill development. Its key features include onboarding, training, real-time test feedback and...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
3.6
Features
3.8
Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Support
3.9

Browse Infinite Talent Reviews

96 of 96 reviews
Sort by:
Betty
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 1/02/2018

Loved working with this software, it is easy to learn and get around

Pros

The ease of use trying to run reports, it was easy to find the field you needed and you could pull in what you needed

Cons

Sometimes, you cannot be on the system when a colleague is on it. That was a problem at certain times of the day

Lisa
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 15/10/2019

Not enough tests

Pros

We use these tests for our IT prospects. They have a good variety of tests.

Cons

They need to have more options for tests..they dont have a huge library.

Carl
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 19/10/2017

Absolutely Awful

It’s the sort of system you would recommend to a competitor you really did not like.

Pros

The system seems to be able to cast a wide net across the internet, the response to most ads is generally good. Of course with the prevalence of aggregator websites most ATSs will provide a good ad response.

Cons

The system has become slow and clunky, a number of basic features do not work. Running any kind of search that involves more than one key word just does not work. Searches tend to turn up random results where the key word you search on are absent.

Top Infinite Talent Alternatives

Jennifer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4.5
Reviewed on 8/07/2016

Flexible product for small to large companies around the globe

Pros

Software is incredibly flexible. Configuration is intuitive and easy to maintain. Highly scalable solution (both locally and globally). Supports multi-company functionality. Great customer support.

Cons

Product enhancements are pushed out on a quarterly basis, but are highly influenced by largest clients/accounts. Sometimes these are value add to smaller clients such as our firm, but many times they aren't as relevant as other updates we'd prefer to see.

Phil
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/05/2019

Simply a Must Have Tool

Very valuable tool I regularly utilize

Pros

-Offers everything under the sun
-Great selling point to clients when qualifying talent

Cons

-Could probably eliminate a number of the items related to very dated software, just clutters the menu

Steve
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

3
Reviewed on 22/02/2017

Dated

Pros

Easy to use web portal. From login to assignments to result reviews with ease. Choosing and sending assessments is very simple.

Cons

Dated product and spotty functionality at an end user level. Many reports of assessment crashing on candidates.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 12/08/2018

Nice software with many Bugs till date

Pros

Uploading of the profiles is quite easy, with an ease of access.

Cons

Auto fetching of the details from the Resume is very very bad, also many times after uploading the profile from vendor portal and followed by completing the Application of the candidate , still it shows as Incomplete.

Kat
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 24/07/2018

Easy to Use

Pros

Very easy to use, you can create your own tests or batches of tests to send to candidates, doesn't require a lengthy log in process.

Cons

IBM Kinexa is pretty basic. There aren't a ton of offered customization options. Very simple platform.

Patricia
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/07/2017

With the demand of finding the right talent Kenexa helps take out the guess work

Pros

There are several pros to this product, for example, you can test your applicants and receive the results fairly quickly

Cons

You have to use Firefox to complete some of the testings you just can't use Google or explorer to complete all of the testings.

Vivian
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/06/2015

Reliable Product

As an Implementation manager, I've had a chance to implement several different IBM Kenexa products. Kenexa has been always the most flexible one to integrate with other systems and most advanced when it comes to click intensity. Less clicks are the better for hands on users.
The reporting side of it needs improvement; but overall it serves the purpose by giving the data needed for important analysis.

Sarah
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 30/09/2016

Product flexibility allows you to meet business needs

Talent Suite/New Experience has brought the product up to speed with other SaaS application UX. The new Responsive Recruiter, Search & Apply and Responsive Design enables each business to easily configure based on your business needs and enhance the candidate experience. IBM works with you to ensure increased ROI through feature and process review.

Pros

Complementary support augments the technical gaps from global support center.

Cons

Global product support and monthly releases with little advice notice and documentation prior to automatic implementation

Maria
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 20/10/2016

IBM BR

Overall the experience has been fair...IBM can make improvements to improve experience for Recruiter in mind...less clicks, consistent appearance regardless of browser.

Pros

IBM Global Support ctr has been stellar with many of our requests/issues
wide array of features available...still unsurfacing them

Cons

temperamental per the browser in use - features can appear different depending on browser
DIT can be improved with more accurate filters (ie: final status of Req)

Steve
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
1
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
N/A

1
Reviewed on 16/01/2018

IBM Kanexa Talent Acquisition Suite review

Cons

There doesn't seem to be any intelligence contributing to the output. As a hiring manager, I'd get resume's that met none of my criteria, but did contain certain keywords in a completely unrelated context

Avni
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4

3.5
Reviewed on 13/08/2014

Simple ATS to use

Pros

I've used Kenexa, and I liked it's simplicity. It was fairly easy to use. The communication email template in Kenexa could be sent to multiple candidates, which was great. It was also good to stay on track with the candidate pool. I would recommend Kenexa to midsize corporations as it is a decent Applicant tracking system.

Cons

Slow processing is quite common with Kenexa. There were multiple times where I was logged off and had to sign in again.

Vince
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3.5
Customer Support
3

3.5
Reviewed on 11/04/2015

HUMAN RESOURCES

HUMAN RESOURCES

Pros

I track applicants and set up interview dates and times using one system. I can keep notes on each candidate. I can use the system to track the progress of the candidate.

Cons

When you have an issue with the system, the company is slow to correct that issue.

Diann
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 16/05/2015

Average

As the implementation consultant for HR technologies, i have implemeted IBM Kenexa products along with others.
Overall this product includes the basic features expected from a recruiting product. Implementations with other HR systems could be better, which will allow systems to speak to each other.

Beth
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 5/06/2015

Good

I used Kenexa as an HR analyst at Novo Nordisk. Ovaerall it allowed the team to manage requisitions and candidates. I wish the reporting side of it was a bit stronger... We had to pull the raw data out of Brassring and use excel formulas to make it presentable.

Jerold
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/07/2015

Very Happy with IBM Kenexa

I've been working with IBM Kenexa for 4 years with their Comp Analyst tool and have been happy with the ease of use and interface. They have an extensive compensation market data catalogue. We're hoping to purchase more modules in the future.

Cindy
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 6/05/2015

Basic user at previous company

Pretty easy to use and the view is simple to navigate through. Has some issues from time to time but i'm sure that is being worked out. I would only recommend to certain companies depending upon the structure and industry.

Denice
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3.5
Ease of Use
3.5
Customer Support
N/A

3.5
Reviewed on 13/04/2015

Kenexa Brass ring

Kenexa Brass ring

Pros

So far it is working good and has been easy to learn.

Cons

Found nothing yet as I have just started using it but so far it has been working fine.

Richa
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 6/05/2015

ATS Review

Easy to configure
Integrate with SAP and other HR Systems

Cons
No auto purge feature
server issues
product management and new design request process needs to be tigther.

Shayan
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 25/05/2015

I have come into interaction with this tool amongst other companies I've worked with/evaluation...

Pros: mature system with lots of functionality and thought put into it compared to other systems.

Cons: unintuitive, requires lots of training, etc.

Maria
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/07/2015

Very good

It has been a great experience since the first company I used it. It is user friendly and fast, and it works perfectly well with our internal ats.

Raj
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 2/05/2015

This is our corporate recruiting system. Internal and external also

Pros:
Ease of use

Cons:
Very basic interface
Reporting is not so good. Do not seem to have the flexibility

Gail
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 9/05/2015

Reliable

Good reliable software with a solid customer support. Agency portal was better than Other leading global products, such as Taleo.

96 reviews