Zipteams Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Zipteams

Using our conversational intelligence analytics combined with smart meeting rooms, Zipteams helps sales teams make smarter decisions and complete transactions quickly. Real-time support nudges and allows managers to effortlessly...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Zipteams Reviews

73 of 73 reviews
Sort by:
Zyra Joy
Zyra Joy
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/05/2023

Zip Team is awesome!

Pros

For maximum performance and user experience, connection and network strength must be distributed consistently across all devices and locations. A dependable network connection ensures that users have uninterrupted access to and use of online resources. The equal distribution of network strength across all devices and geographies guarantees that all users, regardless of location or device, get a consistent and uniform experience. As a result, in order to ensure that customers have simple access to and usage of online resources, it is required to prioritize the distribution of connection and network strength.

Cons

There are no significant downsides or bad elements of the software after extensive use and review. However, some startups or small businesses may find the cost of the software to be relatively high, limiting its affordability for them. Nonetheless, this factor is dependent on individual circumstances and preferences, and it has no bearing on the overall effectiveness and performance of the software. As a result, the program remains a highly beneficial tool for people looking for the best answer for their needs.

Siddhant
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 22/02/2024

ZIPTEAMS - THE BEST MEETING APPLICATION WITH EXTRA FEATURES

I think it was far better than zoom, google meet, etc because we can schedule meeting, meeting locking, Meeting recording etc.

Pros

1. We can schedule meeting anytime before the meeting.
2. We can record the meeting, it comes with the pop up before starting the meeting.
3. Locking the meeting is very good feature.

Cons

1. It lags at some points between video conferencing and audio overall it was very good application and user friendly.

Alternatives Considered

OneDrive and Zoom Workplace

Reasons for Choosing Zipteams

These app don't come with scheduling, locking, conferencing etc that's the main reason for the switch.

Switched From

OneDrive, Zoom Workplace and Google Meet

Reasons for Switching to Zipteams

These app don't come with scheduling, locking, conferencing etc that's the main reason for the switch.
Noxolo
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 27/11/2023

Zipteams: One-stop Solution for Web Conferencing & CDP

Pros

With Zipteams, I am able to access customer data in one place, conference via audio and video. Customer support is lit, which is through online call.

Cons

Unfortunately, Zipteams doesn’t have offline access and ain’t available on Appstore.

Top Zipteams Alternatives

Prayag
Prayag
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 12/06/2023

Convert your leads quick and fast

The experience has been amazing since our inbound lead conversion has increased by more than 50% by using it only for a week.

Pros

It helps you connect and identify the lead instantaneously which helps in reducing the drop ratio.The notetaker is very efficient and helps you remember all the pointers of the meeting.

Cons

Sometimes there are false notifications, but since the product the fairly new, this can be improved.

Response from Zipteams

We love that you are able to use all the features of Zipteams to convert your leads faster. We would continue to make new features and solve your issue with false notifications to make the experience better for you. Thank you!

Replied 13/06/2023
Arun
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/12/2022

Zipteams the Nextgen Meeting Space

IT was very smooth using Zipteams

Pros

Getting the Reports of the meetings and Transcript of the discussion help to find out the Key points in the meeting

Cons

usage of bandwidth is high according to me as through mobile data it sometimes stops screenshare

Taiwo
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

My Experience With Zipteams

Pros

When it comes to customer engagements and communications, Zipteams offers best features
It also come in handy in meetings and makes screens sharing and collaboration easy

Cons

I haven't had issues with Zipteams yet and so no complaints

Norah
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2023

My Views on Zipteams Usage

Live chat, web conferencing and team collaboration.

Pros

It has been way too easy to communicate with peers in my organization via audio and video calls through Zipteams.

Cons

It has been the most influential tool that I ever tried during Covid ‘19.

Emetu
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

Zipteams - What a Business Needs For Effective Customer Engagements

Pros

Zipteams is a great customer data platform
It comes with amazing screen sharing features
It makes customer communication and engagement easy

Cons

It has been smooth using Zipteams. Very effective and manageable

Morgan
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

Reasons why i choose Zipteams

Pros

I love how user friendly it is even for beginners they do not have to waste time struggling to learn the features
I also love the audio and video quality it is sincerely the best
I also love the fact that the features are easy to understand
Finnaly i love their price it is fair

Cons

I have been using Zipteams for almost 1.5 years and so far so good i cannot complain

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 26/11/2023

Very satisfied with Zipteams.

Pros

Zipteams provides a convenient way to communicate between team members. First of all, no difficulties to implement. It supports SSO for easy login. With friendly user interface, I really love it for the daily work with the team. All functions requires for team chat and meeting, it does work well.

Cons

Should improve the performance for mobile devices. That is one thing we could see.

Melinda
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

A Multi Purpose Business Solution

Pros

With Zipteams, video conferencing is easy and the software makes collaboration easy
It comes with live chat, help desk and customer communication features making it the best

Cons

Zipteams is multipurpose and there is nothing to hate as it is functional

Zaiba
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 21/12/2022

Review to Zipteam members

Earlier it was little big difficult for me to use this in mobile because I was not able to unmute myself. But then I changed the settings and allowed my microphone then it was working fine. Slowly i started liking this app more because of the quality and for the assistance give by the zipteam members.

Pros

I liked the way we can schedule our meeting and send the calendar reminders directly to the users and they can get notified and attend the meeting on time. Video quality is also good and overall zipteam app is working good.

Cons

Earlier I didn't liked the audio features because I was not used to it. But now all features are working properly and smoothly

Mawega
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

MAWEGA'S GENUINE FEEDBACK ABOUT ZIPTEAMS ..YOU WILL ALSO LOVE IT

Pros

Zipteams... i have been a Zipteams user for almost 1.5 years now one thing that i love avout Zipteams is how easy it is to use it . The customer care also has the best services . If i am to rate it i would give it a 11/10 because it meets my maximum requirements. It has the best audio and video quality . Zipteams also enables us hold a live chat meeting smoothly without any distraction

Cons

I cannot state of any dislike as for now because i have been having a good time using Zipteams

KAREH
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/11/2023

MY NUMBER ONE VIDEO CONFERENCING TOOL ALL TIMES

Pros

I love how straightforward the intergaration is it impresses me and my colleagues. The audio and the video quality is always on top and therefore can never dissapoint . I also love how easy it is to use Zipteams. The customer service alao has helped me big time

Cons

I just love Zipteams because since day 1 i have never been dissapointed

Tom
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/11/2023

Zipteams: Sophisticated Tool for A/V/W Conferencing

Pros

I like that Zipteams makes it easy to conference via audio and video with customers all over the world.

Cons

All is well with me while using Zipteams on my end.

mark
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2023

Best for video conferencing

If you need the right video conferencing tool just go for Zipteams it is best
Super user friendly

Pros

It is user friendly and has an intuitive design
It is super easy to use
While in a meeting the audio is very satisfying

Cons

To be homest i have been using Zipteams for 3 years and since then i have never been disappointed

Musa
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2023

ZIPTEAMS,,,MY NUMBER ONE MEETINGS AND VIDEO CONFERENCING TOOL

Pros

Simple interface ,easy to set up ,accessible on mobile and computer ,real time video and audio quality
Presentation during online meetings is on another level it is easy and runs well

Cons

Nothing at all it is super cool to use i just enjoy the quality time i spend at Zipteams

Abby
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/12/2023

The place to be!!!

Pros

like how easy it is to use Zipteams
I love how Zipteams enables me and my colleagues hold a meeting with no distraction
I also love how the customer service acts quickly

Cons

Nothing at all i really have experienced greatness using Zipteams

mercy
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2023

MERCY'S INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE USING ZIPTEAMS IT IS A 10/10

Pros

First of all i am pleased by the great audio and video quality. Zipteams is super easy to use even for beginners. I am also pleased by the good customer service it is good i love it

Cons

Sincerely i hate nothing Zipteams is my love !!!

Vinay
Vinay
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/01/2023

Great tool for Sales and Meeting

Pros

I'm using this tool from last 8 months. It is works very efficiently and flawlessly. I like one thing of this tool we can use this from any where without installing any app only using the browser of desktop or mobile.It helps a lot in improving sales productivity and scalability. It offers great sound and video quality in meeting. It offers AI capabilities that helps in creating meeting rooms and enhance meeting quality. In my opinion it is recommend tool for all types of small and large organisations that offers almost every features .

Cons

Nothing as such but sometimes User Interface lags it needs optimisations and improvements. Also pricing is little bit high needs to be reduced.

Séphora
  • Industry: Judiciary
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/01/2023

My Experience with ZippTeams for Virtual Meetings

Pros

Wow, ZippTeams is an amazing software for virtual meetings. It's packed with features like screen sharing and video conferencing that really elevate the virtual meeting experience. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the software was to use, and it was super stable during our meetings, which is a must-have in this day and age.

Cons

However, there have been a few times when the software seemed to slow down, especially when my internet connection wasn't the strongest. The cost of the software might be a barrier for some companies on a tight budget. Additionally, I would have loved to see better integration with other tools, but all in all, it still worked well for our team's virtual meetings.

Adrian
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/11/2023

Zipteams!!!I AM PLEASED I DIDN'T WASTE MY TIME IT WAS WORTH IT

Pros

The intergaration was straightforward. I am impressed because the software allows internal and external stakeholders easily. The audio and video quality is on another level !!! I am impressed

Cons

Nothing really i am impressed by Zipteams i am not facing any flaws life with Zipteams is express

Edmon
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/11/2023

A/V/W Conferencing Program: Zipteams

Pros

Zipteams offers HD video and DOLBY voice qualities when conferencing online.
It also allocates CDM tools which makes it a breeze to analyze customer behaviors and data prior to making decisions.

Cons

Even though I haven’t used Zipteams for long - I haven’t experienced any drawback.

Monicah
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/11/2023

The G.O.A.T EVERY 24.7.12.365 video conferencing tool

Pros

It is super simple to use and can be done real time.The tool is super easy to use and the management of the audience is on another level The intergaration is straightforward

Cons

I sincerely has nothing to state as a dislike i really have had a hood time using Zipteams

Adele
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2023

THE BEST OF ALL TIMES TOOL FOR MEETINGS AND LIVE CHAT

Pros

It has nice audio and video quality which is highly appreciated
Zipteams also is user friendly and it has good customer service
I am impressed oh their pricing because it is fair

Cons

Wow!!!Zipteams is a 10/10 as for now i cannot state anything as a dislike

73 reviews