Salesbook Reviews

5
Overall rating
(8)
Reviews

5
Overall rating
(8)
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Salesbook

SalesBook is an innovative sales and presentation solution for mobile sales teams. SalesBook enables the team to present interactive demos of products and services to clients in a mobile environment. SalesBook automates product...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
4.6

All Salesbook Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
8 reviews

Browse Salesbook Reviews

8 of 8 reviews
Sort by:
Piotr
Piotr
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/01/2023

Salesbook review

Efficient setup and helpful implementation team.

Pros

Very smooth integration with an external CRM system. A very good technical tool that automatically sends data to the CRM.

Cons

Hard to say. Everything works as expected.

Justyna
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

Salesbook - an irreplaceable tool

Pros

Salesbook has forever changed my approach to sales automation. Thanks to the tablet app, I stopped wasting a lot of time pointlessly entering data after a meeting into the CRM system. Everything automatically saves in it, and I can go to the next meeting with peace of mind. The module with reports allows me to analyze activities and draw conclusions. This allows us to exchange information in the sales department about what works best in the sales process. I recommend Salesbook to any company that deals with sales, because I can't imagine going back to filling out Excel and wasting time.

Cons

At this point in the use of the application, I do not see any downsides to the app.

Patrycja
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2023

Generally is OK

Pros

This is some kind of support which is easy for learn

Cons

I think taht the prices should be better.

Top Salesbook Alternatives

Pawel
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/12/2023

Awesome CRM

Pros

The salesbook is simple, clear and pleasant to use

Cons

I like everything, it's hard to point out any defects.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 9/11/2023

Pretty good

Pros

Plates that can be moved in database, how data is presented,

Cons

its a littlebit slow, exported raports are downloaded slowly.

Przemysław
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2023

One of the best in Poland.

To sum up, I love Salesbook, it's the best CRM I've ever used.

Pros

Simplicity and transparency, Salesbook is very easy to use and after an hour I was able to do a lot in this system.

Cons

Generating reports. sometimes you have to work hard to generate sales reports.

Adrian
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2023

Overwiew of Salesbook

Pros

Salesbook is really easy to use, it helps us alot. CRM is great overall, now we do have everything in one place.

Cons

I don't think there's something I don't like about it.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2022

Great tool if you want to control a whole sales process

Pros

The implementation of Salesbook in my company went very smoothly. As a result, we now save a lot of time, and salespeople can get on with building relationships with customers instead of filling in Excel tables. It is also very convenient that Salesbook can also be used during online meetings. CRM works very well.

Cons

There is no Android version but I can always use a browser version, so it is not a problem.

8 reviews