User Reviews Overview

About Operandio

Operandio is a frontline workforce management platform that allows business owners and managers to replace paper checklists with simple and repeatable digital processes that are accessible by employees via mobile and tablet...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
5

All Operandio Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews

Browse Operandio Reviews

9 of 9 reviews

All Operandio Reviews Apply filters

Filter by:
Sort by:
9 reviews
Sort by:
Jessica
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/04/2022

Great platform for managing our business operations

This is the 2nd company I've used Operandio at now, and it's so far superior to anything else that I've seen in the market. It really is such a great all in one operational platform for managing our workforce and systematizing our operations!

Pros

I love that we have used this platform to totally replace our paper checklists and operations. The mobile and phone apps are a great way for the frontline workers across our organization to easily complete there daily tasks and procedures so they can stay focused on what matters, serving customers and delivering quality service!

Cons

I wish there was more ability to export reports into different formats although they told me that is coming shortly.

Alternatives Considered

Jolt
Deborah
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/04/2022

Operandio - Great Workplace Tool

Pros

Task management and tracking is wonderful. Staff can see in real time what needs doing and get it done. Staff can self manage their quieter times in that they can go to Operandio to see what jobs are still outstanding without having to ask management all the time. Overview of daily jobs/tasks is wonderful, meaning critical jobs don't get overlooked.

Cons

inactive "tasks" can't seem to be duplicated to be used another time. A new "task" has to be set up each time, but that is quite quick. Inactive "processes" can easily be edited and made active again.

Response from Operandio

Thanks very much for the review! We're looking into the task duplication of inactive tasks - will have a fix for this very soon!

Replied 29/04/2022
Jessica
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 26/04/2022

Easy to use and helpful for the industry!

Opernadio has been great, its been such a useful tool in ensuring we are compliant with our governing body, as well as giving good guides to staff in what we expect of them. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, and so helpful in assisting where required.

Pros

The checklists make it easy for management to ensure tasks are completed and gives staff a guide in what is expected of them.

Cons

No ability to choose staff for certain checklists based on shift times.

Top Operandio Alternatives

Steve
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/04/2022

taking the paperwork and errors out of running a business

Pros

As a supplier of temperature monitoring equipment we have integrated our system into "Operandio" making the work required for compliance a piece of cake ! Our clients are loving the no more written paperwork along with the fact "it actually gets done" so when the health inspector turns up they know its real and not made up ! instead of the old way ( different colour pens, left hand writing etc and numbers just made up )

Cons

The software is running well, everytime we need a change its done quickly and efficiently, so no negatives so far ! keep up the good work

Onur
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2022

Operandio is great for operation management with checklists

Pros

Operandio helps me to manage the entire operations with customly created checklists specific to each operation.

Cons

That is pretty useful to mobile apps however Operandio is missing the desktop program which is definitely a requirement.

Anthony
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/04/2022

Saves time and money

Overall very happy the staff have adapted well to using the software

Pros

It’s having eyes on the business when you are not there. At a glance can see where staff are at with managing time critical tasks.

Cons

No cons really feel it is a great product easy to use.

Waseem
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/04/2022

Review Operandio

Very good, and the team has been very helpful on the way

Pros

Ease of use
Comprehensive scheduling opportunties
Good reporting reports

Cons

Missing possibility on picture on tasks
Missing auto alert on temperature checks
Could be easier to import in tasks/change tasks via import - missing this

Dan
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2022

CFM review

Brilliant so far, the tech support has been fantastic.

Pros

It gives me the opportunity to see if the jobs have been done. It is also good to show committees what we are using.

Cons

Setup however, I am still learning the software.

Sadik
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/04/2022

Operandio | Chefs Hat

Positive

Pros

User Friendly with minimal implementation requirements

Cons

Can add further capabilities to cater for our business.

9 reviews