Curate Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Curate

Curate is the platform for event professionals looking to save time and increase profits through streamlined processes. Unlike Word docs, Excel spreadsheets, and sticky notes, Curate automates the event folder, allowing event...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.9

Browse Curate Reviews

209 of 209 reviews
Sort by:
Mick
Mick
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/04/2018

This has been a very easy software to get into and is helping us stream line our process flow!

Streamlining of process flow and money saving due to eliminating the need for other software packages

Pros

The software is very intuitive and easy to use. It is allowing us to replace three different pieces of software we have been using and subscribing to, as we get all the functionality and perks all in one package.
It is also helping us to stream line the quoting process with being able to do multiple functions within the software and allows us to send a very professional looking proposal to our clients.
The support response and tuition is the best I have received from purchasing a piece of Software! It real is first class!

Cons

The label on the email notification that is sent through from the web pay option makes it hard to tie up which project has been paid for. Sarah is working on a fix for this!

Response from Curate

Thank you Bramble & Bee, LLC. It is a pleasure working with you as well! It's been the goal of Ularas to help fellow designers do exactly this. And for entrepreneurs to have a better time running their studios than I did when I had my flower shop! There had to be a better way. And so there is. Thank you again for your support and your kind words.

We are so appreciative!

Team Ularas

Replied 17/04/2018
Sahra
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 15/10/2021

Can't imagine working without it!

We probably use Curate differently than the majority of your users. We use it for daily arrangements created in a retail flower shop, as well as events. The daily use is amazing. I can have floral designers who do no know anything about the cost of flowers, and they can create arrangements that are spot on for the value. This means I don't have to babysit the designers to make sure they aren't "stuffing" their arrangements and it allows me to feel very confident about my margins and bottom line.

Pros

What I like the most about the software is how customizable it is to our exact needs. There seems to be limitless ways to tune it to work for you! Using Curate also gives us confidence in our pricing and value of product - this is so important especially now with price fluctuations being an enormous challenge. Using Curate ensures we are always creating our arrangements and events to value, while constantly keeping an eye on our costs.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve and some time investment to get it configured exactly so. I know for sure I am under-utilizing the software, just from a lack of time to work within. Some features are a little buried, and others are a little clunky. But it is the best option I have used to date.

Tim
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

2
Reviewed on 11/06/2022

Venue management 12 month review

Curate software has provided database that is a move from excel and a quote system .

Pros

The system has a nice double layer database that allows for products that are placed into your proposal and the second layer in the database that is the items or recipe can be tied to products . System is well placed for floral industry . Customer service access very high that allows for immediate solutions. This is primarily a quote system based on the database products that does provide above average proposals that are electronic based. The system has an operational back end that provides some limited access to the data.

Cons

Curate is expanding it sales outside the floral industry in which the software itself creates it own limitations. The database which has been in redevelopment for the duration of the purchase has issues due to growth over the years. Slowness and work arounds persist. Database information has limited output as there is no API or zapier access. There is little access to the information from the back end operations and little ability to sort information on how it may be printed or output to vendor or other. There is no ability to create a purchase order in the output of the system nor is the products or items tied to vendors in the database. Printing is limited to browser printing capabilities and there is alignment output constraints between electronic version and PDF with respect to reports and PDF proposals. Be aware that there is no trial period on this software and although they say you can pay month to month, the contract is a one year contract. We have reduced the exposure to the software to marketing and sample proposals only at this time until the database information can be expanded for output for vendor or other software api usage. This is not a product that integrates into others at this time.

Top Curate Alternatives

Chris
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/02/2024

Satisfied customer

Pros

The staff has been the main reason I love this software. They have been so willing to help with onboard.

Cons

There are a few things I think could improve the product and the staff has been kind enough to listen to my feedback and have already implemented some of the changes.

Alternatives Considered

Details Flowers
Samantha
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2022

Curate is a member of the team!

We've been nothing but pleased with our Curate experience. Onboarding was thorough and the system easy to use. The biggest impact Curate continues to make for us is in time. Proposals, shopping lists and recipe writing used to add up to anywhere from 8-10 hours per event. With Curate, we average around an hour and a half, regardless of event size.

Pros

Curate has become as important a member of our wedding team as our wholesale department and designers! It allows us to create proposals in a fraction of the time it previously took that are beautiful, transparent and informative.We currently produce between 150 and 170 weddings per year but would recommend Curate even if we did far less for the time savings alone.

Cons

We create a production binder for each and every event. Currently, we have to do some hand cutting and pasting to get the best layout for our designers. We would love to be able to click a button and have that all generated for us.

Alternatives Considered

Details Flowers

Reasons for Switching to Curate

Initially, our choice was made based on the ease of use and the proposal produced by the system for our clients.
Lisa
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/08/2019

Best Decision I Made For My Business

Bloomtrac has been great and saves me so much time. Its easy to use and keeps all event info organized. I am in love with bloomtrac...been with you from the beginning when it was ularas. I don’t use all of the functions but the ones I do have been a game changer. And being able to produce proposals and contracts right at the consultation has made my life SO much easier and increased same day bookings by 100%. Bc before bloomtrac I never got same day bookings bc I had to go back and put all my notes together, now I input everything at consultation. I created a reusable template with the typical info and just plug in the specific details as we discuss their events. I ❤️ Bloomtrac!!!

Pros

It automates proposal writing, allows me to write proposals at the time if consultation which increases sales.

Cons

I wish I could add optional items at the end in a separate section after the totals. Other than that it pretty much meets all of my needs.

Alternatives Considered

Floranext

Reasons for Switching to Curate

It offered more functions and seemed much easier and more thorough.
Anabel
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/09/2021

My clients love the format of my proposals!

Sometimes I consider the monthly payment to be a lot since I am a small merchant. But, Curate allows me to do many things without having additional employees.

Pros

It's like having an administrative assistant 24 hours a day. Curate (formerly steam counter) allows me to work on my proposals faster, with attention to every detail. My clients love being able to see photos of the items and decoration items included in their proposal.

Cons

I have to work better the distribution of photos in categories and update the products. Sometimes photos take time to upload. It would be nice to be able to work without internet and update after having connection.

kim
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/05/2021

Can't live w/o Curate!

Super happy with the customer service and the platform. I would recommend 100% :)

Pros

Curate is easy to use and they are always trying to make updates and the system more efficient. The program makes the business side more systematic and less emotional when you are pricing your items. this results in more money in your pocket ;) My clients love the overall look and clarity it provides so I am always meeting their expectations.

Cons

I wish I could add more pictures to the recipe. I wish it were integrated with QB so I would not have to re-enter numbers for my bookkeeper. Once in a while there is something glitchy, but you guys are always fast to solve the problem.

Charmidale
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/02/2022

Operational Time cuts down significantly

Forever indebted to this system and company. A great groupo

Pros

I absolutely loved this B2C software. The ability to create mood boards, preset templates for emails & quotes, being able to capture customer general information from website to system, keep track of inventory and budget, and receive payment definitely saved time, money, and perishable waste. It absolutely got my business on the right track and I advocate every floral business who does wedding & events to invest in Curate! It will alleviate so much of the headache and complexities of the production, so that you have more time to work on your business rather than in it.

Cons

I really didn't have any cons. Over time, I have seen significant improvements and I applaud that.

JULIE
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/08/2019

Curate is a game changer

Oh my gosh, the time it saves, it puts together shopping lists, recipes, hardgood lists, does all of the math, and so much more!

Pros

I cannot say enough great things about Curate! It has 100 percent changed my life and my business! All of the amazing features save me months worth of time! I can't imagine running my business without it!
I have used their software since it was first released, and it keeps me ahead of my competition.

Cons

Occasionally there are a few glitches that are fixed immediately.

Alternatives Considered

Details Flowers

Reasons for Switching to Curate

Because of the ease of use, and the customer support.
Jessica
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/12/2019

BEST EVENT FLORAL SOFTWARE ON THE MARKET

It’s been a wonderful trip. It’s by far the best investment I made in my company. When I first started I spend 4-6 hours trying to figure out how to make a gorgeous proposal. And that was just the proposal. Getting word to work, sizing and moving photos around, fighting with text to be where I wanted it to be. It was the worst. After two proposals I knew something had to change. Little did I know how easy Curate would make the whole process including stem oh tings and placing orders. It’s truly amazing, and the customer service is awesome. I’ve become almost friends with the employees and owner, because they are so easily accessible and active. Over the years I have “played” with other software that friends use, and none have such a straight forward interface, that is almost intuitive to use, or come with the amount of tools and services Curate provides.

Pros

Everything! I love the beautiful proposals it creates effortlessly, I love how easy it is to create recipes, and order flowers with a couple clicks of a button. It does ALL their heavy lifting for you. I can pump out a quick proposal in 15-30 minutes or spend hours on one searching for the perfect photos on Pinterest creating a visual masterpiece, but in the end, what the software does is always fast and easy. I love that they are always updating and adding more amazing features.

Cons

I use it on my iphone 99% of the time, and it works pretty good, there are some features that work better in chrome and I’d love for those features to work well in safari. I’m sure that will be coming soon

Kelly
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/06/2016

Floral Game Changer

I had been complaining and whining about the lack of product on the market to help me run my business. I needed a way to make a beautiful proposal and do the numbers for ordering and pricing at the same time. Stemcounter has done this in spades. It took a very menacing task, which would take me hours and has cut it down to a matter of minutes. The best part, is that the time saved is not just on the proposal side, or stem counting side - it's also in ordering, being able to reallocate tasks to employees, and customer transparency.
Ryan has taken the time to talk to me in depth about changes and updates, and implemented so many of them. I cannot honestly imagine how my business would be running without it at this point.

Pros

Ease of use, low learning curve to get the hang of, constant updates on the back end that keep the frontend user experience running smoothly, and easy in which the customer sees the final product.

Cons

The only complaint I have is in the recipe section. To print out the arrangement recipes to hand to my employees, it takes a lot of paper, as one recipe prints per sheet. I'd love if there were a smaller version of this that took less paper - but that is only because I try to be as paper conscious as possible.

Response from Curate

Thanks so much Kelly!! You've provided such great feedback on the product that has helped us continue to move forward. We are in the process of upgrading our recipe sheet and hopefully we should provide something that will make it easier on you!

Replied 27/06/2016
Bonnie
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/11/2019

A great product for florists!

Being able to order for multiple events is a huge help. I had gone with Curate for that reason but then the​ cost went up. Bloomtrac includes all of the features in one price and as new features are added, the price stays the same.

Pros

I have tried a number of different software and at first Bloomtrac seemed intimidating. There is a learning​ curve with all of these products but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredibly responsive and helped me get up and running as quickly as possible. When I left Curate, I knew​ I would have to rewrite all of my proposals in Bloomtrac. What I hadn't anticipated-and hadn't been informed of, was that the proposals I had emailed to clients and to myself would disappear. Fortunately I had printed everything . One​ of the many things I love about Bloomtrac is the ability to truly customize the look of my proposals. This hadn't been possible with Curate.

Cons

I am a slow learner when it comes to technology and there is a lot to learn here- with new features on the horizon as well. Looking forward to being​ able to take the time now that wedding season is slowing down to really get a grasp on all that this software has to offer.

Brooke
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/05/2017

An Event Florist's dream software!

saves me so much time and I no longer make mistakes which in turn increases profitability!

Pros

This software has changed my life as an event floral designer. I can not say enough great things about it. It saves me hours of work at the computer! Prior to using Ularas I did everything by hand - designs, crunching numbers, you name it. Mistakes were made and now with Ularas I never have that problem. I think my clients are impressed with the overall look and feel of the proposals we provide to them and in turn we book more events. The personal customer service, our rep and her team behind Ularas provides, is outstanding. I can't imagine any other software owner taking any given moment out of their day to help you with whatever you need and personally walk to you through how to work the software. The Ularas team is always listening to my suggestions and feedback and working hard to continue to make the software fit my personal preferences and needs. As long as I'm in the floral design field I plan to be a Ularian for life! ~Treasured Blossoms

Response from Curate

I blush! Thank you, Brooke!

You made my week. I'm so happy Ularas is working so beautifully for you. Thank you for taking the time to learn it so well!

Please take advantage of our new updates! And if you'd like me to customize your proposal layout, call me!

Happy flowering!

Replied 31/05/2017
Becky
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/12/2018

Professionally Polished!

I can feel how badly the folks at Curate want their clients to succeed! Any time I have spoken with someone, they have been knowledgeable, kind and not once have I felt like I've asked a stupid question. Their response time is impeccable, they're open to suggestions and actually listen to my needs. I have put off trying a software for many reasons, especially the cost, but I could see after writing my first two proposals that I will never regret the money I am spending. I completely feel like this is elevating my business and going to save me time, while helping me stay organized and conscious of what I need to buy to execute my events, write recipes, etc. I am really pleased with Curate.

Pros

Curate has created a platform that is helping me to be so much more efficient! It does everything I was already doing in six different places, in one location. I can write the proposal, add recipe's, even notes all in the same area. It's greatly reduced the margin for error and I am only getting started! I love the consistency the proposals have established, so that a wedding planner asking for a proposal from me, will know what to expect. I have already had feedback from clients and planners that they are impressed with the presentation of the proposal. I can't wait to see what this has done for me in a year.

Cons

My only Con thus far, and this is merely because I am a creative individual, is that I wish there were some more font options and a few other design tweaks to the proposal aspect of it.

Response from Curate

Awe!! That means so much to us Becky! We love having you on the software and are THRILLED that we're going to be a part of a huge 2019!

Replied 26/12/2018
Bri
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 8/08/2017

This program has changed my life! I know that sounds extreme, but it's true!

I already mentioned this.

Pros

The ease of use, intuitiveness, beauty of the output, ability to write notes for the "front of the house"... i.e. the client" and "back of the house"... i.e. our staff, organizational capabilities and price are all on point. the founder, has been invaluable and more helpful than I can say. She helps trouble shoot, is responsive, takes constructive criticism and implements it, and is open to feedback. She also is authentic, relatable, and has a great sense of witticism. Love the program, love the support and would never go back.

Cons

There are a few tweaks that could make it easier to add groom or MOB or other clients and timing. Its also so comprehensive that I haven't had a chance to really delve in and push it to the limits (not a bad thing). I just have other more pressing issues.

Response from Curate

Bri thank you!

I appreciate always the honest feedback. I'm so thrilled Ularas is working for you! Yes, we're always working to improve functionality and will continue to do so. When we get to working on our CRM, I'll ping you for thoughts on adding contact to client files/events.

Thank you Bri! You are a pleasure to work with.

Happy Flowering!

Replied 8/08/2017
Tammy
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/06/2017

Amazing tool for floral Designers.

Pros

I absolutely love this software!
It's an all in one tool... customers review, approve and pay! It also allows me to create invoices so billing is really easy. I create invoices in advance. Meaning when a Customers approves the contract I create their invoices with payment due dates and options of how to make a payment. So billing is seamless.
I love the recipe tool. It's so easy to utilize when creating a design and it saves time when building the same or similar design.
Tell us about your wedding is an option for New Customers to enter their contact information and tell us about the vision for their event or wedding. Talk about time savior!!
The number one reason to purchase this solftware is the Ulara's Customer Service is amazing!! They go above and beyond to set it up and always willing to help.

Response from Curate

Tammy, thank you!

You are working it so well! Happy its going so well and you are getting so much out of it.

And thank you for the customer service shout out... definitely one of our main objectives in the world of technology support... to remain human and available!

Happy flowering!

Replied 7/06/2017
Rachel
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/08/2019

What I love about curate

How to charge my clients correctly.

Pros

I really liked how easy the program was and how fast my turnover time is for proposals. The faster I am able to communicate with clients the better and also helps create more time in my personal life. The pricing calculator is also really helpful and saves time as well. My profit's have also increased!

Cons

At first the photos I was uploading would take a decent amount of time to fully upload.

Alternatives Considered

Details Flowers
Mary
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/05/2017

I love the ease of creating professional proposals in record time.

Pros

Saving, duplicating, proposals and recipes. Along with mood boards and inventory images, this software is a great fit for my needs.

Cons

The initial set up while customizing your items is a bit time consuming. I also base my labor on percentages and would love to see a feature that could add in different percentages for each proposal item. For instance, my bouquet and corsage work have very different labor percentages and I would like to be able to change those in recipes with ease.

Response from Curate

Thank you for your review Mary! I hear you on the flower library customization. I think your subscription may have predated our export/import feature for aiding in just that. But still... making sure your prices are accurate is a chore but critical to solid margin management.

On the percentage markup... it's on our production list, we have a few clients that add labor that way. We have some logistics to work out but I'll keep you posted!

Thank you again for taking time to review Ularas!

Replied 16/05/2017
Melissa
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/12/2018

Curate Rocks

The overall experience with curate has been great. I've been with the company for a while and you've done a great job in updating the software, making it easier on us. The customer support is a also a tremendous plus. Any question or concern I've had has been addressed and it a very timely manner. It's also great to have a company listen to the customers feedback and suggestions on what might be great to be added.

Pros

This software gives me the ability to quickly develop a proposal, even when I'm in the middle of a consultation with a client.

Cons

There aren't many drawbacks to the software at the current moment. It is meeting all of my needs at this time.

Response from Curate

Awe! Thanks Melissa! It's been great having you on board and giving feedback. We love that we've made such an impact!

Replied 23/12/2018
Malia
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 7/03/2022

An amazing system, super helpful for Wedding Proposals.

Pros

I love this software a lot, and so do my customers! I have been doing this for years and I don't know how I ever did it without Curate! It's so easy for me to use and put together proposals. I also love how I can update and send it again with changes, but still go back and see past versions so if I make a mistake it is easy to fix. Its seriously an amazing system I love how customizable it is and I would definitely recommend it.

Cons

The only thing I could complain about is that the site sometimes take a bit of time to load pictures and pages. Its not horrible but it can be a bit annoying sometimes.

Lily
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/02/2023

One of the most important tools in our repertoire

With so many events happening week-to-week, Curate helps keep us from over ordering. Our team can all access our proposals from anywhere for reference when speaking with our clients.

Pros

Our team uses Curate every single day to manage our events. It makes our workflow so streamlined and organized. I can't imagine writing proposals any other way.

Cons

I wish it were easier to add and update flowers to our "inventory". Prices and stem counts tend to change so frequently, we have to be sure to double check our orders and prices everytime. Also, the multiple recipe function always has issues when inputing an order.

April
  • Industry: Fine Art
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/06/2019

Helped streamline my business

This software has helped streamline my business in several areas including writing proposals and recipes, to ordering. I used to spend hours completing these tasks and Curate has significantly reduced the amount of time I spend on those alone. Time is money, as they say and the time saved through this software is where the biggest value comes into play.
Curate is easy to use, has terrific customer support and has simplified my POS process as customers are able to electronically sign the contract and make a payment using their cell phone, iPad or computer.
Curate continually seeks to add features that make my job easier.

Pros

I like that everything is integrated to streamline my business processes.
Being able to integrate the library of flowers into my proposals through recipe building while simultaneously creating an order list, event breakdown and cost analysis.

Cons

This software is not 100% compatible with my iPad .
I work from my iPad often, but there are many glitches that I have encountered that make it impossible to complete my proposals using my iPad.

Kim
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/12/2023

Kudos to a fantastic team!

Fantastic! Thank you for your fabulous support over the years and the change over from Bloomtrac/Ularus years ago.

.....notes for this form.... 1. it's way too long. 2. we switched form another software that isn't listed but it's a required field to select it... 3. there are too many fields to give star scores on. narrow to a MAX of 4 if you want more people to fill it out.

Pros

Thank you Curate team for being so fabulous as you support all of our small businesses and help with ALLLL the questions!

Cons

Pricing is a little high for the very sporadic use we do. I would LOVE it if we could pay for a "1-6" per year just to crank out that handful, because by the time we pay the full use for the full year, it really isn't cost-effective to do so few, and we run other businesses, that don't allow us much extra time to work on more than a couple a year at this phase of life. That is why [sensitive content hidden] was so kind as to migrate us over to the new version just to "pause" so our data won't be lost when we can resume doing a couple a year in normal operational years.

Jeri
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/05/2019

Could not live without it

I have been working with this software for over two years and they are constantly working to make the product better. At any time if I have a question I know I can reach out to them and have an answer within minutes.

Pros

Curate allows me access, update and share client information from anywhere (with internet). I can share floral proposals, recipes and inspiration images quickly from my phone or computer.

Cons

I would like different levels of authorization. In my perfect world my team could get into the software, see client files and see recipes… But not make adjustments to the proposal.

209 reviews