Systeme.io Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Systeme.io

Systeme.io is an all-in-one marketing platform that helps businesses create and launch sales funnels, affiliate programs, email marketing campaigns, online courses, blogs, and websites. Marketers can utilize the platform to...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Systeme.io Reviews

1,572 of 1,572 reviews
Sort by:
Suresh
Suresh
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/04/2024

Everything we need for online sales and marketing in one place.

Systeme.io does everything I need without being hard to learn.

Pros

Everything you need for online sales and marketing is in one place.

Cons

In over six months of using it, I haven't had any problems yet.

Abate
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/03/2024

Start your Online Business For Free

The purpose of my work, is to provide for myself, my immediate family, and have some more to share with the needy and poor around me. Systeme.io provided me the chance and opportunity I could not get from any other source in this industry.
I am grateful, it is a christian system, (I am not talking about religion) but way of life .

Pros

All in One System.
Really cares for user :
1. systeme.io is free, no hidden cost
2. Upgrade to startup is $27, the least in the industry
3. The affiliate system is so user friendly
4. Even the various courses are so competitive, $7 for a course
In conclusion, the founder is driven more to serving the needy mass, than making money.
Value.

Cons

To be honest, nothing is absolutely perfect. You select the one that is the most cost effective.. The way for improving systeme.io even to higher standard is not closed.

Kamoru
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

3
Reviewed on 11/04/2024

Encourage buyers

I have good experience not negative. So I will encourage more and more people to patronise systeme.io, moreso,I'm surprised to see the management giving out courses to some of us who can't afford it,it worth thanking the management and the [sensitive content hidden] of systeme.io, by doing this ,they will be reducing poverty in the world at large.
I say big thank you to systeme.io

Pros

I think syteme.io is affordable,it is effective and efficient towards making sales.

Cons

There are too much products, they should be grouped under one heading.

Top Systeme.io Alternatives

Heather
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/02/2024

Love of Systeme.io

Pros

You get so much value already with the freemium, it allows you to build your first funnel, make money so that when you are ready to scale your business, the upgrades are REALLY affordable, and that is what I am all about!

Cons

For newbies, there is a little bit of a learning curve when it comes to the tech portion, but there is a HELP section that will walk you through everything!

Alternatives Considered

Kajabi

Switched From

Constant Contact

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

Kajabi has a free trial period, but then you need to pay alot of money, even if you haven't made any sales yet... I love Systeme.io because you can set up your first system and run it, while learning the process without the worry. THEN, then you are ready to scale up, the System makes it affordable!
Gregory
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/04/2024

Why You Should Consider Systeme

My experience with Systeme has been delightful. I am very pleased with it overall and it has made doing business easy. I highly recommend you give them a try.

Pros

I like the simplicity of the app and it's intuitive interface.

I like that it is not bloatware. Meaning that the critical and essential features needed for creating marketing campaigns are provided without non-essential bells and whistles. They keep the main thing the main thing.

The app is responsive and fast-loading.

The value cannot be beaten for the price you pay.

The customer service is excellent and they respond quickly.

Cons

It would be helpful if Systeme provided some additional integration options without having to use a third party service like Zapier.

Jason
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/03/2024

All in one solution

It has helped me learn sales funnels and grow my business

Pros

That I can run entire business from one software. I don't need to learn different apps. And you can not beat the price everything for free. This is perfect for a small business

Cons

I have no cons because it takes care of all my needs.

Alternatives Considered

Kajabi

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

Because it was all in on solution and it was free to get started

Switched From

ConvertKit

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

It did the same thing but at a more reasonable price point
Sandor
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/04/2024

Simplicity and lean is the key

Friendly support makes the transfering from previous marketing service not difficult, we are moving, and everything will be super.

Pros

Very lean, very simple, and yet almost all functions are there. Which are not there, easily substituted by other services. For example calendar and appointment system is now done in google workspace calendar. Or social media posting I will do in buffer. But the other functions are very good, essential, and easy tomuse, inderstand. The key is lightness, which doesn’t press me down with its robusntness.-

Cons

Beware of upgrade buttons: they are one click buttons, so don’t push them to see, how much the upgrade will cost, because clicking it goes direct to your card. My bank suspended me for one day, and I hardly could tell them, not to cancel my bank Card, Because I trust system.io. This was a difficult ride, but at the end I saved my card.
If you want the transfering service from your precious marketing service, you must know, that the support will do it for íou only 2-3 weeks later, because they are overwhelmed. So at the end you will be doing yourself.

Nicole
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2024

Great all-in-one marketing platform!

Great experience, pretty easy to use —AFTER you take the tutorial course. Thank you for offering that!!!! I’m looking forward to using my systeme.io for my new business.

Pros

I like how there are tutorials available about every aspect of systeme.io and lots of help available if you require it!

Cons

1. My main issue: as someone with absolutely NO EXPERIENCE in coding or computer programming, I found the domain implementation downright impossible without asking for outside help. All the tutorials available online were almost useless for someone like me. I don’t know what the solution is, but I found it extremely frustrating!!

2. There’s no “undo” button/option in case you delete something by mistake. That would be helpful!

3. Also, as someone completely new to the platform, it would be helpful if (in the blog section) you could hover your cursor over the various little icon buttons and they could tell you what they mean. Sometimes experimenting by clicking on them by mistake ends up in disaster. And hence back to suggestion #1 above —an “undo” button!

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

It was cheaper! You had the free startup package. That was the main reason! I wasn’t sure what I was doing and didn’t want to pay money to investigate in case it wasn’t for me. The free package is a huge incentive for newbies like myself.
Philip
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/03/2024

Must have tool for product creators marketers and coaches

Very good, If you want to go ahead with you online business without much hassle then Systeme.io is the way to go

Pros

Systeme.io, the best value for money and my favorite. It helped me start my online journey without much hassle or fees. I definitely favor this all-in-one platforms on a personal level. The legitimate free plan helps to run my business and is the best choice

Cons

No thumbnails for videos, can't give a 100% coupon, does not show email link clicked, Emails sending preview per tag, adding a tag where you set a tag, CRM organization (student versus lead versus subscriber)

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels, Kartra and Kajabi

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

The other products had a high fee, which was a real barrier for me to enter the online business world, and the learning curve was comparatively higher when compared with Systeme.io
Coxon
Coxon
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/05/2024

The Best All-In-One Marketing Platform

Until last week, I felt so confident that I knew enough about Systeme.io to run my business, but I was so wrong.

I subscribed to the free plan of Systeme.io and was granted access to its free certification course.

I kept putting off going through the course until last week, when I logged on to my dashboard’s student’s area and realized that I'd yet to take the course.

I decided to skim through the introduction module. A few seconds into it, I was hooked! I was hooked for the next 4 hours. Yes, in 4 hours, I finished the course and was certified.

The journey to mastering this platform and bringing my ideas to life has just begun. I learned so many new things. It was an incredible experience.

I've gained invaluable expertise in creating effective sales funnels, automating processes, and maximizing the impact of my marketing campaigns.

Normally, all the tools I'd need to grow my business online will cost me at least $320/month! But with Systeme.io I can conveniently say goodbye to pricey platforms. It pioneered affordable revolution in pricing. Unlike it’s pricey competitors, its $27/month lowest paid plan covers everything I would need—all in the same place.

The experience with Systeme.io becomes even more interesting. As a starter with a low budget, I cannot readily afford the lowest paid plan, But with the free plan, I am currently enjoying the platform’s awesomeness. I received LIFETIME ACCESS for FREE.

Pros

The cool thing about Systeme.io is that it is not just for list building, creating sales funnels, and automating processes. Systeme.io has everything you can imagine.

It’s the World’s Easiest All-In-One Marketing Platform. The easiest and most intuitive way to grow my online business, as I can:

•Build sales funnels
•Build websites
•Do email marketing
•Manage affiliate programs
•Automate my business
•Run evergreen webinars
•Create and launch online courses
•Engage in blogging, and
•Sell physical products.

Cons

I am ready to elevate my project to a new level with Systeme.io. I enjoy it’s many payment gateways but will wish that since Flutterwave and Paystack as payment gateways are supported, they will add the Nigerian Naira as a currency on the platform alongside other currencies.

I love Systeme.io’s customer support. Their 24/7 email support is amazing. I received responses in most cases within a few minutes.

I am looking forward to enjoying the same support via live chat. Hopefully, they’ll offer 24 hours’ live chat, even though they’re quick to respond to emails.

Mark
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/03/2022

Better than the rest for less!

My experience has been amazing. I'd tried building a sales funnel on another website builder, but it was clunky, frustrating, and every time I needed another function, I'd have to pay more money. I got everything I needed within systeme.io and more. Their customer support is out of this world too.

Pros

1. So much functionality!
2. Very easy to use!
3. Comprehensive help section to assist with any questions you may have regarding using this product.
3. Excellent customer support!
4. Helpful community on social media.

Cons

Would be helpful to have access to some media (pics, videos, etc.) that are royalty free from within the builder. This is not difficult to overcome with other sites available to provide these resources, but it would be helpful to have access to these from within systeme.io

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels and Groove

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

I found myself needing to pay more and more money for functionality that frankly should have been available to me on my premium plan that wasn't. It is also not nearly as versatile as systeme.io

Switched From

Wix

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

1. Ease of use 2. Price 3. Positive reviews
Rene
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/05/2022

Value for money all-in-one marketing/small business automation platform

Really fantastic and the customer service is really one of theeeeee BEST I have EVER experienced out of anything ever in my life!!! I sent quite a lot of emails the other day and systeme support answered each and every one. THANK YOU!! Always helpful, very prompt, and always polite and professional. PLEASE DON'T EVER CHANGE :) A live chatbox function would be nice but the customer service is so good that I sometimes forget chat functions even exist. A Truly remarkable all-in-one platform with outstanding customer service!

Pros

The ease of use and value for your $$, especially for someone that knew nothing about website/funnel building, email marketing etc.
However, what I really like most is that most functions are duplicatable within systeme, we have a few peeps on our team and it was easy as 1,2,3 to share funnels and landing pages, and that it is really an all-in-one platform. No need to jump between different service providers for the functionality and marketing of one's small business. The free version is great for someone just starting out when the budget is tight.

Cons

Would like to have a feature where you set the fonts once and it will pull through to all pages as you create them, the same with branding colors. At the moment I need to set the font and brand colors for each and every little thing I design on my site. A website widget that you can add and works like a sticky at the top of one's page that just moves now and again to remind of a sale/discount/or even to subscribe for a freebie etc instead of having to use pop-ups(i find pop-ups to be the most irritating thing ever about any website I visit and sometimes they are so big that it closes the whole mobile screen.

Alternatives Considered

MailerLite, ClickFunnels, GetResponse and Kajabi

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

their systems were not duplicatable and it was crazy expensive, and we really needed a system that was duplicatable. They also did not allow our niche, which includes weight loss. Also, for an all-in-one platform, there is really nothing that compares to systeme $$.
Ross
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/10/2022

Very happy & impressed with System

As a new Self Employed individual, I've learned over the last 6 months that I have so much to do. I am everything and fill every position required, included areas that I'm not skilled in. Systeme.io has actually helped from a digital marketing & website creation point of view. From the knowledge I've built up over the last 6 months, I am confident the other features I've yet to sink my teeth into will be just as easy and effective. I am impressed with the software capabilities and the functionality and I will be a customer for many years to come.

Pros

Huge amount of templates to select from. Easy to set up new funnels albeit after time spent watching/reading tutorials. Domain integration was straight forward. The annual price is so good for what you get especially when you compare the market alternatives. I honestly saved a packet by switching from Kajabi to Systeme with a minimal reduction in features. Their customer service is really good from my experience. Any issues I've had, I've received a detailed email with screenshots and url's for help me docs. Their YouTube channel is also pretty good. Overall, I'm well impressed.

Cons

(i) There really needs to be a System app (IOS/Android/Web). The desktop version on mobile isn't effective. It works, but not a great user experience.
(ii) Drop down menus from the options in a header are bog standard options yet atm, there is none in Systeme.
(iii) Certain features have tripped me up - but I think it's more of a 'new-user' issues than a platform issue if I'm honest. But that is the same with any new software users try.
(iv) Integrations with Canva & Publer would be super.

Alternatives Considered

SamCart and Kajabi

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

Price. Plain and simple. For a like to like comparisons of features - Kajabi charge $199 p/m - which as a Self Employed person not actually selling immediately, this was crazy price even after their 3 month free trial (which was a limited deal, I think 14 days is their default?). I bought SamCart on an annual special deal for $349. This price was locked in for life. It's a decent platform but I just didn't take to it for reasons unknown. I've since cancelled it even with it's lifetime price deal. I got an amazing 40% off deal with Systeme for an annual price which was less than 3 months with Kajabi for a similar list of features. What would you do?!!

Switched From

Kajabi

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

Price/Features/Easy of Use.
Heather
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/05/2023

Ideal for consultants/coaches/enterpreneurs starting out with online systems - very newbie...

I'm still impressed with the annual subscription price compared to the inclusions and other platforms, it's very beginner friendly, and they don't take fees for the free plan at checkout, I've been recommending that plan for people to try out left right & center, plus I'm an affiliate (also an easy process).You can take it slow to build & experiment without worrying about price hikes like other platforms. The customer support has been really exceptional compared to most online businesses I have experienced (including as a course participant or consumer etc). The only problem is it's hard to pronounce! It's lean/simple & doesn't expect or assume much of users. I like that.

Pros

My favourite quality is the customer support via email. I am easily confused by tech but have found Systeme straight forward. I have actively recommended it to my peers to get them started with CRMs, online courses & multiple landing pages.I've also found (after extensive searching & two failed platforms - either due to price or useability) Systeme is great value for money, it's the lowest cost course platform, the free plan is also extensive, with unlimited storage for videos etc. It's extremely generous and simple and tech phobe friendly. There's simple training videos & articles but if in doubt it comes back to the customer support. I don't feel patronised or overwhelmed.

Cons

I haven't always understood the use of terms such as tags - that confused me at first compared to my experience with other platforms. I still haven't figured out how to use communities or the full extent of the affiliate program facilities.It's quite a new platform so the templates, and customising of some aspects would frustrate those who have used other platforms but given the price point - it's a really good match to someone like me. I want it to be straightforward, reliable, low cost & I want to be able to just setup an idea without thinking to much about the how. I've asked for a diagram of the system/automations, that's missing, although I've created my own to help those I've recommended to Systeme, so I'm sure that will be updated soon. They are very responsible to feedback.Sometimes there are multiple ways to set something up, that can confuse me.

Tushar
Tushar
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 17/06/2023

The Best Landing Page Builder and Email Marketing Software.

First and foremost, Systeme.io's user-friendly layout caught my attention. I was pleased with how simple the platform was to use given I lack a lot of technological skills. Without coding expertise, creating professional-looking landing pages and sales funnels was made simple with the drag-and-drop editor.The platform's all-encompassing strategy is a significant benefit. I avoided the bother of juggling various tools and systems by having everything I required under one roof, including website hosting, sales funnel automation, email marketing, and membership site capabilities. As opposed to spending time integrating many systems, it allowed me to concentrate more on my company.

Pros

I used to use Clickfunnels but after knowing about systeme.io , No wonder I shifted to this website. Its user-friendly and affordable to use. Been using the website for 2 years and was never dissapointed with speed, uptime and the overall workflow.

Cons

Though there are very less flaws but Integration limitations is what the felt missing.

Alternatives Considered

Clickmajic, Brevo and Mailchimp

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

The affordability and user-friendly interface.

Switched From

ClickFunnels

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

The prices are attractive and it is easier to use.
Niobe
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/10/2023

The Best All-In-One system out there at the best value

I just had their Migration team switch me over from Clickfunnels.com and getresponse. I cannot tell you how simple that was. I sent my details, they kept up to date through the entire process and they were so helpful. They were able to take a funnel I really wanted that I had on clickfunnels and they re-created it to perfection on their platform. I cannot be anymore satisfied with the service. 10 out of 10!

Pros

I cannot rave enough about Systeme.io. The price is outstanding and there are so many features. You can truly run your ENTIRE business out of this one platform.

Cons

I utilize stanstore on certain social media platforms because of how easy it is to host digital products there. I think systeme.io can improve on the ease of use for beginners.

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels, GetResponse and AWeber

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

Systeme.io offers what all the features that my business needs all in one place. Before I had multiple platforms and multiple costs to do what systeme can do in their one system and at a cheaper price.

Switched From

ClickFunnels and GetResponse

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

All in one platform. Lower costs than having multiple systems running. Easier to use. Love their customer care team and their migration team!
Barbara
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/03/2024

Excellent value

Absolutely satisfied so far. I did opt for the migration team to help me, which was a life saver. The process was quick and smooth. My migration representative was so helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with. The customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend systeme.io!

Pros

I love that I can consolidate my business into 1 platform that is easy to use and is priced affordably for my small growing business. I am planning to add some courses to my business and am pleased that I can manage those in the same place as well.

Cons

I am not able to manage shipping or print labels with systeme.io, so I have to build that into my pricing structure and cannot set limitations for where in the world I ship to. Since I sell physical products I feel this may turn into a bit of a headache. I would say Systeme isn't really best suited for ecommerce stores that sell a lot of physical items but it can be adapted. At this time I only sell a handful of physical products so it will work for now.

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels and Kajabi

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

The price of shopify and klaviyo combined is more than 3 times what sytseme.io charges and I can manage my contacts, emails, and orders all in 1 platform.

Switched From

Klaviyo and Shopify

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

Price, value, and the migration assistance.
Breann
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/10/2022

I come from Kartra-land, too! Seems like a lot of people did.

I am very impressed with systeme. I am so glad I found it. I came from an all-in-one platform that really wasn't missing much of anything but was hard to operate and often malfunctioned. I look forward to systeme getting even more intuitive and user-focused, adding new features, and continuing to deliver incredible service. Also, the promo they are doing where they will migrate for free saved me a ton of money- so grateful for this! Thank you!

Pros

The price & all-in-one aspect is what attracted me to use this instead of Kartra. I like that it is simple. I like that it has affiliate opportunities, a marketplace, and great CS so far! I am new!

Cons

It is still missing a few things that would make it TRULY all-in-one, like a calendar and surveys/quizzes for customers in memberships or for potential clients to apply for programs.

I currently use Circle for memberships- if systeme integrated some of their features, I'd switch that over too! (i.e. live chats within the membership, more organization features like spaces and groups instead of just topics. Also, the ability to integrate/embed videos & files within posts in the communities.

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels and Kajabi

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

Price mostly! All I mentioned above.

Switched From

Kartra

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

Price, the ability to have all-in-one with systeme and the other ones I'd need more integrations and subscriptions.
Wendy
Wendy
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/10/2023

Value for money!

The email marketing is simpler than what I was using before. The customer support has been awesome. I can’t wait to dive into creating my own affiliate program!

Pros

The value for the price is unparalleled. Systeme has all the features (and more) I was paying 10x more for on other platforms. The migration team made my life so much easier when making the switch

Cons

Every platform comes with a learning curve. The interface on Systeme feels like you need to have coding experience (you don’t), but once you start actually playing within in, the platform is simple to use. It’s not as pretty as some other platforms that are more drag and drop, but the value makes up for this!

Alternatives Considered

Kartra and Kajabi

Reasons for Choosing Systeme.io

Cost and features I need in my business were still in development on the other platform but readily available on Systeme.

Switched From

ClickFunnels

Reasons for Switching to Systeme.io

Pricing and availability of features. Better fit for my business model
Melissa
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/03/2024

So much gratitude, saves me so much time.

I cannot express enough gratitude for [sensitive content hidden]from System.io, who flawlessly migrated my entire website from Wordpress. [sensitive content hidden]expertise and professionalism shone brightly throughout the entire process. Despite encountering login issues with the old site, [sensitive content hidden]remained patient and dedicated, ensuring that every aspect of the migration proceeded smoothly.

Communication was key, and [sensitive content hidden] excelled in this regard. He kept me informed at every step, providing updates and insights that kept me reassured and confident in the process. His attention to detail was remarkable, and it truly showed in the final result.

Pros

System.io excels in website migration with exceptional expertise, ensuring seamless transitions and enhanced outcomes. Also comprehensive Course Tracking and Polished Sales Pages and I specifically like the course tracking capabilities that seamlessly integrating with sales pages. Additionally, it's polished website design enhances user experience at a very affordable price.

Cons

I wouldn't say it was really a Con, but having to start from scratch and learn something new was a Con to me. Thankfully I had [sensitive content hidden] migrate my whole website over which saves a lot of time.

Anna
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/12/2021

A Perfect Platform for an Online Therapy Business

Before I discovered Systeme.io, I felt really sad for other Canadian therapists. It took me 10 years to figure out Wordpress and integrate it with a bunch of other programs. When the pandemic hit, my online speech language therapy website was already a well-oiled machine. I was flooded with referrals. I felt sad because younger therapists need an influx of referrals, whereas I don't. I wanted to teach them, but basing my coaching on Wordpress was doomed to failure because of the complexity. Then I discovered Systeme.io! Now I'm an eager coach.

Pros

Systeme.io is a perfect platform for an online therapy business because the business owner can be in charge without getting overwhelmed by the technology. I'm working on coaching other therapists how to be online entrepreneurs at The Telepractice Way. The tech stack that I'm teaching people to use has Systeme.io as the core piece of software. It replaces tons of other frustrating programs and apps which don't integrate.

Cons

As a Canadian therapist who is coaching other professionals, I think the training vidoes show the HOW, but people who are new to being online entrepreneurs won't understand the WHAT and WHY. They might be able to build with Systeme.io, but not understand the big picture of what is specifically needed for an online therapy business. It is a massively powerful platform, yet it looks simple. It's like giving car keys to a five year old.

Bénédicte
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/08/2023

The only tool I need

Systeme io saves me hundreds of euros because I don't need to have several subscriptions for several tools: it's complete. It saves me a lot of time, because I make full use of automation. It makes me money at every level: I do affiliation, I attract passive traffic with my blogs, I sell my own offers, in short, it's been profitable for me for a long time. It also allows me to share with a close-knit community that shares the same values and faces the same challenges as I do on a daily basis, giving me the chance to evolve and excel. It has even enabled me to create a real community of customers and earn enough money to develop my own quiz software, which will be connected ... to Systeme io of course!

Pros

I I've been using Systeme.io for 3 years now and I'm totally delighted. All my business is on it: blogs, contacts, emailing, funnels, courses, affiliate system... Now I master it very well. I love the fact that the team is always adding features to meet user needs and improve the platform. And I love the community, which is always ready to help beginners. You can start for free, and that's what I did: at first I didn't know what online business was, and now I'm earning a living without paying anything other than Systeme io as a subscription.

Cons

There are a few things that are not yet available but are programmed, such as : - an API to facilitate integration with other tools (for the moment, we're using Zapier): coming soon- better tracking of emails (which link was clicked, better tracking of emails for more relevant follow-up, etc.) But these are features planned for the near future.

James
James
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 2/10/2022

Dude! This platform is top notch!

It's been great so far with Systeme. The feeling of operating all your marketing process in one single place is amazing.

Pros

The fact that I no longer need to worry about Wordpress and zillions of plugins I'll have to install to get the individual features I ned - each costing anything form $50 to $1,000 monthly/yearly.

I now get all these features for the price of one in Systeme - how crazy?

Well, that's not all. The fact that I no longer have to pay $100 monthly to Getrespone for just email marketing is crazyyyyy too.

Thanks Systeme.

Cons

1. Well, I'd say the fact that the Automation Workflow setup page is not too fresh yet. Idk how to explain perfectly but when your workflow is a very long one, it just gets chaotic in that page. It'd be great if the Automation is Getresponse-like.

Apart from this, I can't remember any other con right now.

Alternatives Considered

ClickFunnels and Kajabi

Switched From

WordPress and GetResponse
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 9/04/2023

Very satisfied with the system.io

systeme.io can help our business solve several problems, including the ability to easily create effective sales tunnels, attractive landing pages, and custom forms to generate quality leads. In addition, marketing automation, affiliate management, digital and physical product sales, and flexible payment and delivery options provide great flexibility for running the business. By using systeme.io, we can improve our productivity, efficiency and overall profitability, while providing a high-quality experience for our customers.

Pros

I highly recommend working with systeme.io as this platform offers many benefits for businesses, including easy creation of sales funnels, attractive landing pages, and custom forms, as well as options for marketing automation, affiliate management, digital and physical product sales, and flexible payment and delivery, which can greatly improve business productivity, efficiency, and overall profitability.

Cons

I should mention that although systeme.io is a very powerful online marketing platform, it can have some drawbacks for users, such as limitations in landing page and form customisation, as well as a lack of integration with some third-party tools, which can limit the customisation options and flexibility of the platform for some users.

Dana
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/07/2023

Systems.io ROCKS!!!

So far, overall I am happy with Systeme.io. I am DETERMINED to figure it all out because IT JUST MAKES SENSE. I just signed up to become Systeme.io CERTIFIED. I am very excited about this so that I can, in turn, help others!!

Pros

I love the fact that Systeme.io is an ALL-in-ONE Marketing platform, complete with an auto-responder built in, lead management CRM, and an automated funnel builder with beautiful templates! The fact that anyone can start completely FREE and build up to 2000 contacts, then scale up to the next level of $27 per month…UNBELIEVABLE!!Truly a God-Send for people just starting out!

Cons

When I first started, I really wished there would have been LIVE, (not ai), Chat support. The support is great, but it is only email and there is usually a 24 delay…When I’m in the big middle of building something and I hit a snag, it is very frustrating to have to wait for solutions.

1,572 reviews