User Reviews Overview

About 360Learning

360Learning is the easiest way to onboard new employees, develop frontline teams, and train your network of customers and partners–all from one place. Our learning platform combines collaborative tools with the power of an LMS,...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.5

Browse 360Learning Reviews

190 of 190 reviews
Sort by:
Luke G. Luke G.
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 1/03/2021

Early adoption stage review

Overall this has provided a perfect system that works for us and our business requirements. We vetted 10 potential suppliers before choosing this platform and this was without comparing commecial cost. It fits the need for us to have the freedom to design and administer our own contact with the capacity to link with other software in the future.

Pros

The product is perfect for a business new to the online learning world. With the product being new to the scene also, it means there is great scope to work with 360Learning to develop the capability further. Its simple and easy to use for someone who has no experience with digital development. The training provided to the Admin/Author role means colleagues in the business can learn the basics of course development without having to spend lots of money on external digital design agencies. A real benefit for both colleagues and customers.

Cons

As its still developing into new and exciting pathways, there are still the odd bug or technical fault that pops up. As you are only able to contact via a built in Zendesk wigit or email directly it can often take some time to get fixed. As we train customers on our platform it can often affect the programme session and meant we had to reschedule some webinar courses. Once rasied to the right people it was dealt with quicky. Lastly the platform upgrades when they take place are in the middle of the business day, albeit for 10 minutes it can affect a 2 hour widow meaning we have to be cautious when planning programmes.

Marc L. Marc L.
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/01/2021

Amazing team and product

Covid have changed the way people are learning. We were looking for a platform with a great looking and easy to use and implement e-learning platform. We have demo a lot of e-Learning paltforms but 360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio.

Pros

Their team is very professional. They are answering most of time to our support question within a day time which is very helpful. The fact that we have a 360L dedicated team to our project gives us the ability to be efficient. Finally, their product is very complex (they have everything you need to manage the best way possible customers & employees training) but they have put in place a superb e-learning training to learn all about the platform which makes everything very easy to use.

Cons

Since 6 months we are using 360L, there is nothing that we disliked yet.

Alternatives Considered

Docebo, LatitudeLearning and Podia

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio Easy to use and implement e-learning platform Quality of support team + dedicated team for our project
Antoine D. Antoine D.
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2018

Efficient application

My feedback is very positive. Whether with the sales teams at the beginning of the project or with the client success partner during the deployment phase, the 360learning teams are really attentive and in a support process.
The support is responsive and effective.
The proposed workshops are privileged moments to exchange with the client community.
Finally, the return of my collaborators and customers who use the platform is positive at all levels.
We have been able to deploy our platform and distribute our content in a limited time but in an efficient manner and within the planned budgets. And this on more than 15 sites throughout the territory.
I use the platform on a daily basis to disseminate training content, course materials or procedures.

Pros

The user interface is modern and nice. The functional cover is perfectly adapted to our needs.
The tool integrates in one place the creation interface (LMS) and the broadcast interface, which is a real plus.
Creating content and distributing it is really simple and effective.
Finally, statistics and reporting make it possible to change the content in near real-time based on user feedback.

Cons

It may lack some features like "See as user XXX" or centralized management of badges. But the platform is constantly evolving.

Top 360Learning Alternatives

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/07/2020

Orpi had to digitize their face to face trainings.

They fully understood the specificities of our organisation and network.
Regarding the user experience of the solution, our project managers found it really easy to use and intuitive for everyone.
Collaborative features offered on 360Learning, allow us a high engagement rate.
It also allows us to be ultra-reactive : we can make changes according to learners' comments immediately.
I recommend this platform !

Pros

Being present throughout the country, we needed to simplify our learning channels.
Our partners and employees were wasting too much time to go up to Paris.
We also had difficulty delivering and sharing information quickly across the network.
Meeting and signing the partnership with 360Learning was a natural step for us.

Cons

From the conception phase of our vast project including 1300 stores and 7000 employees, 360Learning team was totally involved.
Many meetings were essential to define requirements, technical specificities and determine relevant stakeholders : it really went very well.
Theirs advices were always relevant, and they were there at every key stage.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/11/2020

LMS

We are creating online learning courses and programs for clients all around the world. These courses have also allowed our clients to revisit material that they might have forgotten once their program is completed. They can also continue accessing resources once they have completed their program.

Pros

All of the support from staff is extremely helpful when my team has questions. Things can be a bit confusing when you begin working, but now that I know my way around the system I feel like it has all of my needs for an LMS. Our team has created course work quickly and 360 has helped us deliver content in effective ways for our participants.

Cons

When I cannot figure something out I have to submit a help ticket and wait for them to respond instead of getting “real time” answers for a chat. Sometimes this can slow down the process of creating new content courses or trainings. One big thing is that sometimes the site is down for maintenance, which I completely understand, but only receiving 24 hours notice can be difficult to work around at times. I would prefer more notice so I can make a plan for my trainings that are happening during that “down time”.

Camille A. Camille A.
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 25/06/2021

First-class customer support

Pros

What I like the most about 360learning is definitely the quality of the support to their customers!
From sales to customer success (and more), I feel all my demands or remarks have been heard and answered. I trust the people I am working with at 360learning and this is very valuable.

Cons

As a tech company, we are very demanding on the product side to provide the best experience possible to our employees. We feel there are a few improvements that can be done on that side but we know 360learning is going in a good direction!

Nicolas B. Nicolas B.
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/10/2020

Great solution for e-learning

We trained more than 300 employees about our new products really quicker than before. Every day we save time and money thanks for 360 Learning. We have a better tracking of the trained employees and the employees who have to be trained. It's a real improvment for our production team.

Pros

Easy to use, very efficient. We can now have a really good tracking of our training sessions and our employees enjoy to use 360 Learning.

Cons

Few features was not totally easy to use at the begining but we just ask for improvement and 360 Learning was really quick to respond and made the improvement asked.

Pierre C. Pierre C.
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/03/2021

User's comment

I begun by being a simple user and then I became administrator of mu platform to train my own customers. Their support is great and you have answers to your questions within 24h max.

Pros

Platform is very performing. They thought about all possible options. They customer support is amazing. The way they trained me to use the platform as administrator is just perfect.
I will definitely recommend them to any company who wants to invest in e.learning.

Cons

Nothing, everything is perfect. Product and service are great.

Claisse J. Claisse J.
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 3/09/2020

Retour d'expérience

Pros

The ease of use and the possibilities of creation

Cons

What I like least is that the launch of a course is conditioned by the creation of a session. I find that quite off-putting.

Pierre M. Pierre M.
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/12/2018

Effective compromise for rapid ease-of-use learning

Overall experience with 360Learning is easy daily production of rapid learning content, such as PDF+voic-over integration, with good catalog presentation, and efficient communication tools and emails notification.

Pros

Simple to use
Easy user experience
Great mobile experience
Effective management of groups and accesses

Cons

Poor editor with no HTML/CSS editing option
Poor quiz options

Dounia B. Dounia B.
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/05/2017

Looking for a modern, social and agile tool to facilitate the learning process of our 8000...

Create customized contents very easily, and get closer to our employees

Pros

Modern design and easy of use software, responsiveness of the customer support and professionalism of the project team members.

Cons

Our organization needs a specific profile to manage statistics. and some authoring tools (like powtoon) cannot be played on mobiles or tablets.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 15/10/2018

More than a LMS

Pros

Users are not Simply learners, but also potentially contributors, throught the design of courses or the social Learning activities. They can create content very easily.

Cons

The mediatic possibilities are limited: one would like more design possibilities with text or video (ie on-demand subtitiles).

Lee O. Lee O.
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2017

Really good - Quick to set up, east to use

Pros

Very good design - Beautifully communicates information, so you can easily find anything. It's so well designed you don't need any training. You can just use it!
Good market place function
Very easy to create tutorials. You can even import existing work for fast creation!

Cons

Can be slow at times
A bit difficult to duplicate content between courses
Some of the option buttons can be a little fiddly to click on

Irwin C. Irwin C.
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/12/2020

Essential

Pros

easy to use , playful, fun.
interactions between users

Cons

nothing, this solution is perfect for me

Raphaël D. Raphaël D.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2018

So easy to use !

Our clients recommend our e-learning at 95 % ! As conceptor, i'm sur it's thank's to 360, that afford me to let my creativity grow.

Pros

As digital learning designer 360 Learning is very easy to use. The courses are almost instinctively built.

Cons

Some questionnary are not easely understoud by our user.

Christine F. Christine F.
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/05/2017

DIGITAL LEARNING BOOSTER

Pros

Positionning internal experts as content designers and publishers, instill a culture of knowledge transfer ..nice design, user friendly and great support team !

Cons

No spanish norms, necessity to check internal IT capacity to deliver content in good conditions, administration rights should be more flexible

Alaa-eddine E. Alaa-eddine E.
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2019

Very simple and efficient tool

Pros

- Easy to use
- Simple to create and edit

Cons

- Some functionality are limited (like the typology of answer)

Sebastián J. Sebastián J.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
3
Ease of Use
1
Customer Support
N/A

2
Reviewed on 19/11/2021

Technical Bugs Everywhere + Poor Ease of use

Frustrating.

Pros

The large set of capabilities to manage programs and courses.

Cons

The user experience is terrible. Clunky, long loading times. The most frustrating thing is that it is never clear when or how something is 'saved.' On multiple occasions, I found 360Learning did not save my work. There is not even a "save" button.

Kristina O. Kristina O.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 22/08/2021

E- Learning Collaboration

Pros

It was a platform where our teams could collaborate together and provide feedback with each other.

Cons

Learning how to use it. Not that it was hard to figure out, it was just another tech platform we were introduced to.

Camille C. Camille C.
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
N/A
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2018

Steven M. Steven M.
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/03/2018

I had great experience with the customer service.

Pros

I have been responsible for creating various courses using this tool and found it extremely useful and easy to do.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/12/2020

A very good product and an excellent team.

Pros

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions.
A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product.
Ease of use !
Continual developments to improve the producte.

Cons

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this.
Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

Alternatives Considered

Absorb LMS and Blackboard Learn

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

The product we initially had was inexpensive but had too few features available. The support team was terrible :(

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

Because 360 Learning allowed us to benefit from the best quality/price ratio.
Amber L. Amber L.
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/01/2021

360Learning is user-friendly

The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pros

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities.

We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us.

Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful.

The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Cons

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Elise R. Elise R.
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 13/11/2020

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated.

Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat!

Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Pros

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content.

We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business.

The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Cons

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer!

The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Dinu P. Dinu P.
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2020

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Pros

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible.
Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities.
One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues.
The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Cons

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

190 reviews