User Reviews Overview

About iCare

iCare is the modern cloud-based EHR for health systems, clinics, and physician practices. iCare provides a unified Electronic Health Record for today's best healthcare providers. Easy to implement and easy to use, iCare’s...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.8
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse iCare Reviews

19 of 19 reviews
Sort by:
Lily
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/06/2022

Best EHR in my experience

Pros

Easy to use, very fast, complete and it has everything I need.

Cons

During roll out, my department was the last to be implemented.

Prinkal
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

Good EHR Software

Pros

Easy to Use, Better view of Software. Less click which help doctor to use any module.

Cons

As per my view No cons in this software.

Maria
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 9/06/2022

Review

Pros

I like most of the software system especially the options we have available to click like discharge list.

Cons

What I least like about Icare is the glitches and sometimes not submitting the documentation and having to start all over again.

Top iCare Alternatives

Keith
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/04/2022

iCare Use in a Solo Practice

i Care does what it promises, without fuss.
Help desk is prompt and reliable; the manuals online are complete and usable.
I like its overall usability.

Pros

iCare is friendly, attractive, and the visual language is intuitive and easy to navigate. Patient areas are extensive: languages, countries, gender preferences and so on. Billing is comprehensive, from outpatient through hospitalization, DC and follow up. iCare is mature and secure. Help is promptly available and a single agent takes responsibility for a problem. I could not email a prescription to a chain store because it was without a store number in Surescripts. I called iCare, got a call back, problem fixed, no delay in prescription pick up, and later prescriptions go through.

Cons

When I first used scheduling, access to openings was hard for me to figure out. It required a click on the secondary mouse button. I could have used one page in the online manual with some of the most frequent stumbles.

Kalpesh
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

Cloud Health Care Software

Pros

Good Software and User friendly.
Timely base updation.

Cons

no cons for using this software for me personally.

Andrzej
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 27/06/2022

Amazing customizable software

Great US based customer service.

Pros

Ease of use and fairly easy deployment.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind, except for patient pre registration, which is in development.

Kamta
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

Good Software

Pros

It is very customer friendly and easy to use.

Cons

I have been using this software for a few months now no, cons as of now.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/06/2022

Nice EMR System

Pros

Extremely easy to learn. Easy to navigate

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. I really liked all the features

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/06/2022

Excellent Integrated EHR System

Pros

This is an excellent integrated EHR system which is full featured and compliant with all required and emerging regulatory standards. The system seems very intuitive and easy to use and has been well received by our staff.

Cons

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Abel
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/06/2022

Woth it!

Very positive

Pros

Ease of use and support from the company

Cons

Still have to learn it, still hve to pay

Ed
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/10/2021

Flexible EHR system for telehealth use

Good experience. Easy to implement and integrate.

Pros

Cloud based and able to fit our requirements better than other systems we considered.

Cons

No dislikes, however it would be nice if they set up regional user groups for technical users.

Abraham
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 30/03/2022

iCare Software Review

Pros

Very user friendly and value for money. Best to easily manage Electronic health records

Cons

They do not come out with good explanation of features.

Lourdes
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/11/2021

Easy to use EHR system.

The system is very intuitive. Never get lost or don’t know how to perform a function – unlike some other EHRs I have used. Also, the system can handle a lot of simultaneous users without slowing down.

Pros

Very easy to use. Training was quick and painless.

Cons

I don’t have any complaints. The software works well and is easy to use.

Vanessa
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/10/2021

Cutting Edge EHR platform for a reasonable price

This software is very cutting edge. This software was built for todays medical admin challenges and strengths.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. It was built from the point of view of the practitioner. The best bang for your buck!

Cons

Honestly, not a thing. This software is incredible simple to use.

Pat
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2021

Very Easy and Intuitive System

Vitally important for research and preventive health care expansion of our company

Pros

Can be customized easy with templates and used anywhere

Cons

Provides more areas than we need and would like to remove them

Kanjirathinkal Varghese
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/05/2022

Trial Review

It remarkable, able to get support for using the software

Pros

Easiness of creating and managing appointment and billing

Cons

There is nothing much least liked as it is only the trial now

Samir
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/10/2021

Best EHR System at affordable price range

Pros

Easy to use. Affordable but has rich features. Lots of configuration makes it easy to use

Cons

I would love to see a more customizable design.

Medha
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/05/2022

Complete EHR at affordable cost!!

Pros

User friendly, easy to use. Best is its functioning on any browser & any devise.

Cons

No complaints yet...going fine. can be made more customized to fulfill individual's need.

Taral
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/03/2022

Easy to use EHR with best services and functionalities.

Amazing. Super Team and Super software.

Pros

Easy to use. Affordable. You can configure as per your requirement.

Cons

Should have more customization features.

19 reviews