iSpring Learn Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About iSpring Learn

iSpring Learn is an award-winning learning management system. With iSpring, you can quickly launch online training in your company. Just upload eLearning content you already have or create it from scratch using a built-in editor...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.8

Browse iSpring Learn Reviews

144 of 144 reviews
Sort by:
Meiby
Meiby
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 20/01/2018

The fastest way to create Elearning courses

It allows you to create interactive learning courses or lessons in a few minutes, as it is very intuitive and also allows you to export in the form of scorm, html5 and much more. It is an excellent author tool for instructional designers

Pros

Its perfect integration with Power Point allows you to create simple and complex interactions in a short time. In addition, tools such as QUIZMAKER or Interacciones provide many options to generate more entertaining and motivating courses for users.

Cons

The only thing that would improve is that the maintenance type support is included in the cost of the license, since that in its beginning it was like that, then separated license of use and license of maintenance.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Thank you Meiby for sharing your thoughts about iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be very helpful to anyone looking for an eLearning solution. Keep up the great work!

Replied 23/01/2018
David
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 4/06/2019

Keep up the good work

Pending data sovereignty challenge.

Pros

Easy user management, flexible certificate management, granular reporting.

Cons

- Limited customisation (learning path title background colour cannot be changed)
- Needs Acrobat Pro lic to configure custom certificates
- Custom user profile fields limited (only list and email, no checkbox)
- No easy option to enable google/linked in SSO
- Course outline has no option for visual thumbnail view

Alternatives Considered

TalentLMS

Reasons for Switching to iSpring Learn

- Out of sequence learning path - Certificate management - Detailed reporting

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi David,
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it ;)
Please send all your feature requests directly to [email protected]. Our team wil be happy to work on them!

Replied 7/06/2019
Madeleine
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

3
Reviewed on 11/08/2020

Expensive and Not User Friendly

I used for roughly 6-months at my past role in association marketing.

Pros

This program is very robust and has many features for users of all skill levels. The training platform looks very professional.

Cons

This is not easy for the back end user. We had some issues deploying. This is also costly and takes a lot of effort of the administrator's end to create the training. More assistance would be appreciated.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello Madeleine,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring solutions! We very much appreciate it!
Regarding your Cons, have you contacted our Support Department? Our specialists are always here to help: [email protected]. We also have lot's of helpful materials on our website, such as articles, videos, help docs, etc. that can help you get started in a snap: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

Replied 19/08/2020

Top iSpring Learn Alternatives

Elena
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/01/2018

iSpring Learn is a great tool for content management!

Pros

We (the Institution of New Technologies in Education) discovered iSpring tools in 2013 and have been using them to organize the training process in the Continuing Professional Education field. Initially, iSpring Suite 6 was the main tool we used to create learning modules in the SCORM format and upload them to the Moodle LMS.
We have created around 500 Continuing Professional Education learning modules using iSpring Suite.
In 2016 we launched eSchool and designed more than 11000 courses for Junior, Middle and High School as well as for preschoolers.
Right now we are doing another project which involves iSpring Learn LMS incorporation into the learning process. We are developing new learning modules aimed at students who have mobile devices ' smartphones and tablets. One of the features we are excited about is offline viewing. Students download the assigned to them courses to their iPads and Android tablets using the iSpring Learn app and can view them practically anywhere even without an active Internet connection. iSpring Learn also allows us to make it possible for the users to register themselves inside the system and to take the courses gradually and for us to track their progress.
Not only we develop the courses for our students, we also build them for the teachers.
The last but not the least thing I have to mention is a high-quality tech support iSpring provides. All the issues are resolved in the most positive manner possible.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello, Elena!
Thanks A LOT for your kind words!
We are sure your review will be helpful to anyone looking for an LMS here on Capterra.
Keep up the great work! :)

Replied 15/01/2018
Sandrine
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/08/2016

iSpring Learn, all the essential features of a LMS at an attractive price

We use iSpring Suite to develop e-Learning courses. Right now we use iSpring Learn to demonstrate the benefits of e-Learning courses and the use of a LMS such as iSpring Learn. We really like iSpring Learn because it offers all the essential features of a LMS, but also because it is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. We are going to use it to sell e-Learning courses in the near future.

What we really like is that you don't need to be an expert to set iSpring Learn. From the Settings tab, you can configure the account, branding, backend and frontend, as well as the e-commerce feature. You can also set your PayPal account to receive payment. Another key point is that the user portal can be localized. That's really easy! You just need to edit the CSV-file (to translate the strings in your native language) and to import it.

iSpring Learn offers great content management capabilities. The Learning Path feature is an essential feature. It allows you to combine lessons into chapters within the learning path and to set different rules and permissions. If you use iSpring Suite, you don't need to upload your content from iSpring Learn. You can directly publish it from iSpring Suite which is really convenient.

We found the User Management very easy. It is located in an only one tab (People) and it's where you can add and edit Organizations, Groups and Users.

And iSpring Learn offers a couple of reports about user activity. We can export these reports as Excel files or save them as PDF files.

Pros

iSpring Learn is an affordable and easy-to-use solution. You don't need to be an expert to use it and you can set the solution in just a couple of hours! Thus, you can quickly offer e-Learning courses to your customers.

The users can also access to courses on their mobile devices with the app, which is a really great feature.

iSpring Suite is perfectly integrated with iSpring Learn, so you can directly publish your presentations to the LMS. That means time saving.

Cons

A couple of great requested enhancements: More customization features for the user portal would be very welcome as well as a sharing desktop/chat feature.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/09/2018

iSpring is second to none!

Overall, I've been very, very pleased with all they have to offer. I spring learn is just the online platform for staging and selling. iSpring is was used for uploading the course in creating interactive tests, quizzes, survey questions, etc. The whole program is seamlessly integrated. I shopped around to a variety of different competing programs, and for the value paid and the service given by iSpring, they really are the best value available. It's excellent if you need to get started quick and easy.
It helps me also because of the flexibility and be able to group different courses to make different options available to my customers. Two thumbs up

Pros

What I really like the most about iSpring Learn is the integration it has with the iSpring Suite. Once I'm ready to upload my course, it's a one click button that says Publish. It can't get any easier than that! It does the conversion to reduce the file size and then uploads it.

As for what I like about I spring learn is it's very, very easy to use. It's all self-explanatory, I didn't need any help at all for doing all the basics. More complicated tasks, such as setting up a variety of groups courses for different persons may need some assistance, I'm trying to do a thing on my own. They do offer a lot, and I do mean a lot of online tutorials which are very clear and helped me do what I need to do.

Cons

So far, I can't say there's anything negative about iSpring Learn. It's been too easy to work with to say anything bad about it. Not kidding. I'm a one person business and I needed simplicity as I don't have time to learn a lot of coding or advanced functions. It's very straightforward and found it very easy to use. A beginner can figure it out.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi and THANK YOU greatly for posting such a wonderful review of iSpring here on Capterra. We are sure it will be helpful to anyone looking for a solution for eLearning.
Keep it up :)

Replied 17/09/2018
Keith
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/03/2019

Easy to use but powerful

I like it. It is easy to use and the support is very good. Overall the experience has been very positive.

Pros

You can write and publish a course in a matter of hours. It's easy to learn and anyone who is able to use powerpoint should have no problem getting started. There are also a lot of helpful videos and tutorials online if you need help. I nearly forgot to mention there is also interactive live help that pops up whenever you visit the iSpring website.

Cons

It's sometimes hard to decide which report to use and it will not produce a report of the percentage of people who have completed a course.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Keith,
Thank you for your kind words about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it :) Keep up the great work!

Replied 4/04/2019
Margarita
Margarita
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/11/2018

iSpring Learn is Hands Down the Best Authoring Software!

We have 400+ employees across the U.S. Ensuring that each employee receives continuity of training concepts and practices is important to us. Our employees appreciate the ease of accessibility to online training. They can access courses from their smartphone, iPad etc. iSpring Learn makes tracking training completions easy by way of reports. Our employees appreciate receiving an automatically generated certificate of completion for each course.

Pros

There is a lot that I can mention here, but there are a couple functions that rank high on my list. 1. I like the fact that I can set up learning paths for various groups. For example, I can create a learning path of multiple courses specific to Supervisors and easily assign it to them.
2. I appreciate the fact that I can brand iSpring Learn to match that of our company.

Cons

Honestly, I can't think of anything I like least. It's such a great software that is continually improving.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Margarita,
Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback about iSpring Learn LMS.
We are happy to hear it fites your needs perfectly!
Keep up the great work :)

Replied 3/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/12/2019

iSpring Learn review

The overall experience with iSpring suite is great. I recommend it to all users for e-learning.

Pros

iSpring learn have the capability to track all my assignments and their completion statistics. the courses could be used offline. also the courses could adapt to any screen size. its a great platform for learning and enhancing one's skills.

Cons

the software is great tool for e-learning. it contains many features such access to seminars and video-conferences. I donot find any drawbacks after use for about 2.5 years.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello and thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about iSpring Learn with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it and hope it keeps serving you well!

Replied 8/01/2020
Daniel
Daniel
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/03/2018

The fastest way to create elearning

As an instructional designer, you can create online courses more quickly thanks to its different modules and interactive tools that are perfectly integrated with PowerPoint.

Pros

There are different author software but Ispring is the only one that is integrated with powerpoint and that allows to speed up the production of online courses in 100%, also contains modules additions to generate better learning experiences. It also allows to export the scorm or html5.

Cons

Its interface is very intutive that is why it allows to create great courses in just minutes of design, the only thing that I would add is that they can implement the use of varibles to increase the interaction in the courses

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Daniel,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful feedback! Keep up the great work :)

Replied 8/03/2018
Sebastian
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 23/02/2022

Easy entry into e-learning

We got exactly what we needed to get started. The product is constantly evolving, the support is great

Pros

Easy to use, both for the course creator and the learner. Good price-performance ratio.

Cons

Customizable functionalities usually only available in expensive systems.

Alternatives Considered

LearnDash and Docebo

Reasons for Switching to iSpring Learn

Pricing, easy start

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello Sebastian,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

We are sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. However, we have account branding in
iSpring Learn. You can add your logo and favicon, and apply the desired color scheme. To do that you need to go to "Settings" - "Branding".

In case you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Tech Support team ([email protected]). One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you!

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Replied 21/03/2022
Svetlana
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/05/2016

iSpring LMS + iSpring Suite = Easy e-learning

We use iSpring to train our employees and customers.
When choosing a tool, we wanted to find a cloud solution which would meet several criteria: ease of use for both users and administrators, the capability of publishing courses right from the authoring tool, and a wide range of detailed reports.
After implementing iSpring LMS, we have managed to attract more customers, reduce travel expenses, and create a well-organized knowledge base. It allowed us to concentrate on training practical skills when teaching offline rather than focusing on theory.
Unlike other authoring tools, iSpring features a significant advantage: it doesn't require any technical skills or extra training to start working with it, as it integrates into the PowerPoint environment right away.
iSpring Learn lets you swiftly deploy corporate training with no need to spend days on learning the ropes and setting everything up. In particular, we found it very convenient and easy to brand the learning portal with our corporate colors in accordance with our brand book.
As for the new features of iSpring Learn, we would like to highlight a couple we loved best:
- The capability to create learning paths by combining courses into a curriculum
- Holding webinars right in the iSpring Learn environment
- Being charged only for active users of the system
In the authoring tool, we really love the PPT to MP4 conversion and the capability of automatic course publishing to YouTube. It is also very convenient to create dialogue simulations. We are looking forward to trying out new features like recording voice-overs for the dialogues, and creating audio questions and audio notifications in quizzes. We think those features are really helpful for course creators.
We always recommend iSpring tools to those who are seeking to deploy e-Learning or corporate training.
What we would love to see in one of the upcoming iSpring Learn updates is gamification elements and the capability to recreate the corporate structure inside the LMS.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello, Svetlana!
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are glad to hear that iSpring became a part of your daily e-Learning activity. It's also great to know that you liked the new features added to iSpring Learn recently. As per your feature requests, I will forward them to our Product Development team.
Keep up the great work!

Replied 13/05/2016
Roman
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/09/2016

iSpring Learn

We use iSpring tools when working with children and in order to carry out 2 learning programs: 'Preparing for the Unified State Exam' and 'Preparing for the Economics Competitions.' We conduct both synchronous training using iSpring's webinars and asynchronous training using the combo of iSpring Suite and iSpring LMS. Above all, we were attracted to iSpring by its convenience and ease of use: it is very simple to work with for both tutors and learners. We also love the system's cross-platform compatibility and the capability to take courses on computers, tablets, and smartphones. iSpring software allows us to hold top-level classes, which help our learners win first places in competitions and get highest scores at exams.

We would be happy if the tool was compatible with 3rd-party CRM systems and featured an interactive board in the webinar section.

I have and will recommend the tool to my colleagues willing to establish an effective learning process.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello, Roman!
Thank you so very much for sharing your positive feedback about working with iSpring! It means a lot to us!
Keep up the great work :)

Replied 8/09/2016
Kate
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/03/2020

Easy to use

My overall experience has been very positive. The process of uploading and assigning training is very simple, and gathering reports is even better now with the recent upgrades.

Pros

This LMS is so easy to use. Uploading training and deploying to employees is a seamless process. The reports have recently been updated to provide additional detail about learners' course completion.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about this software.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Kate,
Thanks a lot for your kind words about iSpring! We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Replied 11/03/2020
João
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/02/2020

iSpring Learn | Improving Worker's Quality Greatly

iSpring Learn has been one of my best experiences with services of this type and everything included in here is the best possible experience that you can have if you are in the market for making your company better, and we all know that everyone is in that market.

Pros

iSpring Learn is great to get new employees or even old ones to learn the nuances of any business offering tools that can allow you to use customized courses and immense forms of training, from the sales and communication department to working with new products and tools. It's truly a great service if you are in need of something that allows you to improve your worker's knowledge and ability to perform a better job.

Cons

Nothing to dislike here, training is easy and intuitive and it's presented in a clean and methodical way that you are always in reach of the information and data you need.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello Jo?o,
THANK YOU so much for your kind words about iSpring products and service and for posting such a detailed review of iSpring here on Capterra!
if you have any questions, don't hesitate to send them to [email protected]. One of our specialist will be more than happy to address them!
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

Replied 9/03/2020
Vincent
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 4/12/2019

Great Customer support

Pros

The support departement really takes their time to help you.

Cons

They really try to push you to their newer versions.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello Vincent,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it :) Hope it keeps serving you well!
As per your "Cons", you are more than welcome to use the version of iSpring that you have, however in this case we can't guarantee that the output files will be compatible with the latest version of Windows, MS Office and browsers. That's why we highly recommend using the latest one. Hope that helps!

Replied 5/12/2019
Claudio Daniel
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/01/2018

Excellent tool to deliver worldclass training, quite easy and instintive to use.

It is a powerful tool to make sure that your colleagues are competent to deliver their job. It is an absolute must to have it!

Pros

You can easyly prepare lectures, deliver them, check student progress, receive feedback. I am quite happy with the system!

Cons

If the student computer is not up-to-date, sometimes it can be that the invitation goes to the spam.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Claudio,
Thank you very for submitting your sincere review about iSpring Learn. We greatly appreciate it and hope that it keeps serving you well :)

Replied 18/01/2018
Josephine
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/06/2018

Great product; extremely intuitive interface for both end users and administrators

Pros

The pricing structure is very economical for small to medium sized companies - only users who have logged into the system count as an active user. The free mobile app with offline feature is a huge win for my sales team, as it allows them to take training on-the-go.

Cons

The webinar feature does not observe daylight savings. Also, the automatic notifications from the system are limited in terms of types and flexibility for customization.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Josephine,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about iSpring Learn LMS! Could you please also forward your feature requests to [email protected]? Our specialists will be happy to work on them with our Product Development team.
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

Replied 2/07/2018
Gwen
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 30/05/2019

Easy to use program at the right cost!

Customer service is excellent and responsive. The help videos and tutorials walk you through new tools and tips. Overall, I highly recommend this software!

Pros

This software is reasonably priced and fits our program budget. It has an incredibly clean display that is easy for users to navigate. Many of our participants are new to online learning, so it was essential to be user friendly. We have used this software for 2 years, and have had positive experience with our participants. Additionally, it was easy as an administrator to learn and create an interactive course. We have been very happy with our investment and look forward to developing more courses on iSpring.

Cons

The reports that are produced are excellent and typically share the information we want. But since the reports are auto-generated, sometimes it lacks some flexibility in what I am looking for. I have found a way around it, but I do sometimes wish there was a bit more ability to adapt the reports.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hello Gwen,
Thank you tons for sharing your positive experience on working with iSpring with the Capterra audience.
We are pretty sure it will be useful to anyone looking for a solution for eLearning :)
Keep up the great work!

Replied 4/06/2019
Guy
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/10/2022

Excellent Learning development Platform

Excellent product and outstanding customer service!

Pros

Easy to learn and use. Tons of features, enables us to deploy courses in multiple channels.

Cons

We have no complaints about this software

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it tons. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution. Hope it keeps serving you well :)

Replied 18/11/2022
Jihun
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/12/2022

Very good customer service

Until now, I feel great system to help my job as a flight crew training team manager. Especially, if some problem encountered, agents show up a moment later like Superman-hero.Thank you very much, customer service team!!

Pros

Easy to create online course as needed in flight crew training.

Cons

I guess we can use more of interactions or role-play.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Jihun, Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. We appreciate it tons. Our tech support team always puts clients first - it's amazing that you had a positive experience! We also hold weekly webinar series where we share iSpring tips and tricks and help easily get started with eLearning: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars Maybe this information can help you use our authoring tool for more cases :)

Replied 13/01/2023
Mina
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/11/2018

Training

I am a training Manager and this will help me a lot to post modules and update team on the updates

Pros

user friendly, easy to access, the app that can be downloaded on the phone.

Cons

expensive, not be able to download the quiz maker on different computers using the same account

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Mina,
Thanks a lot for your kind words about iSpring!
Hope it keeps serving you well :)

Replied 22/11/2018
Edgar
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/07/2020

Summary by Edgar Romero

outstanding for my studies using power point for publishing

Pros

easy to use and wonderful conversion from power point, with a lot of friendly features like animation and videos

Cons

It lacks option for upload directly from powerpoint

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Edgar,
Thank you so much for posting your positive review here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!
As per your Cons, could you please send more details to [email protected]? One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you!

Replied 10/08/2020
Thomas
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 10/03/2021

Perfect Match: iSpring Learn and iSpring SUITE

All in all, using iSpring Learn and iSpring SUITE was a great experience and helped us to transform our training program into the online and digital world.

Pros

We like the seamless integration between iSpring Learn and iSpring SUITE. We have a lot of existing material available as PPT slidedecks, so iSpring SUITE was a natural extension for us to create e-Learning Modules. With the seamless integration between iSpring SUITE and iSpring Learn, we were able to deploy e-Learning very quickly to our training program.

Cons

We had some issues when importing data, as the provided template did not match our setup. But in the end, we could solve this issue quickly with the technical support. One thing we are missing is the opportunity to better track the invitation emails that have been sent to invited clients and possibly resent new messages.

Response from iSpring Solutions

Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! It means the world to us.

It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution.

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Keep up the great work! :)

Replied 5/04/2021
yoganandh
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/04/2018

Ispring tool is used in many ways to our organisation

Pros

Ispring suite which has many advantages, As technical writer we can use this tool for creating many info graphics, Technical Quiz, Video presentations etc. Because of this tool we have benefited as an organisation level.

Cons

Till now, we did not come across any issues to report and share the feedback. Once we utilise fully we will be able to share few, if any.

144 reviews