MoreApp Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About MoreApp

MoreApp is a field service tool that allows you to create digital forms and safely collect data. The user-friendly and safe App enables field workers to submit forms such as inspections, installations, work orders and many more...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Support
5

Browse MoreApp Reviews

13 of 13 reviews
Sort by:
Michael
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/09/2016

With MoreApp you can do it all in one app!

Since we have started using MoreApp at our company, we were able to increase the efficiency of our daily work processes. Gone are the days of retyping and mistyping important information. We use MoreApp for several different purposes; tracking worked hours, reserving meeting rooms, inspecting offices, handle customer orders & contracts, and many more. Our employees and customers really appreciate the extent to which MoreApp has simplified tedious tasks, giving everyone more time to focus on the most important activities. Once information is taken down in MoreApp it immediately ends up in the right places in our IT-Systems. This is only possible because MoreApp's API is completely free an can be integrated in any CRM, ERP, or other Software.

MoreApp is a great tool for any company that is looking to take the next step towards digitalisation and i can only recommend it.

Pros

API integration
Perfect customer service
Seamingly endless amounts of Widgets
The ability to capture signatures
Easy to use
Flexible

Cons

To be honest i can't think of any aspect that i don't like.

Hendrik
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/10/2016

Amazing work order app

We started using it a year ago and already in few weeks we saw improvements in our work processes. In the start, we used MoreApp forms for work orders only, but we are constantly trying to move all our forms to the cloud. It saves times and makes work definitely more efficient. I also see increasing demand in digital form solution from our customers. Good for any type of form, creating the forms is easy and filling them in and no need for retyping or delivering the forms, saves us about two hours per employee.

Pros

- Easy to make and edit forms
- Offline form filling
- Work instructions
- Customer support
- Workshops
- Improvement
- Clean design

Hanna Lou
Hanna Lou
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 23/07/2020

Facilitates efficient data entry

We have been using this for a few years now and it has helped in streamlining a lot of our processes that we used to do manually.

Pros

It is extremely user friendly. It integrates seamlessly with other programs, and it does help a lot with automating tasks that were previously done manually.

Cons

There is not much negatives. It looks a bit clunky sometimes, but that doesn't really affect performance.

Top MoreApp Alternatives

Olivier
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/09/2016

Build my own forms

The best thing is that you can build your own forms. I made my order forms exactly how I want them to be. The pay-per-use pricing is really fair. You can test it for free up to 100 forms a month!

Pros

The ease of use of the Form Builder. Once you want to change a form, the change is live in the app right away. The export possibilities are there too: PDF, Excel and Word!

Cons

Once you want to add a plug-in from the MoreApp Marketplace it get's a bit hard. But the video's on the Academy page helped me to install the Instruction plug-in to create a workflow with my digital forms.

Leonie
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/10/2021

Very pleased with the MoreApp!

We are very pleased with the MoreApp and will be using it a lot more in our future projects.

Pros

It is easy to set up and use, usermanagement is also easy to set up.
We use this software for our engineers to complete checklists in projects in the stores.
Saves us a lot of time storing and scanning paper documents and easier to look up. The engineers like it to, less mistakes are made as it is clearer for them what they have to do.

Cons

You need an email address to create users, would be nice to just create a username and password without an email address.

Response from MoreApp

Hi Leonie, thank you for your great review! We are happy that you're very pleased with MoreApp! Thanks a lot!

Kind regards,

Nienke

Replied 19/11/2021
Wanda
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/09/2016

Great digital forms apps!

Before using MoreApp for all the forms; I had many drawers filled with forms that were most of the time not organized. After MoreApp I have access to all the forms right from my phone; there's no need to spend hours looking for 1 form in all your files. Also, the form builder is very easy to use; they provide you with instructional videos and if you still have any questions they are very friendly via the live chat. Since it is all digital, we spend no unnecessary money on paper which is a win/win for everyone.

Pros

The easy to use format alongside the accessibility to all my forms from any device. Also being able to contribute to the environment by not having to use paper forms.

Cons

At first, the features can be overwhelming if you don't know what you're doing, but the instructional videos show how easy it really is.

Fernando
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/09/2016

Flexible and Easy to use!

I have 10 technicians filling out work orders and inspection forms on the field with MoreApp. I chose MoreApp because I found very easy to build/manage my forms and it was perfect for our budget. Also, their support center is always ready to help me.

Pros

pricing model, flexible, support

Robin
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/09/2016

Perfect for our HR forms

We use MoreApp for various HR related forms. Such as: new employee, expenses and such. Setting up the forms is really easy using the form builder. We've integrated MoreApp so that the PDF reports are automatically sent to our HR department.

Frederic
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/03/2021

Use of Moreapp e-forms

USe of e-forms for inspection on building sites.

Pros

User friendly, multi-device, easy templates.

Cons

Possibility of keeping history in forms.

Response from MoreApp

Hi Frederic, thank you for your nice review! We are happy that you're satisfied with MoreApp! Many thanks, The MoreApp team.

Replied 15/03/2021
Verified Reviewer
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 7/05/2018

Its just amazing how i am able to achieve quite a lot using this one app

I was able to do much using this one software.

Pros

Besides being affordable, I am able to easily create and manage my forms by the help of this Application

Cons

I am yet to capture any thing negative with the software. My experiences so far have been good, and it is worth recommending to a friend

Rainar
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/09/2016

Amazing digital forms app for daily use

Exactly what I need! MoreApp offers an amazing product - I can build and design my own forms with Form builder, send instructions to my workers, use rules, signatures, photos, and pin my location. After filling in the form I can get an email notification and all the data is in excel.

Pros

Their Form Builder and the app. And of course their amazing customer support, who answered all my questions.

Bas
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/09/2016

Great and useful app

I use this app for my declarations at work and I am really content with the usability and ease of use. It's really easy and hassle-free.

Miguel
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 26/08/2020

De facil uso, poco amigable para exportar

Pros

El software es muy amigable e intuitivo para programar. La plataforma funciona bien y la asesoría fue muy buena. Estuve utilizando la versión de prueba.

Cons

Es bastante complicado exportar la data a formatos existentes. Por ello, y pese a que la plataforma nos gustó mucho, tuvimos que desestimar su adquisición.

Alternatives Considered

13 reviews