ScheduFlow Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About ScheduFlow

ScheduFlow by Duoserve is a hybrid appointment scheduling solution that helps users create, view and edit schedules in real-time. The solution allows users to set up customized calendar view that helps them to compare days'...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.4

Browse ScheduFlow Reviews

252 of 252 reviews
Sort by:
Kevin
Kevin
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 17/12/2018

Definitely Give ScheduFlow a Try

Pros

There's a reason why everyone gives ScheduFlow such high reviews. It's great. I appreciate the seamless integration between the Windows and the internet. They've been around forever (by internet standards) and it shows. Plenty of improvements and updates along the way.

Cons

Even though there are constant improvements, it's frustrating that there always seems to be a couple of glitches. I guess that can be true about most software out there, but it's still frustrating when you experience it.

Nadja
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 28/07/2018

Affordable and very easy to use Scheduling Tool

Improved customer service, improved reliability.

Pros

When we started using this software we switched from a completely paper-based model. Since we rolled out ScheduFlow for our team, our error rates have dropped dramatically and we have been able to greatly improve our reliability and service to customers.
The most amazing feature of this software is its ease of use. We have had users with no prior computer experience learn to navigate the software within two days. For this we did not need manuals or documentation, it is so very intuitive to learn. Mobile users needed no more than a 5 minute briefing to start using the tool independently on their mobile devices.
The user interface is great and highly customisable. We use it for scheduling taxi drivers and their trips and it works very well for us. It is not very pricey if you only need to use it within a relatively small team. I would recommend this tool to anyone who needs to schedule a very small company or project without a huge upfront investment in licenses or training.

Cons

The software feels a little bit "work in progress". Certain small glitches could not be resolved by tech support. For example one of my desktop users cannot see whether he sets an appointment at 2 am or pm because the am/pm doesn't show for him. We flagged this 2 months ago and it remains unresolved.
We have also been having troubles with our license management, although support has always been quick to resolve these, we've had down times of several hours because of it.
What we also don't enjoy is that there is no local backup of data. So unless you have a very reliable internet connection, you can be unable to see or edit your schedules.

Paul
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
2
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
1

3
Reviewed on 12/09/2018

What is Needed

Reliable visual guide through a full week of appointments week after week.

Pros

Reliability, stability, consistency within the parameters it offers which is essential for scheduling.

Cons

Can't see 24 hours, can't decide what the colors represent, don't have enough range of colors, can't cut and paste from week to week, can't change the calendar while viewing a report, can't view weekend as part of the week view when needed.

Top ScheduFlow Alternatives

Customer Appointment Manager

Sign In Scheduling

Bruce
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 5/05/2019

Got Scheduflow?

there is only one issue we needed solved, and Scheduflow solves it.... SPEED. Thenprohram is easy to use, making appts quick to make/modify at the POS.

Pros

I learned the UI in 10 minutes top to bottom. I was able to train all the employees quickly on using the mobile version to control their own scheduling. Soeed of bookings at the POS is key for us, and Scheduflow is the best way to go. Easy to read color blocking, mobile versatility, pricing..... its all there!

Cons

I dont really have "cons"... more of a wish list of future additions. I would like to see the ability to add an auto email to appt contacts so the program can send reminders we can set up.
I would also love to see a photo option where a cam can integrate in and be used to add a photo reference to the appt spot.
lastly, I would like to see a way to isolate individual employee catagories and show a quick list of available appt spots at a glance rather than doing a full weekly search.

Pacific Woods
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/04/2018

Duoserve has helped me grow my business and stay organized

Pros

It's available to all my staff, both office users and mobile users, and everyone sees our schedule changes in real time.

Cons

That I can't apply more than one client to an appointment. Sometimes we work with more than one client on a job and if I were able to assign them all I wouldn't have to track it in an additional program, it would be my preference to just have all the information in one place.

Dr. Paul
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2019

ScheduFlow in a multilocation orthodontic office

Easily customized for any orthodontic/dental/medical office desiring a stand alone scheduling program not part of a larger software package

Pros

Secure cloud based access from any location without separate data line needed

Cons

Prefer to have "help" when there is a problem from a live person available during business hours

Jorge
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 24/01/2017

Very Good Product

We use this software to have better customer service on the appointments time and to have control of our statistics, so we can at the performance side of our workers

Pros

Easy to use, and fast interface

Cons

we have found none so far

Ana
Ana
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2018

Very good organization software

Very good for organize You own schedule/time management.

Pros

This software have a lot of good and useful features. You can manage Your schedule very easy. Extremely useful feature is that you can access it also from your mobile phone.

Cons

There is missing option to print your schedule that you made.Also this isn't yet available for MAC and Iphone users.

Mary Jean
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/03/2019

lives up to promises, does what i needed

we offer classes on a variety of subjects for the community, as well as studies for our congregation, plus weddings and funerals and meetings and conferences. all of which are needing a portion of our facilities. this allowed us to designate the resources and then work to book them, and avoid conflict on usage. does exactly what i went looking for.

Pros

I went looking for a software that would help us manage a church and lots of meting rooms. I was able to customize during set up, it is easy to change when needed, and provides lots of various ways to display, by room, by week, by instructor....it works!!

i will tell you that they said they will compensate me for my review, but i would say the same thing if i were not compensated. it is refreshing to purchase a software that works as promised, support is there when i have struggled. LOVE IT!

Cons

each time i pull information into excel, i have to repeat the modifications i make to the final print out. it would be nice to have a "report writer" or template function in the data "pull"

Peter
Peter
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/11/2016

Perfect for my company's needs

ScheduFlow is the product I was looking for in quite some time. I was looking for a cloud based program which will substitute the program we are using now. It happened ScheduFlow met my requirements and more, so I presented the program and I got the approval from all potential users in the company.
Well done guys, keep up the good work.
Three times I contacted the sales dept. (Mary Jakirlic) and I got the help I needed on the spot.
Very satisfied I bought ScheduFlow before even the trial period was done.
Good product with good marketing! Very well done, positioned and priced!
I look forward to work with the guys.
Thank you,
Peter

Barbara
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
1

5
Reviewed on 12/09/2018

My Experience

When it works (which is 98% of the time), it works great and takes care of my business needs. But when it was down and I couldn't access my schedule it was extremely stressful.

Pros

It is user friendly, It takes care of my small business needs

Cons

They DO NOT have 24 hour help. They are in a different time zone than me and if it goes down which it has, 2X I can't access my schedule to know who, when or if a client is coming in. I have to wait for DuoServe to get to work before I can address the problem.

Nikki
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/03/2018

Excellent customer service, convenient and super easy to use.

I like that this software is clean and simple to use, especially on my mobile device. Just a few glitches but there is always room for improvement.

Pros

I use this software through one of my clients as it their preferred software for scheduling. It was super easy and quick to learn, not much training required at all. I like the fact that it is very convenient and simple to use via desktop and mobile device and have noticed that this is the only desktop app that actually works extremely well on my android device without any glitches. You can easily share your contacts info and share appointments also. I also reviewed a free demo before using this software that was step by step simple so this would be great for users that are new beginners who aren't software savvy and also great for advanced users.

Cons

Holiday dates are not automatically uploaded or shown in the calendar. There isn't a "back" button should you make a mistake so you will have to create a new event. I do not pay for the service since I use it through a client but have heard it is a bit higher in cost compared to it's competitors.

Angel
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/07/2021

Great scheduling appointment software

This is a great software to set up meetings and review your tasks. One point to consider is that the support of customer service is really helpful to solve some problems in your software with a quick response.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. It is very simple to set up the daily tasks and yo are able to prioritize by using colors in the activities that need more attention, you can focus and management more efficient.

Cons

Mobile version doesn't work like desktop version. Also, some alerts do not appear when you use the mobile version.

Paul
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 28/01/2018

efficient and utilitarian program customizable to most needs

Pros

Its cloud based so very easy to access from multiple platforms. Updates instantly for all users. More cost effective than purchasing industry specific software with less functionality.

Cons

Customer support is difficult to access and not helpful in a timely fashion. Periodically for unknown reasons program needs to be reinstalled to work again...may be a problem with updates.

Robin
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 19/07/2018

Very easy to use for our business

Efficiency for our company

Pros

Quick and efficient. Works perfectly for our business and is easy for our employees to follow. Can trace past reservations very easily too. Have all the emails and contact information.

Cons

Sometimes it goes offline but that is due to where we live in South Lake Tahoe. Other than that no real problems.

Ken
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/06/2016

The New Online Version is Fantastic

ScheduFlow is the new book appointments on PC technology. This software utilizes a powerful high level cloud computing technology. Creators of this software made a live calendar that will remind users of their appointment schedules even when some is too occupied. One of the greatest advantages of this scheduling software is allowing synchronization where a schedule entered on this end will be available on the other end among members. ScheduFlow ease scheduling within an organization, eliminating the laborious use of papers and that sometimes go unnoticed.

Pros

ScheduFlow solves the biggest problem of activity scheduling.
Tasks can be scheduled while on the go.
Customer service is also excellent
No worrying about leaving a timetable in office or at home.

Margaret
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/03/2019

Reliable for years

We will continue to use this product. We need to have reliable programs to use for our business and so far 8t has been consistently reliable.

Pros

We have never had any major problems with it and I've been using it for 6 years

Cons

When we updated the program I had to manually transfer everything that was scheduled

troy
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
1
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 26/01/2018

Like it so far . could be easier to customize

Daily use

Pros

It is reliable. No down time. Updates are easy and few . Works well with more than one Computer. Appointment times are nice format .

Cons

Need help for setting up more categories for waiting for parts , in progress , Ect . Would appreciate call or email to resolve.

Brad
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 3/04/2018

Great scheduling system!

Better organization for our customers!

Pros

Scheduling is super easy, but best for office type scheduling. Easy access from your computer! Software is pretty versatile.

Cons

Needs an app for mobile devices. Is not geared toward outside service schedules, but we make it work.

Jason
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 16/07/2018

easy to use and operate

better shop time management

Pros

I like the easy to use and see color key tabs. you know whats here, whats waiting and and whats been completed.

Cons

I wish it would bridge over to Dealer Track Technologies but i understand that you can not cover everyone's needs

Sabrina
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 13/06/2019

Good software for the price

Scheduflow is a simple calendar program that works for my needs. We have used it for years and will probably use it for years to come.

Pros

The price. Its q cost effective way to get my techs appointment to them.

Cons

Looking up previous customers and being able to read the notes.

Laura
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/07/2016

Scheduflow is awesome and easy to use!

I have been using Duoserve Scheduflow for a few years and have been very pleased. It makes keeping up with appointments easy and is very easy to use.

Pros

I like how organized everything is and again, love how easy it is to use.

Cons

I don't really have anything that we don't like about it at our office.

Sharmin
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/04/2018

I am very happy with this software. Very friendly user . Easy to use .

Pros

User friendly. Using for 4 years . Never had a issue to figure out . Easy to find add clients information.

Cons

Easy to make appointment. Or copy appointment. Easy to move or edit . So easy to see how often or record pf their visit .

Deidra
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 6/04/2018

Simple and easy to use

Pros

It is very easy to use, its clear, its easy to customize if needed for whatever additional options you might want.

Cons

Some of the things we don't like is the difficultly with remote scheduling. There is also no app for iphones.

Téjy
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/02/2017

Nice Scheduling software

It's very easy to schedule appointments and technicians. Reports are clear and contain every information we need for our clients. I would recommend this software anytime.

Pros

Easy to use, great reports, great customer service.

Cons

No mac version, this is our main concern.

252 reviews