Agiled Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews

4.7
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About Agiled

Agiled is an all in one business management platform. It comes with built-in CRM, HRM, Financial Management, Project Management and Time Tracking. Users can manage all of their business in one place and provide a client portal...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.9
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.7

Browse Agiled Reviews

343 of 343 reviews
Sort by:
Jarrod
Jarrod
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/11/2021

A Perfect all-in-one tool for SMB's

I recommend this tool for any business or startup that wants the capabilities and infrastructure of the big companies without the hassle or upkeep of maintaining multiple tools.

Pros

Agiled has outperformed every business tool I have tried by consolidating so many features that I needed into a straightforward dashboard, removing the need for many SaaS tools that often don't integrate well.

Cons

You will need some HTML/CSS skills to fully take advantage of the White Label service.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud and SuiteCRM

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

Price, maintenance and limitation of features

Switched From

SugarCRM

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

Price, deployment and ease of maintenance.
Johny
Johny
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 21/12/2021

A software to be more efficient and economize in the process

the opportunity to unify different small businesses that we have and to be able to manage them with a single platform with all its interconnected adminitrative dependencies

Pros

many tools with one login, applications designed for remote work, tools that interconnect for greater efficiency, economic option, it allows to improve the limits of usage, logical and consistent step by step training guide from novice to pro

Cons

waiting for some good ideas that are in development in the roadmap to be deplyed, like multi workspaces/brands

Alternatives Considered

Jumppl and OneHash CRM

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

in the beginnning it was fine, but we did not expecte that to obtain use of very important applications that would develop along the way, at the time that they were deployed, now we would have to pay two additional monthly amounts/fees.

Switched From

Clientjoy

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

more tools in the same platform, very important functionalities in the roadmap to use in the configuration of our businesses and adaptability to the software. Ongoing weekly trainings
Chase
Chase
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 6/06/2021

Great potential but needs some work (new UI bugs)

Pros

It's equivalent to several other CRMs I've tested in the past for features and power (Agile CRM, Apptivo). These seem to be adding more features and it may be an excellent product in the near future. But you can't beat the price!

Cons

I'm guessing most of the bugs I've run into are due to a recent UI release. Several issues have been reported to Support and the mobile functionality is currently limited. If these are fixed, it will be a great product.

Alternatives Considered

Apptivo, Pipedrive and Agile CRM

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

The current AppSumo deal makes it much more affordable and the feedback they are receiving from all Sumolings is likely to set this app in the right direction.

Top Agiled Alternatives

Seth
Seth
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 23/09/2020

The multipurpose platform I've been looking for

I have been looking for a comprehensive solution to manage the various parts of my business, and Agiled is the best platform I have found so far. I have been using a different platform for the last couple of years, and it did not not have near the amount of features that Agiled offers. With Agiled, I can create attractive client portals for my clients, interact with them through the platform, bill clients, gather information through forms, and much more. Being able to do all of this within one system is a big benefit for my business, and I'm looking forward to each new beneficial improvement that Agiled makes.

Pros

I love how many different tools are packed into one platform with Agiled, from proposals to invoicing to CRM to project management. I don't enjoy paying different providers for each of these tools separately, so I love that Agiled brings them all into one convenient place. Many platforms claim to excel in this area, but Agiled really does a great job of providing a useful selection of tools.

Cons

There's nothing I specifically dislike about Agiled, although there are certain features that I can't wait for the company's team to create. I'm looking forward to their scheduling toolkit so my team can book meetings with clients and prospective clients. I'm looking forward to several integrations, and I would love if they can add certain functionality like conditional logic to forms.

E.G.Sebastian
E.G.Sebastian
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 28/10/2021

An ALL-IN-ONE Tool that'll replace many subscriptions and save you lots of time!

Pros

Very easy to use, intuitive. Has all that I need to run my business within one platform.

Was also able to cancel at least 4 other subscriptions (vCita, Toggl, SuiteDash, Chat-bot subscription); and I can see that I'll probably cancel some more.

Cons

Hmm... I'd like to be able to set "hot-links" - for example, I use the Projects and Contacts option dozens of times daily. I'd love to be able to have these two somewhere on the top of the page, and NOT have to click each time on a main heading so the drop-down opens, then click these...

It is NOT a biggie, but it'd make life just a tad easier :)

Gennifer
Gennifer
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/05/2022

Great All-around Business Management Tool

Combining a few different tools I need to run my business all in one. One dashboard, one admin experience, one client experience. SUPER important to me.

Pros

It has everything you need to run your business all in one dashboard. CRM, Project Management, Proposals, Contracts, Billing & Invoicing, subscriptions, client portal, and can even be white-labeled.

Cons

Although it touches everything I need to run my small business, it does take a while to get it where its custom to your business. There are a few quicks but I do see A LOT on their roadmap for the future.

Supraket
Supraket
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 3/11/2021

Reaching to be among the best

Pros

Being able to provide tools to run most of the day-to-day business management.

Cons

Invoice customization
No Email module
No Email tracker

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

More features + cost effective

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

In spite of most of these CRMs calling themselves as All-in-One, there were still many basic features that they didn't include.
Leonidas
Leonidas
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/11/2021

Agiled Review

great experience and support

Pros

Automation, billing, tasks all in one CRM even with ticketing

Cons

Customizations
Recurring invoices to be more flexible with reminders etc
Filtering invoices by recurring

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

Affordable price, lots of features and potential
Kianja
Kianja
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 31/05/2021

An All in one that is a home run

Agiled is really easy to use. It is really easy to customize. You can have your accounting practice up and running in a less than an hour.

Pros

I love that the software has kanban and Gantt capabilities for project management. As I grow my team this is making it easier to see when projects are due.

Cons

I would love to see an app for clients to log in and I am not able to create a standard template for the filing system I would like my clients to have for financial reports.

Alternatives Considered

Canopy and Karbon

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

You can have clients schedule an appointment within the system without using another scheduling software. At the same time you can intergrate calendly if you like. This software also comes with a ton of intergrations.
Todd
Todd
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 13/07/2021

Excellent All in One CRM

Pros

I wanted a client portal that integrated well with its CRM. I found SuiteDash and had been using it for several months. For a mature product it actually gets quite complicated performing simple customizations. I had enough and the search continued until finding Agiled.

Cons

I only wish the Project Management was a bit more comprehensive. I have to use Hygger to get what I really need in terms of PM.

Guru
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/10/2020

Freelancers, Start-ups, and Small Businesses: You Ought To Have Agiled

Agiled is a very promising tool. The founders have really thought through its features - it is comprehensive and exhaustive, to say the least.

The tool has features you need, you don’t need, you don’t need yet, and you don’t know you need.

In addition, if you keep a tab on their roadmap, you’ll notice they have an endless stream of features and updates in the pipeline. In spite of its loaded features, it is surprising to note how fast and responsive Agiled is. To date, we’ve not experienced even a slight lag. Commendable performance, overall!

With a free-forever entry-level plan, Agiled is a must-try tool. Give it a go - you have nothing to lose!

Agiled is the result of passion for tech, creativity, continuous improvement, and sincere dedication by its people - all combined. If it continues to excel in customer support in the years to come, Agiled has the potential to carve out a special place for itself amongst other popular tech brands.

A word of advice to the founders: as advocates of freelancers and start-ups, we highly recommend and request you to include the proposal feature in the free-forever version - at least a few templates. You can perhaps offset your costs by charging a small fee for every payment processed through Agiled. By doing so, you will be addressing a critical pain point that haunts every freelancer or start-up: that is, creating proposals.

Pros

Agiled is a full-fledged Business Management tool - it is not only a Project Management tool and a CRM, but it is also an HR, Finance, and a Contract Management tool. Agiled is an all-in-one platform that helps you to:

* Onboard and manage existing clients
* Integrate leads and prospects into your platform
* Manage projects
* Track employee time and vacation
* Generate and send proposals, estimates, and invoices
* Receive payments through Stripe and PayPal
* Track finances
* Manage support tickets
* Chat with your team and your clients or prospects
* Manage calendar events
* Communicate announcements to your staff and clients
* Sell your products with cart functionality
* Produce custom business reports

Agiled is jam-packed with rich features. The best part: all these features come out-of-the-box! You’ll probably need a full day to explore the breadth and depth of its brilliant feature-set. There are a few stand out features that deserve a noteworthy mention:

* Easy integrations with several third-party apps
* Custom webhooks to import data from external sources
* Create forms and embed its HTML code on websites to import lead info
* Expandable Storage: Connect your Google Drive, Dropbox, or AWS
* Create Kanban boards to assign, track, and manage your team tasks.
* White-label: customize the platform to suit your branding
* Custom dashboards and reporting
* Slick, clean, & intuitive UI
* World-class customer support *Hands-down*

Cons

OVERWHELMING FEATURES
If you’re a freelancer or a start-up without a team, you may not be using all of Agiled’s features. You won’t have the need to do so. For instance, Timesheets, Payroll, and Employee Vacation Tracking may mean nothing to you if you are a one-member team. Likewise, how badly would you need a chat feature or a ticketing tool? Agiled’s entry-level plan is a free-forever plan that does limit certain features. But it lacks some basic and critical features such as proposals and contracts. So, if you were to upgrade only because you need more space or the proposal feature, the other features may still be irrelevant to you. If the tool had an option to enable only those features you care to use, it can enhance the usability even more.

LIMITED CRM
In our opinion, the out-of-the-box CRM isn’t a full-fledged CRM. Don’t expect any fancy workflows. Also, there’s no Email Marketing. But with forms integration and leads management, the built-in CRM is good enough for most start-ups and freelancers.

Alternatives Considered

SuiteDash

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

SuiteDash had a dated look, was hard to navigate, was buggy, and the performance was bad - very slow.

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

Agiled had excellent reviews on AppSumo. The team was very responsive in answering questions, and they were quick to implement feedback - Agiled was truly agile - very impressive!
Anupam
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/08/2021

Agiled streamlines the business process and project management

Overall my experience with agiled has been fantastic in terms of invoice generation, information collection(via forms), project management, Proposal sending (the feature i use the most)

Pros

Agiled replaces several tools and makes the work of small business easy.
In our business, we are using several tools in disparate technology.
For example, we are using jotform to collect teacher data. Zoho creator to create and automate basic business process and quick-books for online accounting. We are using WhatsApp / telegram to communicate with customers. With Agiled, all the customer and team data can be centralized and there is no loss of information as it is no longer scattered. To me that is the greatest win. Another feature that I like about Agiled is inbuilt automation. We can have several automations at a low price.

Cons

Speed is a bit of concern. But the team has said, they are already working on enhancing the performance. The discussion module should have been more user friendly.

Mark
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/05/2022

Agiled is an All-in-One CRM Tool Perfect For Small to Large Companies

We had an excellent experience thus far. No complaints here.

Pros

The fact that it does everything! It also has a Whitelabel feature. Very professional!

Cons

Design-wise, cosmetically it could look more modern, but as long as it works, it's all good!

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

Agiled does everything in one tool.

Switched From

Podio

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

Like I mentioned before, Agiled was the only tool that did everything I needed to run my business + Whitelabel feature.
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 11/01/2022

Agiled is truly All-In-One, Loving it!

It has been seamless to setup and implement the app.

Pros

It has soooo many features and modules in one app. I especially love having the CRM, Finance, Projects and Automation together.

Cons

Not having the ability to do email marketing. I'm sure it's on the cards.

Alternatives Considered

Plutio

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

Agiled combines many of the modules I had in previous apps, and more, into one app with a single dashboard to view. Helps me save time switching between apps.

Switched From

Freedcamp and Microsoft Teams

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

Agiled has a greater number of features at a much lower price.
Scott
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/10/2020

Agiled - The Comprehensive Business Solution I Have Been Looking For

For me, the first test of any new software before purchasing is the ease of use. I do not read any documentation in the beginning. One of the critical factors for me is that the software should be so intuitive that I don't need to read the manual, or the interactive help is context-sensitive when I do need it.

I took Agiled for a test drive on one night. I checked out all areas after the initial onboarding Q&A. In less than 30 minutes, I had my company information, logo, invoices, estimates, and credit memos configured and ready to go.

In the first hour, I was able to:
-Add a client
-Create my first Estimate and Invoice and test sending them via email.
-Configure my payment gateway
-Create a test project
-Create a few tasks (Kanban board feature is excellent!)
-Review all other areas of the system.

I never had to go to the documentation once!

Pros

Key Takeaways:
-Comprehensive
-Configurable
-Flexible
-Fast! (Agiled responds quickly between different sections without waiting)
-Fun. Yes, fun! I enjoy working in Agiled. Part of that is because I do not have to jump between various apps to do my work.
-A responsive and helpful development and customer service team.
-Rapid implementation of new items
-An exciting roadmap of new features on the way.
-A growing list of third-party integrations and automation that will extend the power of Agiled.

Cons

I can't say this is a "con" but there are SO many features that it is easy to get overwhelmed. If you take it step by step and follow the path that has been incorporated by Agiled you will be good. I think there could be more integrations with other third party products but they are adding new ones all the time.

Tarunabh
Tarunabh
  • Industry: Motion Pictures & Film
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/10/2020

A very promising business/project management App with multiple features roled into one!

I have the arduous task of managing my film projects and productions, and I am also going to start a Design Service. So I need to track all my probable leads and do good professional communication with my clients - right from the stage of approving the proposal, then signing the contract and then finally when the deal is finalized and I do the service, I can bill my clients with invoicing. I can also manage my projects and plan all the stages, as well as assign and divide the work load among my team-mates. And all this is possible with Agiled. So I believe investing in Agiled has been one of the better decisions of my life.

Pros

I was primarily looking for a good invoicing app and although there were a lot in the market, the combination of invoicing with lots of other wonderful features in 'Agiled' App won me over. And now when I started using it, I am appreciating it a lot more. They have invoice builder and numerous payment gateway options - including Razorpay that is convenient for me as an Indian user.
I can keep a neat organized record of all my Clients and Leads in a separate section (CRM) and also manage the HRM of employees in my company- this feature I won't be using as I am a solopreneur. The ability to build contracts and proposals, that are professional looking alongwith live chat within the proposal template - is a life saver. There is also the ability to track my expenses and all transactions in the finance section and also a decent project management section with task management and assigning of task to other users or my employees. Another feature I like is the ability to customize the look and feel of the login page for both myself and my team members. Not to mention the ability to white label and add custom domain.

Cons

Agiled is pretty new tool and over time - hopefully with experience and a nice track record, it will gain more following and the ease of use and reputation will increase. Right now even I was hesitant to invest in a new tool, but the customer support and friendly gesture and support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] himself won me over.
Also the video tutorials are lacking and hopefully more tutorials and use cases will be added in good time.

Ian
Ian
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/06/2021

A Different Kind of CRM

Very happy; very light to move around and lots of options to customise.

Pros

As a big previous user of Hubspot all I can say is I was sick of paying such a high price for such limited functionality. Enter Agiled; the dashboard is clean / light - it honestly has all the main components of what you need as a hub to run your company. It’s a little too much to describe in one review, but you only need to go inside the dashboard and see the functions of the sales pipeline and automations.

Cons

Mosly it's all there, perhaps a dedicated marketing section with re-targetting + more sales pipelines. But saying that you would just connect it to your marketing software of choice.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

cheaper and just as much functions

Switched From

HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

more modern look and full suite of functions
Kim
Kim
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 9/11/2021

All in one Management Tool!

With Agile, I can easily manage my clients, projects, tasks, and employees with a single tool that is easy to customize, and I don't need to waste time setting up different tools and applications. The best part is that Agile is so easy to use and customizable after the learning curve. No one should work with a complicated tool when you can use a simple one like Agile.

Pros

I love the flexibility of this CRM. I have been able to customize my CRM to fit my business needs. The integrations are easy to use and I love the reporting feature. I am able to keep track of each and every task and event that takes place in my business. I am able to see my revenue and see what I need to improve on. I am able to see my hours and see how I can organize my time more efficiently. This is a great tool for SMBs that want to automate their business and create a central view of their work.

Cons

What I dislike about the product right now is the learning curve it takes to be able to fully configure everything so that it is customized to fit my business needs. However, there's plenty of knowledge base available to be able to learn quickly the platform and the plenty features it offers as an all in one tool.

Alternatives Considered

Plutio, Jumppl and Clinked
Harold
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 22/11/2021

The Perfect Solution

It's changed my process so much that I've been able to save tons of time each day and I can focus on what I get paid to do instead of what I'm paying to do. I can't imagine ever having to use anything else to manage my business.

Pros

The fact that I can run almost every aspect of my business from one platform is awesome. And it does every job that I use it for at least as well as any stand-alone tool I've used in the past.

Cons

I legitimately haven't found anything wrong with it. It's done everything it's supposed to do and done it well.

Alternatives Considered

Plutio

Reasons for Choosing Agiled

I wanted an all-in-one tool.

Switched From

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Agiled

Agiled was easier to set up and use.
Martijn
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/06/2021

Great Tool + Great Support!

Pros

I started using the app and so far iets great! A lot of tools all in one place and easy to use.
Support is very fast and to the point just the way i like it. I also like how I can track my invoices and store all my important documents and contracts!

Also they are very active in adding new features + their roadmap is also very promising. You can upvote features they have planned and submit new idea's!

Also they have a good database of documents and videos of how to use Agiled.

Great value for money! + it's in my own language.
At this price point really a no brainer! 🔥🔥

Cons

As of yet i haven't really found anything that i dislike about the product other than it's massiveness. It's really a lot of tools you can utilize in one place. Setting everything up precisely the way i want it to look, feel and work does take a lot of time but in the end it's all worth it.

Kamil
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/10/2021

company management tool

Pros

agiled is one of those tools that change the rules of the game. for some time I have been looking for a tool that will help me with:
- human resources - that is, it will not only facilitate the process of working on projects, but also give the opportunity to check the working time, chat, view other company matters in one place (and attach files)
- the ability to obtain leads, send e-mails to future customers, save notes, create sales funnels (and we can use the contact form directly on our website, the information flows through it to our funnel and allows for processing
- payments - the system will issue an invoice on a given day and send it to the customer, additionally we can send reminders in the absence of payment
- ready offers (templates) - in the system itself we can have ready offers or load our own, thanks to which we are able to send an e-mail message with the offer immediately after the telephone conversation with the customer
- time management, we can count the time spent on a given task, moreover, the time is saved in the form of an exportable excel table
- we can create a knowledge base (similar to Wikipedia) in which we will place rules / information and other data needed, for example, for new colleagues

Cons

It may seem complicated at first, but this is only the first impression

Adam
Adam
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 27/09/2020

All in one business app

It's an AIO software, so there are always things that we expect, but they haven't come around building it yet. Overall, it does what I needed it to do, so I am happy.

Pros

I have tried a few business app after tired of juggling around multiple software on a daily basis. This AIO software tries to merge all essential business requirements into 1 place. HR, CRM, Project management, and many more. I am in the initial stage of using the app, so far finding the CRM, finance and HR module very useful.

I really liked the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] attitude and work ethics. I have been receiving update notifications almost weekly, and they recently announced a tsunami of integrations with other tools. Really respect the pace they are rolling out stuff.

Cons

Since its new, so its still working on a few kinks. Also, I saw some complaints on Ui/Ux, but I find it ok, infact, its better than some other software that I tried. I also liked the dark mode.

Response from Agiled

Hi Adam,

Thank you so much for the review. We will keep improving our UX/UI every day to make it easy to use for our customers.

Replied 5/10/2020
Clement
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/08/2021

Why did I buy Agiled

The problems Agiled helped me solved:
1. reducing the amount of tools i needed to use. Basically collapsing 4 tools into just one. HR, CRM, Performance, Documentation
2. Making the team more consistent
3. Ability to track metrics is important to me

This is good for me so far! Their product is perfect and user-friendly for my company use case. The above are just some good to have on top of their core objectives.

Pros

I did 4 day test using their trial account before buying and I fell in love with the following.
1. The founding team takes feedback seriously.
2. The ability to manage staff HR matters, follow up with clients across different status and projects.
3. Ability to allow new staff to easily take over the accounts of the departing staff
4. Invoicing, Proposal and contracts plays a super important role to me so as to keep the message consistent across different staffs. the templates helps a lot.

Cons

1. Maybe add an inventory solution so that businesses can reduce the amount of external tools they need to use? But I know that will dilute the team's attention haha so its just a good to have feedback.
2. Maybe there can be a clearer and more inept knowledge base that teaches some use case and examples on Deals, Leads, Prospect, Clients, Project. For instance how can we put these into hierarchy.
3. Ability to convert deals into Projects?

Jason
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 19/01/2022

All-in-one Tool for Freelancers

If someone is interested in having an all-in-one business management tool as a freelance project creator Agiled is a good choice. I'm looking to not sign in/out of different apps to manage business and project operations. I work in video & marketing. I deal with clients directly managing and creating projects. I'm hoping Agiled is the solution to stay within one tool to make my life efficient.

Pros

I’m looking for an all-in-one business management tool as a freelance project creator. Agiled looks to have a lot of promise.

When I first opened Agiled I was pleased by the look and fluidity to use the interface. I was able to start adding in some test clients, accounts, projects, etc. I wanted to see how easy the functionality worked before implementing the system into my work. The tool seems very fluid to set up new accounts.

I do recommend looking at the Getting Started in Agiled and other sections in help. Using the management tool is user-friendly. I still wouldn’t know all the unique nuances without a little help.

I recommend saving some time to get used to the app. It has a lot of features. As a solo operator, it will take a little time to get acquainted with all the functions. There are ‘team’ functions for businesses that want to have more employees/contractors use the app. Those features seem to be well integrated within Agiled.

Cons

There was one little quirk that I don’t know if it matters. If I click the “Finance” category on the left side then the subcategories are listed. (Dashboard, Estimates, etc.) If I click “Estimates” then the app immediately closes the “Finance” category and goes right to “Estimates”. I’d like the “Finances” tab to stay open so I could jump down the list to the next subcategory. (If I desired.)

Arnaud
Arnaud
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/12/2021

Definitely deal with it !

The problem with this type of platform is often related to the price to get all the features. Some of their competitors have subscriptions that can reach 5000 euros per month, unaffordable for small businesses struggling to survive. Agiled is available at a ridiculously low price for the quality of the platform. This is a great opportunity for these struggling companies

Pros

I must admit that Agiled is an incredible concentrate of features accessible from a very easy interface which evolves very quickly ! I also note the development quality since I haven't found any bug yet despite the number of interdependent features.

Cons

Although it has a very short learning curve in the face of the incredible number of features, the overall design is not in line with the quality of the feature development. I guess this is not their current priority, and I think they are right. Nevertheless, I hope that a refresh will be added to their roadmap in not too long.

343 reviews