User Reviews Overview

About Ricochet360

Ricochet360 is a cloud-based, integrated call center, customer relationship management and marketing automation solution. Designed for small to large businesses, it comes with a progressive dialer for users to automate processes...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Support
4.8

Browse Ricochet360 Reviews

50 of 50 reviews
Sort by:
Gage
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 28/10/2022

Richochet Farmers Review

Its been great. We can track sales, and the auto-dialer is a dream. No more producers looking through lists finding "the best lead". You just go online and thats it, they wait for someone to be on the phone.

Pros

This software has helped me track my leads and sales when others offered cannot.

Cons

you cannot customize much, unless you want to pay a consultation fee. I am happy to help and refer you to someone who can assist and implement quickly!!

Sally
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/01/2023

Ricochet CRM

It has been mostly positive and is constantly evolving. The only suggestion I would make is continued training for advanced system capabilities after working on the system for a few years.

Pros

One of the best features is when adding a new producer, they have a ready-made pipeline. It certainly helps when recruiting for new staff. The producers no longer need to plan out the day and try to figure out the best prospects to follow up with as the system cadence dials the best lead for them at any given moment. It prevents quoted prospects from slipping through the cracks.

Cons

It can be a complicated system when making changes. Fortunately, [sensitive content hidden] from [sensitive content hidden] are extremely helpful, intuitive and competent in implementing solutions and changes needed to make the system better fit our specific needs.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
2
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

3
Reviewed on 20/05/2022

Ricochet 360 review

We no longer use this service. we were using it in a mortgage call center to manage leads and auto dial them as they came into our system. we ended up switching to five9 and incorporating with salesforce.

Pros

Software was overall pretty simple to use, and did the job in terms of auto-dialer systems and updating with leads as they are uploaded in real time.

Cons

Software interface seemed pretty dated and a little clunkly in appearance, it wasn't a very intuitive system sometimes and just felt like a 2nd tier phone system.

Top Ricochet360 Alternatives

Christopher
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/02/2023

Great Support!

Great System to Scale!

Pros

Really listens and builds the system towards your needs.

Cons

Was difficult at first to train staff, but once you get the rhythm it is smooth.

Alternatives Considered

AgencyZoom and RingCentral MVP

Reasons for Switching to Ricochet360

[sensitive content hidden] really tailored to my needs for my Agency and really supported me and my staff while scaling and growing.
Don
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 17/07/2023

Would recommend

System has lots of features. Takes awhile to learn them but I really like the system right now for managing the office.

Pros

It helps my employees to not have to think as much about which lead to call. One lead comes in, its called, and then you move onto the next lead.

Cons

It is a little costly. I wish it was more affordable in the past. I would have tried it awhile ago.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/02/2020

Best Automation Tool

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Pros

Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Cons

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

Keith
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/02/2023

Great platform to scale your business!

Pros

Pipeline tracking is a huge factor when managing a team of sales people.

Cons

I guess if I had to state something, the incoming calls could be placed in a waitroom that alarted the attendant a call was there. Again, I'm just listing something to improve on. Not a huge deal.

Winky
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/01/2023

Great software and superb support team

Pros

The auto-dialer is second to none. It lets you do all sorts of customizations to the way you want the calls to happen. It's not easy to understand initially, but Ricochet offers superb support. The support is a natural person answering your questions in emails, not system-automated answers. Click the support help in the system, and an email response will arrive the same day. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] had been the most incredible help, from onboarding to system optimization. She is an expert and willing to share her knowledge anytime she is asked.

Cons

The monthly cost of Ricochet is pretty high.

Greg
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 16/01/2023

CRM with a purpose

Pros

Ricochet has been our "go to" platform for CRM/lead management and our soft phones. Through its efficiencies in automation, it's proven itself over and over again as a positive contributor to our bottom-line!

Cons

It takes some time to get used to and set up. However, there is a solid core of professionals who help with this process from onboarding to post-implementation.

marissa
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2023

Ricochet360- Review

Ricochet360 has been super help. Always going above and beyond to help make sure system is performing well and letting us know of the new features.

Pros

sparm guru auto dialer are our favorite features

Cons

we enjoy everything about the software no changes

David
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2019

Powerful Tool

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Pros

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Cons

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Derrek
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/12/2022

2years in

Fantastic Support, both from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] at AgencyShield and the team on the Troubleshooting in Zoom on M/W/F each week

Pros

The speed of contact, customizability of campaigns, and reporting metrics

Cons

Onboarding;) Who doesn't hate changing systems? However, AgencyShield and Ricochet made the experience better than I thought a move this large could be. Was a very positive onboarding experience overall, just the part I liked "least"

Corey
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 25/02/2021

Easiest dialer we have used

It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

Pros

We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

Cons

I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

David
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 6/12/2022

Game Changer

Fantastic. Their team is extremely helpful in insuring my company is maximizing the tool and the resources available in it.

Pros

It does what they said it would and more!

Cons

The system works very well. The funny thing is that anything I didn't like about the system was solved when I met with their team.

Jonathan
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2023

Excellent CRM

Ricochet has been amazing and my rep [sensitive content hidden] has been extremely helpful with nay questions I have

Pros

Easy to use and very helpful to stay organized with the leads in the system

Cons

There hasn't been many things I have not liked about the software

Brittany
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Great Value

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Pros

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Cons

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

Israel
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/02/2023

Works very well

It is an excellent system where I have a few features I would like but overall I cannot complain.

Pros

I love how well the support works and the seemingly almost endless flexibility this system has.

Cons

The interface is not the most intuitive and seems a little dated. There are a few features it could have.

Thomas
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2023

Top of its class software

Excellent software, makes organization easy. Keeps all my followup sales clear and organized and effectively scheduled, as well as saving all the key details and accessing them very easily.

Pros

Easy to learn, easy to use, and very little mistakes or down time.

Cons

I dont have anything negative to say about this software.

Michael
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2019

Commission Reporting

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Pros

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Cons

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

Jenni
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/12/2022

Love it!!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been absolutely incredible with helping and answering any questions I may have and being readily available.

Pros

The efficiency of getting into contact with my leads.

Cons

I don't have any complaints about this software.

Ethan
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 2/12/2022

Works great

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was great in helping get our team setup

Pros

Efficient, simple, effective. Great at helping agents bang out calls

Cons

Expensive, algorithim can get thrown off quickly, spam guru is iffy

Kara
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/11/2022

User Friendly

Pros

I find that the software is user friendly and has a lot of capabilities

Cons

Don't like incoming calls at the same time I am dialing out

Charles
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/03/2020

CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!

The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Pros

The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Cons

Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

Liz
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2019

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Pros

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Cons

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

Lily
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 20/02/2023

[sensitive content hidden] is GREAT

[sensitive content hidden] helped us a lot

Pros

[sensitive content hidden] helped our agency a lot. She was able to customize our leads.

Cons

[sensitive content hidden] is great she set up a list of a specific category of leads

50 reviews