User Reviews Overview

About uAttend

uAttend is an employee management system developed for all mobile platforms. It is a cloud-based solution for tracking attendance and time records for employees. The application allows employees to punch-in and out via web...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.7

Browse uAttend Reviews

378 of 378 reviews
Sort by:
Keenan
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 29/08/2018

Time Tracking Made Easy

Using uAttend has helped us keep track of our employees' arrival and departure times. It serves as a great accountability tool. It makes entering payroll very easy because it calculates the hours for you.

Pros

Enables employees to clock in using a code, fingerprint, or smartphone which is great for remote and field employees. It shows who is in and out. The reports are very helpful and informative, too.

Cons

The setup can be confusing and time-consuming. That's the main issue I've had with it.

Response from WorkWell Technologies

Hi Keenan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear that you are taking advantage of the robust reporting features available with your uAttend Time Clock.
We strive to create the best user experience possible and greatly appreciate your feedback! We hope you'll take advantage of the new intuitive self-guided setup wizard that helps you get up and running quickly and easily. Within seconds you will add your overtime, break, lunch rules and more.
If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: [email protected]

Replied 31/08/2018
Campbell
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

Great product and service

Its been wonderful! We have multiple locations and they all link in together to make employee tracking easier and the since its cloud based its very handy rather than using a software that's only available on one computer. I would recommend uattend to anyone!

Pros

Very easy to use for training employees and they understand it easily. We love the app and the features within the system as well. The reporting and ease of use is great! I used the online chat the other day and it was very easy, quick and we were able to make adjustments to my account quickly. Very helpful!

Cons

Wish sending automatic reports was easier. We're a small business so we don't' have a major IT department to link everything in order to get automatic reports where as we can with other software we use. We're unable to get automatic reporting set up unfortunately. It is offered but its not as easy as quickbooks etc.

Mark
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 23/06/2022

why I wish we would have kept uAttedd

Pros

the time tracking aspect was great the ease of use the thumb print scanner all was great

Cons

It would not integrate with our payroll software

Top uAttend Alternatives

RUN Powered by ADP

TimeClock Plus

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Philip
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
N/A

3
Reviewed on 10/09/2018

Passable, but has significant drawbacks

Pros

The software is passable for clocking in and out of work for employees, though sometimes it seems to have trouble connecting to the network. Usually unplugging the unit and plugging it back in fixes the problem. Having an app component allows employees to check their hours, which is a nice feature, but doesn't solve some of the larger issues with the software

Cons

There is an overall problem with visibility for the user. With a physical timecard with printed times you can easily see your information, and immediately identify problems or discrepancies (like if you forgot to clock in). With Uattend it is difficult to track those, or to know that you made a mistake in the first place. Usually problems aren't discovered until it comes time to do payroll and by then no one remembers their precise hours for a day two weeks ago.

Another problem is that there is lag between physically punching in and out and the app displaying your status so, as an employee, you cant tell whether you clocked in or out without using your card, which in turn, clocks you either in or out. You are then locked out for 1 minute.

As an administrator, there is not an obvious method for aligning timecard summaries and reports to your pay periods. Within the interface there is not much in the way of guidance as to the features and different ways to interact with and use the collected data.

Response from WorkWell Technologies

Hi Philip,
Thank you for the review! It's great to hear you appreciate the value of the uAttend app. The cloud connection reflects all punches in real time, so simply log into your cloud portal to view all time card data from your dashboard. You may benefit from utilizing the Missed Punch widget, which displays all missed punches for the current pay period. Also, the smartphone app can display the timecard without punching in or out. If you have a 6xxx series clock, employees can view their current punch status right from the clock by pushing the checkmark key and authenticating. There is an option to show last punch info. Our customer service team is available 7 days a week and they would be more than happy to walk you through any of these features so don't hesitate to reach out.
Warmly,
The uAttend Team
Text: (760) 278-6623
Call: (800) 518-8925
Email: [email protected]

Replied 12/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/04/2022

Great and Inexpensive time tracking.

This is the best priced and easiest software to use.

Pros

This software is so easy to set up and use.

Cons

I can say that so far, I've had no issues with the software.

JAMIE
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/11/2019

Great easy to use time clock system

Making it easier for user to clock in and out, via phone, browser, also the ability to keep users from having others clock in for them, using a fingerprint.

Pros

Easy to navigate, easy to customize. Great for getting time sheets via PDF form to easily email to my boss if she is out of the office or I am.

Cons

Maybe the way some options are tucked into other menus so you have to navigate a bit to find them, but still easy to use.

Alternatives Considered

TimeClock Plus

Reasons for Choosing uAttend

Cheaper, easier to use.

Switched From

TimeClock Plus

Reasons for Switching to uAttend

Cheaper, for more it seems. They wanted so much upfront just to get updated.
Tami
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 26/07/2019

uAttend is a good cloud based timekeeping software

Pros

The software works with the timeclock, but also gives us cloud based timekeeping and administration. The employees are able to work from home during inclement weather. Now, I'm able to see when everyone clocked in or out. In the office, the time clock reads fingerprints. The software lets me know if the employee logged in from the timeclock or manually clocked

Cons

It doesn't work with ADP, our payroll provider. I would like to import hours into ADP. Instead I have to manually enter time.

Alternatives Considered

RUN Powered by ADP

Reasons for Switching to uAttend

We have Run ADP now, but we considered the RUN timekeeping option. The CEO chose uAttend because of the timeclock. He wanted login security
David
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/08/2019

Very happy with the cost and functionality

Very easy for me to figure out the whole product. Has so many things that I'm sure it would be a fit for any larger companies.

Pros

That it works well with the fingerprint time clock

Cons

Can't really think of any. Would be nice if it did my payroll......

Tina
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 21/04/2019

Online time clock

I'm happy with it

Pros

I am able to take care of both offices from same log in. My staff can look at there sheets but not edit.

Cons

It is very sensitive to fingerprints. Wish there was a back up option

Dina
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/07/2022

uATTEND

Pros

It was our first time clock system so it was better than using handwritten time cards.

Cons

Sometimes there were glitches in the system and it wouldn't allow employees to clock in or out. The main reason we stopped using it was because we switched to Bamboo because it had more features that we needed.

Nicole
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 4/04/2019

Great Product

Overall, we (upper management team) and even our employees love our time clock. This brought us to the new age, whereas our former method of timekeeping was severely antiquated. Although, I mentioned a few glitches (nothing is perfect and there is always room for improvement) it really is a great product. The customer service, tech support, and software functionality far outweighs the minor nuances. I highly recommend this product to small and large business alike.

Pros

The program is easy to use, almost error-proof as long as the instructions are followed. The administrator interface is user-friendly and the onscreen layout is easy to navigate. Everything (settings, edits, etc.) is right there, but the setup is clean and not overwhelming or frustrating. I love that fact that it's simple to use for the everyday HR person, but not too simple where it appears to be basic or "dummied down", for lack of a better phrase. The features are amazing; probably my personal favorite. In my industry, we have field employees who work offsite at various locations. The software features allow setting multiple geofences for remote time-keeping and individual accountability.

Cons

This con is both hardware and software related...Our particular unit frequently goes offline and disconnects from the wifi connection. We do not have a large network nor dozens of devices connected, so I nor tech support can seem to explain and eliminate this problem. I've had to call support quite a few times in the past 3-5 months regarding this particular issue. Additionally, the only way to get detailed programming and trouble shooting tips is to contact support when those steps should have been included in the manual. The process for entering wifi passwords to connect the actual time clock is a quite arduous and time-consuming. That can be a bit frustrating considering my frequent connectivity issues.

Jackie
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 4/04/2019

Tam Review 18/19

Overall, pretty good. There have been a few changes/updates since I have started processing payroll (July 2018) that have made it easier and if it didn't, improvements since with user reviews. Quick response time for you to change things based on customer request, and that is amazing!

Pros

Dashboard integration helps with daily missed punches, expense breakdown, and upcoming leaves, etc. Ease of use - reporting can be emailed or exported
Upgrade based on reviews - changing the time card layout recently and finding an improvement, then implementing on the spot.
Multi-user functionality.
Printing options per time card/pay period/ employee/department or code

Cons

1. Inability to integrate/export into QB Desktop
2. Giving certain supervisors permissions to view a shared employee, without allowing or providing full department access.
3. Inability to create 1 user account for a supervisor who. i.e. > creating 1 account for an employee to track their PTO for Salaried employees, that also allows them to view/edit/change etc. their departments. Essentially, we create 2 user accounts for our Salaried employees. 1 for department review, 1 for their PTO & hours. Combining these would a) lower our cost, and b) easier access to that employees information. (instead of having to pull for information that may not have been entered in the other.

Worthy
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/09/2019

Great Product, Great Price

After initially using paper time sheets, the switch to uAttend about 5 years ago was a life changer!!! Having 10-15 employees that travel a 100 mile radius can make it difficult to collect time sheets. Using the uAttend app has made it easy to collect and report time worked, vacation, and monitor who is currently working. I highly recommend uAttend to companies of any size to track various employees working at multiple locations.

Pros

The ability to use the app or desktop function to record time punches. It is easy to see who is in and out at a quick glance. Compiling time sheets for payroll is quick and easy. Ability to talk with the help desk who provides quick and accurate response and access.

Cons

There are some instances when passwords have needed to be reset for unknown reasons, but it is a quick and easy process.

Alternatives Considered

Time Tracker, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise and Tick

Reasons for Switching to uAttend

Ease of use and price point
Tom
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organisation Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/04/2019

Uattend Review April 2019

Overall, very pleasantly surprised with Uattend. It has enhanced our payroll operation and is very affordable. Also, they have excellent customer support.

Pros

The best qualifies of the software are : ease of use, logical design, very functional and accurate. In my research, it was clearly the cheapest software available. Some software were approximately $2-$3 more per employee and required more expensive machines. The finger scan machines although very affordable are pretty reliable. All finger scans have trouble reading a few people but I have found that overall reliability is about or above the machines that we were using before and cost almost $300 more per machine. Our last software was the oldest version of a software company that did not integrate with our payroll provider. Changing to uattend actually reduced our monthly costs slightly with a much better system. It has excellent benefit request and approval capability and integrates seamlessly with our payroll provider. Finally, the company does seem committed to update the software to improve usability and functionality.

Cons

The software only has three categories for employee leave which is not enough for our company. Also, a calendar that lists are employees who have approved time and requests would be very helpful. Uattend is aware of these issues and I have been told that they will be updating the software sometime in the future. Also, regarding the clocks, new employee have to be manually synchronized to the other machines.

Wendi
  • Industry: Supermarkets
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 2/04/2019

uAttend review

Overall I like uAttend because most employees work for their home department so 90% of the time-cards are right. It becomes challenging trying to figure out where regular & OT was worked & thus needs to get paid from when employees work for different but related entities.

Pros

The best part of this software is being able to see time-cards and run reports for employees that work at any of our 4 related entities (with different EINs). The next best thing is their customer support chat, I am always given the info needed and they have a portal that contains so much useful information you can research on your own. The third best thing is the ability for employees to select department transfer to have their time posted to the correct department or location (in our case the departments also indicate the entity)

Cons

My least favorite part is that we do have 4 entities and some employees work in several locations. The software makes you choose a "Home" department for every employee and the down side is that all OT gets subtracted from regular pay column and added to OT column of the HOME department, even if that is not where the OT was worked. I run time-card reports and select employees who work in different locations (separate EIN)

Elena
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/04/2019

Overall satisfied

Pros

We have been using uAttend for over two years now. I find the accessibility of all historical data very helpful. I can easily see the last work day of an employee terminated an year ago for example. It is easy to run reports and keep track of employee's sick days or vacation days, if you have input them of course. Additionally, the little chat they have in the bottom right corner of the screen is extremely helpful. They are very responsive and more often than not are able to resolve an issue within minutes.

Cons

What I dislike is the fact that the information you can put in for the employees is limited. I think it will be more useful to have fields for hire dates, termination dates and so on. Also whenever we have technical issues with the actual clock, the process of mailing us a new one, returning the defective one and in general the time spent on the phone with customer service is quite long.
Also, when you put in sign in or out times manually (from the admin side on the computer) it automatically rounds them up which have cost us some hours discrepancies and potential problems with employees. Double check everytime you have to manually input somebody's hours!

Lillian
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 3/04/2019

Returned the TimeCard Screen to the Original and It's Ease of Use - Woop Woop!1

I have loved uAttend since my Operations Manager subscribed us to the system and your Customer Service Support has always been excellent. (2016)
BUT 2019 -- had us LOOKING for another SYSTEM and the Support Team was kind of falling behind that same ?? -- b/c of the CHANGES that were made to the overall input of information and the "non-understanding of your support team"...
Thank Goodness -- you returned the data to the "somewhat' original -- it is saving us A LOT of time and "We are so Happy" that you did. Thank you again. We are breathing a lot easier, working without angry faces and shorter time frames. Again, we thank you from the bottom of our hard little working hearts, for working the input of hours, time, dates back to the EASE of which it was.

Pros

I am able to input the hours my employees worked in RECORD Time instead of the HOURS I was having to retype, reask and request DUPLICATE INFO because of the changes that were made.

Cons

The PREVIOUS Changes made it very REDUNDANT, You had to pull up the Timecard Tab for each individual employee, the date and/or the week of work -- for each individual employee. NOT like the original -- it would keep the dates and all we had to look for was the employee -- a "thousand' LESS keystrokes.

Suzanne
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 8/04/2019

Uattend Time Clock

Customer service has always been very helpful. When we thought we needed a new timeclock, the service department helped me walk through an update that seemed to take them forever to get to work. They were very, very patient with me and the system and finally got the update done and it has seemed to resolve most issues I was having.

Pros

It's easy to log into. I can have instant access anytime I need. I also love that I can log in from my phone.

Cons

I don't love that if I'm working in a pay period that has ended, that it won't stay in that pay period. I have to keep changing it each time I go to a different employee's time care.
I also don't like the recent change of taking away the color that noted overtime. Now it just blends in and I have to look for it more than when it was blue. It showed up right away.
I also don't like that the clocks won't update automatically or that we are not sent an email telling us there are updates available.

Kelly
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

4
Reviewed on 4/04/2019

Simple, Easy to Use

Overall - it works for what we needed.

Pros

It's not complicated for the average user. Easy to utilize. For larger companies - I could see this working well with all of the options for employees to clock in/out, etc.

Cons

I would prefer to have a few more options - particularly for the web-based folks (we don't use the other systems, so I can't speak to that). For instance, it would be beneficial to be able to deactivate certain benefit codes if they aren't being used for the company. We have people who will inevitably choose one and the system allows it -- but then it doesn't deduct from the correct allocation of benefit hours unless it is caught by admin/supervisor. In addition - getting to a point of analyzing benefit hours when an employee has a question is cumbersome. AND - the pop-up on the Services screen to tell you that you can't access certain things unless you use a punch clock -- is also a pain when we only do web. We don't need that reminder every single time we look at that screen.

Finally, we allocate a lump sum of benefit hours on Jan 1 for each employee. And if they do not use all hours, they are allowed to carry those hours over into the 1st Quarter of the following year. At the end of the 1st Quarter, if they have not used the carryover, they lose it. But they still have the 'new hours' that were allocated on January 1. It would be helpful as we've had with other systems to be allowed to identify the difference, and remove the carryover - but leave the new so employees know and can see what happened.

Susan
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 6/04/2019

Very pleased with uAttend software!

Excellent experience!

Pros

As the company administrator for the uAttend software, I find it very easy to use! The customer service is very prompt to help answer any questions. The end user has simple steps and the supervisors edits and verification processes are simple! Really like this software!

Cons

Every so often I would like to write my own reports within the software & I haven't found a way to do this. Also, I would like to merge the data straight into Quick Books for processing payroll and I haven't found a smooth way to perform this tasks yet either....maybe I can't do it? I've spent about only 20 mins attempting to find a way & didn't find one and I'll try another day, but typically I'm able to figure things out on my own in this easy-to-use software, so I'm guessing it's just not available?

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 4/04/2019

One of the best decisions we've made

Employees were using manual Excel spreadsheets to record time, expense reimbursement requests, and time off was recorded in our accounting software in a very cumbersome and not always accurate way. Time keeping in general wasn't technically 'legal', as staff wouldn't keep track of time on a day to day basis, but at the end of each pay period, just run random hours. There's no hiding anything now - UAttend has been a huge HR tool for us, takes the guesswork out and keeps us in compliance, and is so cost-effective!

Pros

Accuracy of timekeeping and availability of multiple means of keeping records for time off, hours worked, punch in and out locations, historical review

Cons

We love everything about UAttend. When we're a little less than happy with a particular feature, someone seems to know this and already has an update in place, or if you suggest a change, they are open and responsive to looking at it.

Chris
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 9/04/2019

Awesome timeclock and software

This time clock automatically calculates time based on your choosing of payroll. You can print all timesheets in one portal, and even send by email directly from the admin web page. Overall wonderful experience and proud customer since 2016.

Pros

-Everything runs perfectly smooth.
-Can be used wireless or hard wired with Cat5 Ethernet cable.
-Very simple to use web page
-Users can punch in by app, phone number as an option or fingerprint.
-Very simple management tools for Admin. (setting up users, adding, deleting, changes)
-Ability to manually punch users in with Admin/manager access (in case of disasters, etc)
-Customer service seems very personalized and quick to respond by email or phone.
-Very easy to troubleshoot as Admin.
-Great for the price!

Cons

None, everything is great. There is nothing .

Monica
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 3/09/2019

Excellent product and Service

Pros

My employees used to stamp cards in a time clock. This procedure permits cheating, there is a lot of space for human error when totalizing the hours, and it is very time consuming to do so. With UAttend now everything works smoothly. I had read about some fingerprint readers giving problems, and getting stuck, but that hasn't been an issue at all. It works perfectly. The customer service is very good. The chat is very fast and the representative are always nice and efficient to answer.

Cons

My reader is hardwired so I barely have issues with connectivity, it has happened a couple of times in more than two years using it. I couldn't really complain about it.

Verified Reviewer
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 2/04/2019

Great product for our needs

We have noticed that since switching to uAttend our employees have become more responsible about tracking their time and we have been able catch certain situations where the time clocks have been abused and make the corrections or take the necessary disciplinary action.

Pros

This software is pretty easy to learn quickly and has many useful features that have aided us in making time tracking and payroll so much more streamlined and easier. We especially appreciate the time off request feature in the software. We also really enjoy the location services feature and the ability to lock certain employees locations that they are able to clock in and out from.

Cons

There are a few features that are a little annoying. You have the ability to set paid or unpaid holidays throughout the year but there is not an option for setting recurring holidays, you have to reset the holiday dates every year. Also, the software also has a mobile app which is very convenient, however, the app is currently very basic and does not have all the same features and capabilities that you have access to on the web version.

Sabrina
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/04/2019

good system overall user friendly

Pros

easy for employees to learn, have to click a lot to review employee's time card would be nice to see all time cards for my department in a spread sheet so I know who needs corrections without clicking in and out of each employee account.

Cons

I wish when you clock in from a different location it would change the location on the time card punch. For example when we have an employee who has to work at another location to fill in although their primary site is the main site. They have to do a department transfer to change the location. We have over 50 departments to choose from so from the time clock with fingerprint scan they have to hit department transfer, scroll with up and down arrow to find the department then punch.

378 reviews