Synchroteam Reviews

4.4
Overall rating
Reviews

4.4
Overall rating
Reviews
Visit Website

User Reviews Overview

About Synchroteam

Synchroteam is a cloud-based field service management and scheduling solution that caters to businesses of all sizes in field service industry that includes cleaning services, construction, electrical and HVAC. Synchroteam...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.1
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.3

Browse Synchroteam Reviews

84 of 84 reviews
Sort by:
Abdullatheef
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/05/2024

User Friendly with supportive

Good, it is need to modify with user aspect.
Instead of email mandatory field, Mobile Number must be the mandatory field.
After complete the booking, user must be able to view the Job Order number.

Pros

Tracking Job Orders
Scheduling
Reporting
Easy to modify

Cons

Booking System
Mobile Tracking facility
Accounting
Invoicing
Live Dashboard

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you, Abdullatheef for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that our reporting is easy to modify.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thank you, again!

Replied 16/05/2024
David James
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/05/2023

I have brought it into my last 3 companies

I have used Synchroteam in 3 different companies and absolutely love how easily it can be configured, it solves a problem straight out of the box and can be instantly operational.

Pros

Synchroteam is so easy to use and can be adopted within minutes. You can create everything from the most simple sign off reports to complex reports that need warrant dependable answers. The system is intuitive and can be used by the field engineers with the minimum of training.

Cons

The only issue I have is the management of stock and warehousing could be improved. The system need to allow for tiered locations and the consumption of parts on a specific job report. The online customer portal needs to be updated so a customer can only choose from their own activity without seeing all other clients.

Response from Synchroteam

David, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that you find our platform easy to use. We appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Replied 29/05/2023
William
William
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 27/07/2016

No Support

I own a commercial service company in Houston Tx, Like all systems, they have good and bad points because of the fit all type of software. The bad part you have to try the software to see how it works so you tie up hundred of hours inputting your data. Then reality hits when you call support OMG this company support is in Paris France, So it's message them only and wait ! If you call the US support Luis the sales rep answers and his knowledge is limited at best and he only works 8-5 M-F so if you have a problem after hours or weekends your on your own !

Pros

OK fit all field service software at a fair price

Cons

NO SUPPORT ! Take it or leave it attitude - They don't care about improving the software - It's just about the collection of the subscription. in fact, I had a Credit Card fail due to a fraud charge on the card and I get an email my account has been terminated. and they turned it off

Response from Synchroteam

Dear Mr. Davis,

I'm Francois Pichon. co-founder of Synchroteam. I'm very sorry to hear about your recent negative experience with Synchroteam. I don't think our sales representative correctly explained the support options to you. This was a mistake on our part and I'm sincerely sorry.

The support for the US is carried out from our office in Miami, Florida. We offer phone support from 9am to 6pm EST (855) 809-6200 and 24x7 support by email [email protected] or via our ticketing service available at http://support.synchroteam.com.

Outside these hours, support is performed by teams around the world in order to meet the needs of different time zones, and one of those other teams is indeed in Paris, France. My apologies that this situation caused you difficulties.

We are pleased that you decided to be a customer.

Kind regards,

Francois.

Replied 11/08/2016

Top Synchroteam Alternatives

Joe
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/06/2019

Initial review

Scheduling, dispatching, time tracking. Would like to see the GPS and invoicing modules improved. See cons

Pros

Streamlining of my team's dispatching process

Cons

Lead tech controls time on jobs. Need aux techs to control their own time. i.e. Lead tech gets to job and determines that he needs help, or techs arriving and leaving at different times. Also would like to see better flow between labor hours and invoicing. Labor hours should automatically transferred to the invoice. Also would like to see the GPS module improved to track actual location of techs and "geofencing" where techs would not be able to sign into a job until they are close to the job site

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Joe for your review of Synchroteam's field service management software. We are pleased to know the Urban City Telecom team has been able to streamline their dispatching process, and have benefited from Synchroteam's scheduling and time tracking features. We appreciate your suggestions regarding labor hours transferred to the invoice, as well as geofencing technicians for clock in purposes, and will forward this along to our support team. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to discuss the best way to optimize each technician controlling their own time on the job. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 23/06/2019
Ben
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/08/2019

Excellent Software with excellent service

Pros

The scheduling, the custom job reports, and the automatic sycn with Zoho.
And - SUPPORT. Any new integration needs support and the Synchroteam support are available immediately.

Cons

It is a bit hard to understand some of the documentation. Took some time to set up a custom job report

Alternatives Considered

AI Field Management

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam

Much more robust. Customizable for our needs.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Ben for your excellent review of Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you have found our support team useful and take advantage of our around the clock assistance. We are also glad to hear you are taking advantage of the sync with Zoho as well as scheduling and custom job reporting. Thank you for your feedback regarding our documentation, we will forward it to our support team for potential enhancements. Also, be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Replied 21/08/2019
Reinoudt
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2019

Very helpful

We helped Future Connections select, implement & migrate to ST from an outdated FMS. It was an easy switch, because FC's processes are well supported by ST. The planning is now more efficient and the efficiency of the field team has also increased significantly. The capability to monitor progress has improved, as has the ability to support last minute changes

Pros

It is simple, crisp & very functional. Well documented and easy to set up. Open and easy to integrate with partners and own applications.

Cons

The color schemes of the planboard could be easier on the eyes.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Reinoudt for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear The RMO company has found our FSM easy to set up, use, and integrate with partners and other applications. We are glad to know the Future Connections team has benefited from our solution as well, and that everything from planning to supporting last minute changes has become more efficient. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Replied 7/11/2019
Charles
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 28/06/2019

Great custom field reporting capability

We have 3 techs in the field doing different job services, this allows me to track customers, log call information, schedule and track all services provided and organize service reports & pictures.

Pros

The custom field reporting is the best feature, it allows me to build reports specific to certain types of jobs and make it pretty easy for my service techs to log the actions and services they completed on each job.

Cons

The mobile app is great for field techs, but there is no mobile admin capability. We are a small service company and i am the admin, but i also am a tech on occasion, and i have to schedule jobs for my tech user and login to the mobile app as the same, but it is pretty difficult to complete admin tasks from the mobile app. I can schedule calls for myself, but i am usually needing to schedule calls for one of our techs.

Response from Synchroteam

Charles, we appreciate your feedback on Synchroteam's field service management software. We are glad to hear the Vail Valley Garage Door technicians have benefitted from our custom field reporting. We are also pleased to hear our mobile workforce solution has allowed you to effectively manage services and activities. Thank you for your feedback regarding mobile admin capabilities, we have forwarded it to our development team to look into potential enhancements. Don't forget to out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 2/07/2019
Daniel
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 4/10/2023

Syncroteam for Field service

The overall experience is very good. The system is quite easy to configure and to use. Local partner in Sweden that introduced the system to our company.

Pros

It was very easy to set up and configure. Both for the service coordinator in the office and for the service technicians on the field.

Cons

The reports are directly created in pdf-format. Possibility to create a word-document is missing.

Response from Synchroteam

Daniel, thank you for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that set up was easy for your office team and technicians in the field.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service to address any issues you may be experiencing and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam the field management software for you!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Replied 13/10/2023
Erik
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 14/05/2024

Application for faster reviews

Pros

It allows me to have a faster record of inspections and delivery of reports

Cons

manual customer records required because the export options not found correctly

Response from Synchroteam

Hello Erik - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that our software allows you to review records faster. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!

Replied 16/05/2024
Amit
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source
Value for Money
2
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/05/2024

Great Product

Pros

Features and funtionality are great
UI and UX is good

Cons

Expensive but great product,

Response from Synchroteam

Hello Amit - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that our feature & funcionality are great and what you need for your job. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!

Replied 16/05/2024
Victor
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 23/05/2023

Good but could be better

It's OK, fairly easy to use but certain features could be added in order to make it less confusing when looking back at jobs

Pros

I like the ability to customize reports so my technicians know exactly what is needed and can submit any extra information in a custom field

Cons

The inability for my tech to pause a job and restart it without creating an extra ticket when you look back on job reports. Also the inability for the administrator to reset a jobs status if the job does not go forward as planned. Once a job starts I cannot close it out or leave it unfinished it just stays paused

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you, Victor for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that your ability to customize reports has been able to fit your specific range of needs.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service to address any issues you may be experiencing and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam the field management software for you!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Replied 24/05/2023
Britney
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 19/10/2021

Is able to fit our specific range of needs.

The customer service has been great. The same person who sold me the product has been available to me to set up the program, do trainings, and answer questions. That is a personal touch that doesn't go unnoticed.

Pros

We are in a very specific industry and spread out all over the country. We use this software for smaller maintenance jobs as well as large, long-term construction projects. This is the only software that I found that could handle the range of locations and the variety of projects we do, while also integrating with our finance software via API.

Cons

The scheduling aspect of this software is based on a team of people or one individual per job. We often have several individuals per job, traveling in and out at different times. It gets a little clumsy to create all the jobs needed to track and schedule each person individually.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Britney for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that Synchroteam has been able to fit your specific range of needs. We are glad to hear our API functionality has also allowed you to connect to your invoicing software, and that you are taking advantage of our customer support. We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs! Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Replied 25/10/2021
Alejandro
Alejandro
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 8/02/2018

I has improve our daily operations in comparison to the manual old fashion way we used to have.

We used to make maintenance reports by sending emails to a unique account, but it was so unpractical to followup, so moving to Synchroteam was a big improvement, but there are still a few things that could be better.

Pros

This software really help us to centralize all the maintenance reports in one single place and makes the management and technicians jobs easier.

Cons

I don't like the fact that we have issues with the android app in some phones, we also had several issues that lasted a couple of days, so the support was not that fast, also you cannot have users with multiple roles, only technicians can use the mobile app, the kpis reporting is very limited, and it doesn't have a real time gps tracking of the techs driving routes.

Response from Synchroteam

Thanks for your review, Alejandro. We are glad to hear that Vidbox Inc. found Synchroteam has improved your business efficiency.

Replied 29/03/2018
Micah
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 15/07/2020

Good value for price

Pros

Customizable forms and customizable templates were the biggest selling point and are great.

Cons

Lots of small kinks I can work with, but really frustrating that you can't send a job report from the field (you can choose to automatically send them in a notification, but there's no way to automate or use the mobile version to send reports contingent on receiving payment). Technicians are so limited in their permissions which is not ideal for empowered employees or small shops. For payment options, invoices don't have an option to accept credit cards except keying them in on the backend.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Micah for your feedback on Synchroteam's Field Service Management software. We are happy to hear your construction company has found our customizable features helpful. We apologize for the inconvenience with the Stripe Integration, and our support is on standby to assist with accepting payments through our mobile app and sending job reports. Also, be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Replied 25/10/2021
Alejandro
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

5
Reviewed on 1/03/2019

Synchroteam review

Very good

Pros

The ability to manage digital reports and quotations directly from the Cell phone.

Cons

not being able to include a check list besides the report template.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Alejandro for your feedback on Synchroteam¿s mobile workforce solution. We are pleased to hear your team and customers at Prochef soluciones s.a. de c.v. have benefitted from our mobile reporting and invoicing features. We will forward your request for include a checklist for your mobile team, and encourage you to reach out to our customer support team for any other features request or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 6/03/2019
Chris
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 8/03/2018

Great for small-medium businesses

Because time is money, drive up your returns by knowing how much time your team spends on jobs, travel, breaks.

Pros

Great for Automated Scheduling, Automatic Reminders, Calendar Management, Digital Signage, Document Management, Employee Databases, Employee Scheduling, Group Scheduling, Import / Export Data, Multi-Language, Reporting, Resource Management, and Task Management

Cons

Need Mac but 3rd Party Calendar Syncing, Accounting Integration, Client Website Integration, Email Integration, and Mobile Access are worth it.

Response from Synchroteam

Thanks for submitting a review, and for mentioning that Synchroteam is great for small-medium businesses. We built Synchroteam with computer repair business like Etron Solutions in mind!

Have you seen the new support article we posted about time tracking (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/) We think you'll like it!

Also, we have an affiliate program, if you¿d like to refer your customers or partners. (https://www.synchroteam.com/affiliates.php)

Thanks again for the great feedback!

Replied 20/03/2018
Ina
Ina
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/12/2022

great program for keeping track of work schedule and time!

It allows you to keep track of your projects and tasks so that you can focus on the important things. The interface is intuitive, making it easy to use for newbies or people who have been using it for years! It does everything!

Pros

I've been using Synchroteam for about two months and it's been a game changer!I would totally recommend it to anyone in industry that needs schedule coordination, time tracking, mapping services, contract management, job reporting and more!

Cons

sometimes it seems to be a bit difficult to understand some of the features...

Response from Synchroteam

Ina, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is so pleased to hear that we have helped you with scheduling, time tracking and more! We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Replied 10/01/2023
Jackson
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
N/A
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 18/01/2012

Finally someone gets this right

We've been looking around and have tried other solutions like vWork and and connect2field. Synchroteam says they have been doing this for many years and it shows. There are a ton of features that follow and intuitive workflow for our industry - the planning tool is incredibly useful - and important details such as being able to manage jobs that require dispatching more than one person are invaluable.

We were happy to see that mobile clients for iPhone, Android and Blackberry are available - as such we did not have to buy any new terminals for our staff - it worked from day 1. The mobile app allows us to collect signatures, photos, and we see this information in real time in the back office.

Pros

Feature set, Planning tool, Workflow, mobile clients for multiple platforms

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Jackson for reviewing Synchroteam’s field service management software. We are pleased to know our key features- such as job management, workflows, planning, and our mobile application- has benefited your team members as well as your clients. We encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry. Our support team is also on standby to answer any questions you might have!

Replied 13/06/2018
Simon
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 21/03/2016

Easy Implementation / Customisation

Pros :
Easy to setup and customise
Good scheduling APP on Andriod and iPhone.
You literally could be up and running sending jobs to technicians within and hour
Fast Customer Service Support
Great help with custom form templates
API works well with good documentation
Very good value for money

Cons:
The Invoice/Quote could do with being customised by the end user with a template that they can define.
Not really a con, but in the APP on the Calendar view upcoming jobs/status could be clearer

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Simon for your review of Synchroteam¿s easy to use software. We are pleased to hear that the Armstrong Fluid Technology team has benefitted from our quick setup, customizable options, and helpful customer service. We are happy to know your technicians are taking advantage of the mobile scheduling, and appreciate your feedback on customizing the invoice/ quoting for specific end users. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) to see the recent updates we have made to improve scheduling/ time tracking, our new mobile application features that help technicians while on the job, and other important releases and best practices.

Replied 22/05/2018
Luimer
Luimer
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/04/2018

Excellent work tool excellent performance and excellent competition in the market

Pros

Easy to use and very flexible work planning tools with multiple platform options,
A fair price for what it offers

Cons

We have no problem with this platform are only small things to improve and update as for example the search for serial numbers

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your review Luimer! We are happy to hear that Telefónica is benefitting from the work planning tools and platform options. We appreciate your feedback regarding the serial number search, and constantly strive to improve our functionality and UI for our customers. Stay tuned to our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we continue to release updates, such as our new time tracking module (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/).

Replied 1/05/2018
Nicholas
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 9/03/2016

Excellent Field Engineer ERP System, with plenty of additional features

This system does the basics really well, as well as having a number of functions that you would not necessarily expect to find. There are so many customisable features, as well as the API link, meaning it could be use for anything and everything! It has very quickly become a key feature to our business that our customers love.

Great support also available to help with any issues or queries.

Excellent value for money.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Nicholas for your feedback on using Synchroteam as a solution for your Field Engineer service company. We are pleased to hear that our extensive customizable features and helpful support have provided tremendous value for your team. We are happy to know that even your customers are benefitting from Synchroteam, and encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 22/05/2018
David
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/03/2016

We have been very satisfied with the features and functions of Synchroteam.

I found Synchroteam when I was interested in automating our service dispatch system. We found Synchroteam to be very user friendly and easy to implement. I was concerned about the time zone difference for customer support but found that they are very responsive. I have been very pleased and recommend Synchroteam.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your positive feedback David, we are glad Synchroteam has been a satisfactory solution for automating your service dispatch system. We are pleased to hear that the Advent Automation, Inc. team has found Synchroteam to be user friendly and responsive to jobs in different time zones. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Replied 22/05/2018
Stephen
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/09/2018

Good Tracker

Pros

Very good form customization and tracking ability

Cons

slightly hard to get everything just right

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for reviewing Synchroteam Stephen- we are glad our field service management solution has been a satisfactory for the Erlanger Hardware team! We are happy to hear that you have found our form customization and tracking features helpful. We understand every business is unique, and encourage you to reach out to our support team (https://support.synchroteam.com/) to see how we can make Synchroteam fit your business model just right. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Replied 6/09/2018
Felix
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/05/2024

Easy Field service

I work with synchroteam since a few years and the overall experience ist very good. There were nearly no outtages and the Support ist very quick and helpful.

Pros

An easy tool for nearly all kinds of Field service Jobs or similiar Jobs like electrical Installations. Nearly fully customizable Reports.
You can create a very professional documentation of your work

Cons

A few functions are Missing for me:
- read-only Text Type at Job Report Templates
- Not enough report/ export functions for parts (e.g. a summary how many parts of a specific type are used totally in a specific time)
- the designing of own report templates can be a bit difficult.
- a more complex access management would be great, e.g. to set which job types or which parts categories are visible for a specific user

Alternatives Considered

Mobile Field Report and Praxedo

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam

Most functions and best customizable for lowest price. The possibility to book monthly is very good for short projects.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you, Felix for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear you enjoy the customizable reports.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thank you, again!

Replied 16/05/2024
Rita
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 14/05/2024

One of the best scheduling platforms out there!

I like the platform a lot. I wish we utilized more of the features. and I do wish they integrated with a payroll/HR platform. I'm aware there is an open API but not many payroll platforms have heard of Synchroteam.

Pros

Scheduling tools & Time management. All of the data for previous calls are saved. The reporting for the service work provided is a great tool we use quite often.

Cons

Some app issues. The astrict symbol when searching for customers.

Response from Synchroteam

Hi Rita - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that you feel we are one of the best scheduling platforms. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!

Replied 16/05/2024
84 reviews