LiveVox Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews

4.6
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About LiveVox

LiveVox (Nasdaq: LVOX) is a powerful, next generation contact center platform that powers more than 14 billion interactions a year. They seamlessly integrate omnichannel communications, CRM, AI, and WFO capabilities to deliver...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.5
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.1

Browse LiveVox Reviews

31 of 31 reviews
Sort by:
William
William
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/06/2020

Putting your call center in your own hands

We have been able to consolidate each of our off-shore teams into one large blended team. This has provided tremendous benefits in terms of efficiencies as well as visibility to the overall operations of the Call Center.

Pros

Ever had a piece of software that you barely knew how to use and relied completely on support and professional service fees to make any changes or updates? That is NOT LiveVox. By providing an easy to use interface and opening up almost all features of the system directly to the user, you truly are in control of your own call center.

Cons

Due to the innovative nature of LiveVox some of the new products start a bit "bare bones" but after a few short iterations and feedback from customers they quickly improve and integrate into the existing suite of products.

Jeff
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 12/06/2020

LiveVox Feedback

LiveVox has been an excellent partner allowing us to advance our business and reach record revenue.

Pros

LiveVox is an excellent partner and offers great support and feedback on how best to leverage their software. The software is constantly upgraded and new features are added, making it an industry leading solution.

Cons

The software should allow for more ad-hoc, dynamic changes to call selection criteria. Also, allowing customer more access and control over changes within the system.

Robin
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Livevox Review

We came from PBX technology and utilized outbound dialing only. We are now using inbound and outbound dialing. We use secure payment capture and are screen capture (new) - wish that functionality was live (would be great for training to see what our reps are doing during a call), we are building out IVR, and are considering your text solution, as well as surveys, as well.

Pros

Multiple dialing options including Blaster, RPC, QC & HCI, Preview services.

Cons

Customer Support Team is a very convoluted process. We struggle with the multiple emails and slow process to get questions answered. They push a lot to self service and do not even offer an answer most times to the question at hand. If it wasn't for our Mid-level Market manager, I do not think we would stay as long as we have with Livevox. Great work, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. There does not seems to be too many subject matter experts that are willing to spend time to assist. I would say [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an example of the opposite of that and is wonderful also to work with.

Alternatives Considered

Five9

Reasons for Choosing LiveVox

Cloud based/DR/More options for dialing methods.

Reasons for Switching to LiveVox

The contract was in place and outbound dialing was being utilized and we were granted a new resource [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to assist.

Top LiveVox Alternatives

Brandon
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 7/08/2020

Glad to Partner with LiveVox

We've been a partner with LiveVox for several years now. While issues are expected from time to time with any solution, LiveVox is responsive and makes sure that our concerns are addressed. They listen to our suggestions to improve their product and work those suggestions into their product roadmap where it makes sense.

Pros

LiveVox's HCI cloud solution is indispensable for organizations concerned with TCPA Compliance. The software is easily scale-able as our organization grows and they were very proactive to assist clients with Work from Home solutions when Covid hit.

LiveVox is always looking to add features based on the recommendations of their clients and looking to create value with their software.

Cons

Organizations with advanced users will enjoy the flexibility of LiveVox's call flow design tools. However, some organizations will prefer the plug-and-play nature of some of their competitors' products.

chris
chris
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 22/05/2020

Reliable & Compliant Dialing Service

Staying compliant in these Litigious times has put us at ease and really reduced stress for all of my crew. I believe they have the ability to be the #1 dialing solution for the collection industry.

Pros

Clicker Agent feature keeps us compliant and lawsuit free. LV has a group of forward thinkers and appear to come up with quick and easy solutions for text and e-mail. They are very dependable, do not go down as previous dialing solutions have.

Cons

Customer service is over seas and very difficult to deal with. LV also has something called Leg minutes which should be included in the minimum requirement of minutes however they are separated for some reason.

Edward
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 17/01/2019

Intuitive platform to enhance outbound campaigns

Overall, we have had nothing but a positive experience with LiveVox. Their customer service and support staff are top-notch. In our line of business, we have to be nimble enough to take on new clients and execute on projects in short fashion. LiveVox has provided us with all of the tools we need to accomplish this.

Pros

Ease of use. All deliverables for our most recent project were met ahead of schedule due to the majority of set up being within the platform. I was able to easily set up the import process and format lead files without the need of internal resources. Tertiary data files could be uploaded in to one platform and segmentation of phone numbers was seamless. Robust out-of-the-box reporting with little need to create additional reports.

Cons

There is added functionality outside of the base package which requires an upgraded platform which incurs additional cost.

Mohammed
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 15/06/2020

Flexibility to build as per business need

Livevox is a user friendly tool and has good transperancy

Pros

In an Outbound environment, I believe HQM module that is built is something which has been able to drive usage and enhance productivity through efficiency improvement plan. Screen capture i.e., UCRM is another feature which adds up further value and not Speech IQ demo. thanks

Cons

Screen capture capability not available for non voice environment

Denise
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
3
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
2

5
Reviewed on 21/01/2019

LiveVox Review

I am overall please with LV, the portal and their management. Support is probably less than optimal when it comes to knowing our system/portal before troubleshooting. Knowing the customer would help or having a small group of LV FNBO support specialist would help expedite issues when cases are opened.

Pros

The software has increased our productivity, given us insight into what our collectors are doing every minute of the day, live time and post production.

Cons

several applications outside the core platform give us issues on occasion. I trust we will get past these and moving all onto the platform will put us in a better position.

Glenn
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

LiveVox is the Best Solution

Overall experience very postitive. We are very happy with this solutionand have noticed a marked increase in efficiency and productivity.

Pros

This software has had a huge positive impact on our overall productivity and efficiency. Extremely user-friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Cons

No complaints at all. Great layout and interface is very intuitive.

Raj
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Easy to use CRM Platform

It has all in one system, easy reporting and does allow to put stats and reports very convinently

Pros

Livevox CRM is very easy to use and its nicely customizatable product.

Cons

Its a great product and i dont find anything that i dislike.

Josh
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
3
Features
4
Ease of Use
2
Customer Support
2

4
Reviewed on 29/07/2021

Good solution in need of maturity

A bumpy road overall, better communication and focus as they went public and good customer relations, not a great help desk so be prepared for pains

Pros

their aim is to provide solutions for all elements of communication which is a good aim for the company

Cons

While providing all elements the issue of being "best in class" vs "barely servicable" is a concern

John
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 16/01/2019

Future of Debt Collections

Our overall experience with LiveVox has been great. We currently utilize their Dialer, HCI and Email technology, soon Text and Chat.

Pros

The technology aspect which allows for TCPA compliance , but at a fast pace. The other main factor is the multi-channel functionality which also allows queue/proficiency routing.

Cons

Some of the Admin/Manager monitoring tools aren't flexible when it comes to monitoring specific groups of agents and/or specific time in states like Ready or On Call.

Nick
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

4
Reviewed on 22/06/2020

Review for Livevox

Pros

Hard choice to only choose one thing when all the features are great. We implemented Livevox here about 3-4 years ago and everything from the start and til now have been great.

Cons

just learning the pacing for different clients and we have gotten the hang of it.

Hanna
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

My Review?

Pros

For someone who is relatively new to the administrative side of call centers it's easy to start with and learn on. The templates and automatic requeues definitely help streamline things.

Cons

nothing :) at all. really nothing. can't think of anything

Adrian
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Happy

Great

Pros

its easy to use, also i love the fact that i can pull any reports with solid data. Listening to calls is easy to navigate.

Cons

I have not experencied anfy issues with livevox. my agents love it

Ashton
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Livevox Review

We've seen increased productivity using Livevox

Pros

The product is easy to use, makes it easy to ensure business needs are taken care of.

Cons

I feature I would like to see added would be the ability to modify multiple campiagns at one time.

Nick
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

4
Reviewed on 9/05/2020

Great product spotty customer service

The product works good but if you are having any problems with it don't expect to get a solution for the help desk.

Pros

The product itself works well, we utilize it for calling campaigns and use the HCI function almost exclusively.

Cons

The customer service we have received has been some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced in the industry. The actually help desk is terrible.

LaTorshia
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Easy to use

i have no problems. very efficient to use

Pros

The system is super easy to navigate. when it comes to pulling stats its very efficient

Cons

I wouldnt change anything. the system is easy to use

philip
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Great reporting/integration w/ WFM

Pros

The easy access the software provided to keep up with indiviual users along with call recording/monitoring.

Cons

Not applicable (Overall great software, no negatives)

Chelsea
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Makes my life easier

Pros

It is user friendly and easy to train new staff. All reporting right are your finger tips. Great product!

Cons

No issues at all. This product is awesome!

Yani
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

I love it!

it's easy, no issues with it.

Pros

Everything is good, no issues, self explanatory.

Cons

No problems, i did not have any issues with it.

Wellington
Wellington
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 23/07/2021

LiveVox regular user view

Although I was not fully dedicated to campaigns using this software, even for me it is easy to create and pull reports

Pros

Software very intuitive with great reporting and call management systems

Cons

Nothing to complaint about, just need to where to click on to itemize reports you need to pull

Ann Caroline
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 30/09/2022

Call Management tool

Overall, great product for call centers.

Pros

I like the auto dialer, manual dialing, and loading of number to dialer.

Cons

Sometimes, there are errors and technical difficulties.

Maria
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/11/2021

Livevox Review

Overall, Livevox works amazing. Easy to analyze and to work with throughout training.

Pros

I like the fact that is very easy to analyze.

Cons

Nothing really, it all seems to work great.

Britni
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 15/03/2019

Quality product

Pros

You can make calls over the internet, call quality and recording quality is very clear. Tons of reports to monitor reps

Cons

Checking voicemails can be a little slow.

31 reviews