DialedIn CCaaS Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews

4.8
Overall rating
Reviews
Learn More

User Reviews Overview

About DialedIn CCaaS

DialedIn (formerly ChaseData) offers cloud-based, standalone call center functionality with customer service and support built into the solution. It’s designed for outbound, inbound and blended call center teams. Dialing...

Learn more

Feature ratings

Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.8

Browse DialedIn CCaaS Reviews

155 of 155 reviews
Sort by:
Genesis
Genesis
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
N/A

5
Reviewed on 4/03/2023

Chase Data CCaaS Review

Pros

Flexible and allow our organization to design a solution. User friendly and monitoring tools are good and low cost.

Cons

The customer service. Sometimes the phone kept ringing.

Kenneth
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 10/07/2017

ChaseData System was instrumental in easily replacing our premised system while increasing...

This solution allowed us to maintain a solid Dialing platform for our organization while substantially reducing cost which is critical in these economic times.

Pros

I had worked with a number of Premise Enterprise Dialers in the past and needed to find a powerful Hosted Based solution that could be managed from our main corporate office. We needed a system to be strong with Compliance (DNC) with local, state and Federal Regulations. With the changing Economic trends and with tighter profit margins being pushed we needed to find a powerful solution that could drive and grow our Marketing Company without eating into all of the profits that were being generated. After an intensive search for a replacement of our current Noble System Enterprise Dialer (Premise) we found that ChaseData Dialer was the best solution available. The features that ChaseData Dialer provided us fit our needs along with lowering our cost substantially.
Our Business activities include telemarketing, reservations, customer service, and travel agency groups with all needing a combination of Inbound and Outbound Calling with custom Campaign and Scripts needing to be built. We needed to capture and easily access digital recordings of all inbound and outbound calls. We have agents and managers that are located in local and remote offices along with remote agents running from their homes. These are all easily managed from any location within the ChaseData Dialer Solution.

Cons

I have no concerns as the system works exactly as it is designed to.
Although we had initial concerns over the stability of any Hosted Dialer System we found that was not an issue with the ChaseData Dialer Hosted System as they have built redundancy in the design of their network. If technical issues had arisen it was more of a local service provider issue than with the ChaseData Dialer network.

Response from ChaseData

Thank you Kenneth for your review.

Replied 11/07/2017
Jerrimie
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
1
Features
1
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
1

1
Reviewed on 18/04/2022

Chase is bad

Pros

Nothing please if your reading this. Do Not Use Chase

Cons

I wish my company would use a different soft phone. Chase is making me lose money

Top DialedIn CCaaS Alternatives

Aman
Aman
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
3
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
3

4
Reviewed on 17/02/2023

ChaseData is a cloud-based contact center platform that offers a range of features to manage...

ChaseData CCaaS is a call center software that operates on the cloud and offers several features including inbound and outbound call routing, call recording, real-time reporting, and analytics, among others. Users have had diverse experiences with the software, with some appreciating its simple interface and effective handling of calls, while others have complained about its limited capacity for customization and occasional technical problems. The suitability and effectiveness of the software will ultimately depend on the specific needs and preferences of each business.

Pros

According to user feedback, ChaseData CCaaS software has several features that users have found helpful. These include an interface that is easy to use, the ability to record and monitor calls, real-time reporting and analytics, and the capability to handle high volumes of calls with short wait times. However, it's important to note that the usefulness of these features may vary depending on individual preferences and requirements.

Cons

ChaseData CCaaS software has been criticized for several issues and limitations. For instance, new users may find it difficult to use due to its steep learning curve. The software may also experience occasional technical glitches or bugs, which may affect its performance. In addition, limited customization options are available with the software, and it may lack some of the advanced features found in other CCaaS solutions on the market. However, it's worth noting that these criticisms may vary depending on individual experiences and preferences.

Reed
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 6/07/2017

Long Time Customer of Chase Data Corporation (Since 2003 when Predictive Dialers were Premise...

Cloud Based Call Center Software that is extremely reliable with robust features and reporting.

Pros

Very Easy to Use , Extremely Reliable, Robust Features. The customer tech support team is very responsive and knowledgeable. We have been a long time customer of Chase Data Corporation. We started using their predictive dialer product in 2003 when Call Center's were premise based and T-1 driven. What used to take 30-60 Days to add additional resources now takes literally hours.
We migrated to the Cloud Based CallCenterNow product in 2011 and it has helped us save money while also increasing our calling productivity. The ability to easily add agents (remote and onsite) is very satisfying. Also, over the years the developmental team has responded very quickly to our special report and feature enhancement requests.

Cons

Because the software it is Cloud Based you are sometimes at the mercy of your Internet Provider. When we upgraded from 10 to 28 users we had to upgrade our cable modem bandwidth. The Chase Data Technical Support team was very helpful in helping us resolve the bandwidth issues.

Response from ChaseData

Thank you Reed. We appreciate your business and the wonderful review.

Replied 7/07/2017
Brock
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/11/2016

Better than Five9 or Spitfire!

I've used 2 other comparable predictive dialers, Five9 and Spitfire. Also, I'm the systems administrator so I'm the one who has had to implemete each of these systems. Chase Data BY FAR is the best dialer I've used and my salesman feel the same way. Mainly for its simplicity. Five9 has more reporting options, but anyone who knows how to use excel doesn't need to have to deal with them. Five9 isn't bad, but this has run much smoother. And then spitfire... well, spitfire is just a pain in the cash. Way too expensive to buy and to run month to month.

The simplicity, functionality, ability and the overall appearance is quite simply perfect. The set up was incredibly fast, but there's also plenty of room for tweaking if you wanted or felt like you needed to.

Pros

I LOVE how well I can monitor my reps. I can see a live feed of what's on there screen if I need to, listen to calls and do all my coaching from my computer during the sales day. The predictive dialer does a great job at handling calls, keeping my drop rate low but also keeps the calls running fast.

#1 pro is the auto boost, which means that you can set it up so that if your calls aren't coming in fast enough (outbound) then the system will automatically boost the number of lines calling out depending on your settings. With spitfire, you could set it to drop rate or call ratio, but I burned through A LOT of leads, no, THOUSANDS of leads with both spitfire and Five9 because I had to manage it myself.

With this dialer you DO NOT have to babysit the speed, it runs as fast as you want it too automatically, not too fast and not too slow depending on how you want it to boost it. Seriously amazing!

Cons

The default caller IDs had a weird caller id name, so I recommend if you're doing the trial to come prepared with your own numbers (you can put in whatever numbers you want, just like on Five9 or Spitfire).

Brian
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 27/11/2018

Long Time Customer

The ability to integrate this software with existing systems and processes is outstanding. Easy to connect to any type of Database.

Pros

Our company has used ChaseDataCorp Call Center Software for 15+ Years. We started with their Premise- Based Systems and now use the Cloud Based System. Over the years we moved from commercial clients to government customers. The systems have always been very reliable and they are very responsive to implementing new features and functionality recommendations. We have dealt with several vendors over the years but have remained with Chase Data because of there consistent reliability, robust functionality, new feature implementation and very responsive customer service.

Cons

The Software is great but I highly recommend making sure your own internal network and internet provider is reliable when dealing with VoIP services.

Response from ChaseData

Brian, thank you for being a long time customer and leaving your testimionial about your ChaseData experience. We look forward to working with you for years to come on exciting new features that will help your business prosper.

Replied 30/11/2018
Rob
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/08/2021

Chase is the most powerful dialer on the market ,

Simply the best around and will continue to grow my Business with Chase

Pros

Chase has more power than most dialer platforms , better contact ratio also the admin side is the best I've seen , This software make it easy to work remotely and even easier in office. data management is easier than most . Chase tech support is the best around very knowledgeable and helpful to tailor your needs. if your thinking about using Five 9 or VICI think again - you could be losing money and burning data. Campaigns are easy to setup and manage. We built our company using Chase and went from a small operation to a Multi Million Dollar company !!!! TY CHASE for your help !!!

Cons

Be nice if they had an IOS for Apple or Mac,

Luis
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 24/01/2017

Excellent Call Center Software

I have been in the call center business working for several large contact centers as a Call Center Manager and later as a consultant for the contact center industry.
I have used premise based systems from the likes of Aspect & Interactive Intelligence and recently for the past 3 years started to use hosted solutions like ViciDial , FIve9, and some of the others. We where having many problems with Hosted Solutions and were thinking of moving back to a premise based solution until one of my colleagues had mentioned to me about ChaseData out of Florida. We gave ChaseData a try 6 months ago and after about a week while trying to get it optimized to our needs I can only say this product is truly amazing. Here are my reasons. Its very powerful with predictive dialing , inbound call handling and prioritizing as well as their reporting and list management features. Secondly, you can customize it the way you want. It was easy to customize for me at least since I am in the business, and last but not least their call quality and the responsive speed of the software especially for the agents is excellent in my opinion. I can only say they have a very good product and something I would highly recommend to others looking for a effective and very robust solution for their contact center needs. To the Tech Team at ChaseData Great Job ..!

Response from ChaseData

Luis, We believe that being attentive to our clients¿ needs is what makes our product and our support world-class. Thank you for leaving such an amazing review and we look forward to working with you for years to come.

Replied 24/01/2017
Sofi
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
3
Customer Support
4

5
Reviewed on 6/11/2018

Function + Customization

When you feel like you've bitten off more than you can chew, it helps to have a solid contact in Support who can help. Among others, the support team is knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to understand. Thanks everyone!

Pros

If you're smart and want software to be smart too, try this dialer. The features are extensive and can help one achieve a more specific and effective workflow than others I've tried. Support can show you how to build a lot of different rules and actions, so if you can visualize a flow it's probably achievable in the dialer. The Zapier integration means you can link it to pretty much any other tool and make it an automated part of your overall process.

Cons

There are surprise failures that catch us off guard sometimes. You should not try to replace a traditional telephone setup with this service unless you have someone available full-time to troubleshoot and help you get things working again when there's a hiccup. Also, be familiar with your goal. There are a lot of ways to integrate other tools, so try mapping out your process before you launch, that way your initial setup will result in a system that does what you want and won't need as much time to become effective.

Eric
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 26/01/2022

If you do outbound and inbound this is the best dialer on the market.

CHASE has the best dialer and service organization on the market. Historically, they have been terrible marketers which is why you are just now hearing about them.

Pros

A powerful reliable weapon for outbound that is so easy to use, there are no devs required. The ownership and management team have been around for over 25 years, are honest passionate guys committed to their clients success.

Cons

The client app was a bit heavy when I first tested the product. It has been lightened and made more forgiving of weaker web connection points 2x in the last year.

Daniel
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 1/11/2018

Excellent Dialer

Pros

User friendly
Dedicated and helpful support team
Fantastic features
Affordable compared to big name competitors
The team at Chase Data is always trying to improve the features and quality of the system

Cons

Can't think of anything negative to say. Very grateful to have this software after years of dealing with big name dialers that cost a lot more, tons of tech issues, and the support was not helpful. Couldn't be happier to be using Chase Data for our business.

Response from ChaseData

Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate your feedback on your ChaseData experience. We look forward to working with you for years to come.

Replied 16/11/2018
Matthew
  • Industry: Construction
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
4.5

5
Reviewed on 18/04/2016

Great Value, Great System

Pros

Simplicity, ease of use and low cost is what I like best about Chase Data. I have a lot on my plate as a an owner of a construction company. Chase Data is easy to use and doesn't require a lot of attention. I've been using Chase for quite a few years I would guess since 2008. Last year I briefly tried one of their popular competitors one that many people have heard of and it was a horrible experience. They were constantly bugging me and their system didn't run nearly as well. I couldn't wait to get back running on Chase Data.

Cons

A few years ago we had problems with calls breaking up, but they have since fixed the problem. Although it has improved greatly over the last 3 or 4 years communication seems a little labored from time to time when we have questions or need tech. support.

Arvin
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
4
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4

4
Reviewed on 4/12/2018

Great dialer & essential for call centers

Overall, ChaseData Call Center works perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the results we got thanks to it.

Pros

User interface is simple and efficient.
Awesome aftermarket support team.
We can customize the platform to however we need it to be.

Cons

It is highly recommend to check first with internet provider whether they can handle the high bandwidth ChaseData Call Center uses.
Self help options for other features could be great. This will make all users familiar with each tools.

Josh
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 20/02/2018

All positive

Pros

Billing department is always spot on and always reachable with questions

Easy to work with people

Cons

All positive at this point the team has grown and all seems to be working correctly.

Response from ChaseData

Thank you Joshua for your review!

Replied 21/02/2018
Michael
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/08/2021

excellent product & service

Pros

there service Dept., Jordon, are a TEN! I would recommend them to anyone

Cons

there is nothing bad to say about the product or service!

Brian
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 16/02/2015

If you use a different dialer in your operations, I recommend switching to ChaseData!

In a Contract CTO position for a client (NDA), I tried two other dialers. They both failed miserably!
Problems switching to Chase Dialer Fixed:
* Imports and Exports from the Database are a Snap.
* Managing Campaigns, seriously easy.
* Sales Support Before, During Testing and Once Live EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS.
* Agents were up and running within hours with limited training because it is so intuitive.
* Productivity as a Result? WOW!
It is easy to "Think" you are saving money with a cheaper solution, until you use this and see what you didn't get from the others, because your previous dialer simply can't compare.
Real Time Reports you don't have to check your inbox for, live, on the monitor with the capability to monitor, coach, barge into any call from anywhere you can access the web. Reports that don't need to be produced by aggregating data from multiple sources. Log in, select what you want and click, full history and stats to within seconds of real time.

Response from ChaseData

Thank you for the great review, everyone here at ChaseData is 100% committed to creating, customizing and supporting the very best call center software solutions with one goal in mind - your call center's success. Your praise has been pass throughout our company and will serve to inspire everyone here to "live up to" your sterling review.

Sincerely,
A. Macklai, CEO/Founder

Replied 12/10/2015
Dustin
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 29/11/2022

unified Life Group Review

Overall, its been great, from my first call into ChaseData to inquire about its services, to their customer support team, everything is just in a class of its own.

Pros

The thing that I love the most is the communication aspect with this company. They acutally take your call, listen to your problem/situation and then they take care of it, in the most user friendly way.Coming from VICI Dial, this is a real company, in a league of their own!

Cons

Honestly, cant even really think of anything. These guys are the real pros, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT], his professionalism on every call doesn't go unnoticed. He's the GOAT.

Robert
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 5/06/2015

Hands down the best dialer program we have ever used

After using, testing and talking to other predictive dialing systems we found Chase Data, we were skeptical at first as we have tried so many other systems to support our call center(s) and the one were using was constantly dropping calls, to much lag time after words were said before the other party heard them and never ending static we decided to change. After explaining our situation, Dan and G were extremely helpful and had us set up and dialing again in no time with none of the problems were experienced with the other vendors. I have been running call centers for over 25 years and it is refreshing to find a vendor like Chase Data that cares as much about our success as we do. Bravo Zulu (Military term for Job Well Done) to the team over there, we look forward to seeing what the future has in store with what we consider one of our most trusted vendors.

Response from ChaseData

Thank you for the great review, everyone here at ChaseData is 100% committed to creating, customizing and supporting the very best call center software solutions with one goal in mind - your call center's success. Your praise has been passed throughout our company and will serve to inspire everyone here to "live up to" your sterling review.

Sincerely,
A. Macklai, CEO/Founder

Replied 12/10/2015
Matt
  • Industry: Law Enforcement
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 7/02/2019

Callcenter review

Pros

The software is modern, customer service is fantastic!

Cons

Software updated without proper notification.

Response from ChaseData

Thank you Matt for your review! We appreciate your input and feedback always.

Replied 25/02/2019
Mike
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 11/05/2020

Amazing Software

Amazing

Pros

Ease of use. Tech support is easy to access and are very knowledgeable.

Cons

Nothing. Everything about this dialer system I love

Response from ChaseData

Mike, thank you for your review of our call center software. If you need anything, don't hesitate to contact us.

Replied 15/05/2020
Rafael
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 25/02/2019

5 star service

10/10 will recoomend to everyone in the call center industry

Pros

When things dont go as expected they have a great customer service team

Cons

That you cant have more then one admin on one PC ( multiple campaigns)

Response from ChaseData

Thank you Rafael for your review and kind words. We always appreciate your feedback.

Replied 27/02/2019
Samuel
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
4
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 15/11/2016

Chase Data is exactly what we were looking for!

Chase Data is exactly what we were looking for! The software itself is easy to use, accomplishes what we need to be successful, and helped us grow as a company. To top it off, working with the people at Chase has been an even greater part of this amazing experience. Their willingness to help and make sure everything runs smoothly has been over and above what many others would do!

Pros

- Ease of use
- Visually appealing
- Great tech support team
- Condenses what would otherwise be complicated material and makes it usable for even a novice

Cons

- Very few times a bug would occur such as a button not working, but with the great tech support at Chase it has never slowed us down or been a issue.

Daniel
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 14/09/2016

Absolutely Love it

Pros

They help me contact the most customers in the fastest and most organized way possible. Mike is absolutely amazing and has helped me customize a product that is perfect for me.

Cons

Nothing they are great. I honestly do not have a bad thing to say about chasedata.

Brian
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Review Source
Value for Money
N/A
Features
5
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5

5
Reviewed on 18/05/2016

Wouldn't use another dailer for my business!!

Pros

There are many things about it that I really love. The customer service is top notch. The ease of training my people on it was a breeze. Overall, great dialer and very affordable to any size business!!

Cons

I have not seen anything that I don't like about it...

155 reviews